Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 272 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    272reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      16

    服务一流

    By

    January 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    酒店的硬件设施一般,但胜在价格便宜。尤其值得一提的是,酒店的工作人员态度非常好。以后自费时应该还会选这里入住。

    Read More
    Read Less

    I slept fine at this hotel

    By

    January 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    I slept good in this hotel… I could not hear any loud noises in the hall or for neighbors next to me… The gym was great and the location was right off the main highway… And I could not hear the highway traffic at nine

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    January 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    great stay..comfy room....clean....friendly staff...extras

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy Stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    My stay was very comfortable. I had no issues and I was able to enjoy myself,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Westcase

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Good hotel, met my requirement but didn't like cleaning services bcos cleaning is every 7days.

    I think there should be cleaning services Avery other day. There should be more blender for gets to use.

    Good hotel, met my requirement but didn't like cleaning services bcos cleaning is every 7days.

    I think there should be cleaning services Avery other day. There should be more blender for gets to use.

    Good hotel, met my requirement but didn't like cleaning services bcos cleaning is every 7days.

    I think there should be cleaning services Avery other day. There should be more blender for gets to use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Hello Tiretara! Thank you for supplying your feedback to us! The lending locker is only as useful as it is beneficial for the guests. We really appreciate you letting us know we could use more blenders. These are clearly getting checked out more. As for the housekeeping services, I'm sorry that we didn't meet your standards. There are options for you to have purchased additional housekeeping days while staying with us. I apologize that my team did not make this as clear of an option to you. Our weekly housekeeping is in place to respect the privacy of our guests. We hope to see you again soon when you return to Houston!
    Read More
    Read Less

    UPDATED IS NEEDED

    By

    January 07, 2017

    The staff team was polite, caring and sincere! I sleep well in my room. I felt no need to complain to the staff, things they had no control over. The room was outdated! Oh, the bathroom should've been cleaner too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Hello Wayne O 52, Thank you for taking the time to fill out your feedback about our hotel. I'm pleased to hear that you slept well and had a wonderful encounter with our front desk. We did go through a full hotel renovation back in 2012, but I will take the time to inspect the room you were in to see where there may be some repairs needed. I would like to additionally apologize for the status of the bathroom. We appreciate your feedback, as it gives us the opportunity to train our staff further on what is acceptable. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Houston. Have a wonderful day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    amazing experience

    By

    December 25, 2016

    amazing staff, great experience, and good value...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    December 21, 2016

    The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would recommend if there was shuttle service to some restaurant area. There were many restaurants and stores within 3 miles of the hotel, but the only transportation provided was to the office buildings. I needed to get the bank which was close, but could not get transportation because it was not at a corporate bldg.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy Stay

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    Its a nice place for long term stay. Location is good. Amenities and Facilities are fine. Staff is friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Stay

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    Would not recommend. No coffee in pantry or room, broken exercise machines, exercise tv worked poorly, suite had funky smell to it.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 21, 2016
    Dear 49Fa, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your feedback. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality facilities and adequate amenities. I am sorry you were let down by the defective fitness equipment and television. Your comment regarding the lack of coffee supply has been taken into account. Please be assured these issues will be forwarded to the appropriate department for immediate resolution. Nevertheless, I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    I loved my stay at Candlewood Suites Houston-Westchase.

    The housekeeping staff need to smile a little more with guests. I understand that some do not know english but showing teeth(smile) can say a million.

    Everyone else were fabulous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, nice hotel for value

    By

    November 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Suite size was good and it had all amenities expected. A comfy bed and pillows.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 28, 2016
    Dear SkipperVik, Thank you for your continuous patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We always strive to provide guests with the best experience possible, and we are very happy to know that from the comfortable beds, hotel amenities, cleanliness, and service, we made it possible. We look forward to hosting you again. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less