Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 127 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      76
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      5

    床铺舒适,服务一流

    By

    April 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    非常好!该宾馆干净,整洁,清爽,休息睡眠质量很好。特别是炊事用具齐全,你可以很称心地做自己喜欢的饭菜,做自己喜欢的沙拉拼盘,我和我妻子很喜欢该宾馆,以后会多选择该类宾馆住宿。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Charlie677883, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst IHG property I have ever stayed at.

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Interesting that I always get asked to provide feedback when I stay at an IHG property but not tis time. Ripped carpet, horrible odor. A combination of cigarettes and baby diapers. Staff did not greet me as a member in fact I had to wait around for someone to show up at the front desk. AC unit constantly clicked on and off so loudly that it startled me out of my sleep. I finally turned it off and chose to freeze. Avoid this hotel at all cost.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Dear Clark Grizwold, We would like to sincerely apologize for the negative experience you encountered during your stay at our hotel. It is our daily goal to meet and exceed every one of our guest expectations in all aspects of the hotel. We do regret this was not the case for your stay. At Candlewood, we do pride ourselves in cleanliness and being updated on a consistent basis. We are very excited to announce that we are starting renovations very soon and this will address these issues. We have also made necessary changes to address any housekeeping and front desk issues you have encountered as well. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    MEdical treatment locally

    By

    March 31, 2016

    Comfortable accommodations. Clean and neat facility, friendly staff, all appreciated. Thank You.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Rick 9876, Thank you so much for your kind words about the service you received at the Candlewood Suites Huntersville. We strive to provide every guest with clean, comfortable surroundings with a commitment to service. No matter what your reason is for visiting Huntersville the staff at the Candlewood Suites would love to work with you no matter what your needs may be. We were excited to hear that you had everything you would need located in close proximity to the hotel. If there is ever anything we could do to assist you with don't hesitate to let us know. We love having you here! Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Huntersville.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Simply satisfied

    By

    March 22, 2016

    It is nice to be satisfied completely from the moment of making the reservation online to checking out. One hundred percent satisfaction

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Dear jpcut, We appreciate you taking the time to write your comments about your recent stay in our hotel. Thank you kindly for the kind words & for the 5 star rating as well. We appreciate your business and hope that you will use our facility again in the future. Kind Regards, April Saylor General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was very comfortable and served our needs

    By

    March 22, 2016

    our room was very comfortable. We would typically researve a 1 bedroom but in this case we were only there one night and this is all that was available. The room served our needs perfectly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Greetings Bucky36, The Candlewood Suites Huntersville loves to hear good responses from our valued guests. Thank you for mentioning our comfortable rooms for everyone to see. We love reading reviews from our loyal guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Yet

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    We often stay at Candelwood with our dog ...this location was the best yet and the young man at the desk was outstanding! Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words about the service you received at the Candlewood Suites Huntersville. We strive to provide every guest and their "four legged family members" with clean, comfortable surroundings with a commitment to service. No matter what your reason is for visiting the Huntersville area the staff at the Candlewood Suites will always look forward to welcoming you and you are encouraged to bring your best friend along!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst bed ever

    By

    March 12, 2016

    We stopped here during a long road trip and wanted a nice clean comfortable place to sleep for 1 night. The location was convenient to I77. The hotel public area and our room were very clean. All seemed great until we climbed into bed to sleep. It creaked and groaned loudly with every slightest movement. And it sagged in the middle. I have traveled around Ecuador and extensively in Europe lately...this bed really was the worst!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2016
    Dear KingstonChick, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are truly sorry to hear that you you did not did not rest well due to the quality of the mattress. I will forward your comments to our maintenance staff to check the bed for any deficiencies that might have caused the issue. Our hotel is also preparing for a major renovation to begin soon! We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you will give us another opportunity and stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Monique and Byron was awesome!!!!!!

    By

    March 11, 2016

    I would like to thank Monique and Byron for there kindness, and hospitality
    They made us feel like we we're home away from home
    The room was clean and comfortable along with the laundry and exercise room
    Parking was great!!!!!
    Wish there we're more hotels like candlewood suites

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2016
    Mike301625, Thank you so much for your review of Candlewood Suites Huntersville. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, and we really love it when you give us a shout out by name! We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stranded in Charlotte

    By

    February 27, 2016

    Used the available hotel to stay in when there was freezing rain. Found hair in the shower and bed on our arrival

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a rewiew, I apologize that we did not meet your expectations , and appreciate you letting us know the issues that you encountered so that we can address the issue with the team members Therese Henderson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    Booked 4 rooms for 2 weeks for myself and my crew. Room price was a good value and the rooms were clean and had nice kitchenettes. Decor was was a little dated but not horribly so.
    Scott, the night manager was very nice, very helpful. Went out of his way to make us feel welcome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2016
    MRR1 Thank you for the 5 Star review. We are thrilled to hear that both yourself and your crew enjoyed the accommodations provided to you at the Candlewood Suites Huntersville NC. We look forward to welcoming you home next time you are in the Huntersville area. Therese Henderson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people, hotel feels and looks tired

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Staff very friendly and welcoming
    Hotel and rooms felt old and tired
    Room cleaning chemicals leave a nasty and nauseating smell in the room
    Furnishings where old and not very comfortable
    bed was not comfortable at all

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    nonnon Thank you for taking the time to post a review - we sincerely appreciate your comments. We have passed your comments on to the team members so that we can address the issues that you mentioned. Therese Henderson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Staff was able to accommodate my schedule changing due to inclement incoming weather.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    stay661 Thank you for the 5 star review of your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Huntersville NC - we are pleased to hear that your stay was good and we hope that you were able to get home safely when the inclement weather came in. We look forward to seeing you in the area again. Therese Henderson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less