Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 207 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    207reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Poor condition, worn out property

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    As an IHG member of many years, I stayed at the Candlewood Suites because I anticipated a certain level of quality and comfort from the brand. I was travelling with my family and pets and this seemed to be a good option. Unfortunately, this property is in disrepair and requires a significant update. My room had mold growing on one of the chairs as well as heavy stains on the rest of the furniture and floors. The carpet was damaged and frayed the room had obviously been sprayed with heavy air-fresheners to cover up the old smell. The staff was gracious and nice however this did not make up for the poor condition of ht e property and low level of cleanliness I have come to expect with this brand. I would not recommend this particular location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly welcome

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    We enjoy our stay so much that we check out and came back the same day for a other nigth. The staff not only did welcome us like a family member but acomadate my husband request for a room closed to the front door, he is a smoker and didn't want to walk that much when going outside to enjoy his cigarettes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff are very nice and helpful I'm a custmer I came every year

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Good Experience

    By

    July 03, 2017

    I enjoy my stay. Would definitely stay here again as well as recommend for business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not for me.

    By

    June 26, 2017

    club

    I was not happy with this establishment.
    The cleanliness was poor.
    The room had an odd smell.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay, some issues but resolved and received compensation

    By

    June 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Rooms were nice, beds and bedding comfortable. Extras like coffee, tea and popcorn were delicious. Kitchen stocked well enough for minor cooking for one or two people.

    Issue with the DVD player but staff bent over backwards to fix it. Other minor issues were: Was not given the room I requested on reservation, corridors were boiling hot, room thermostat on wall did not function but could adjust unit directly, corridors, stairs and front office needed vacuuming, no milk available in the shop, the lending cupboard was pretty sparse on choices, elevator clunks alarmingly upon moving, the dishwasher handle was broken but worked. Hotel seems like they are trying to squeeze savings by not fixing minor issues that people wouldn't complain about regularly.

    Overall the issues were minor and probably wouldn't be noticed except by a perfectionist like me. It was an enjoyable stay and the staff was very nice and tried to fix what they could. They gave me a points refund for the things they couldn't. I would stay again happily.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Huntersville 2017-06-05

    By

    June 16, 2017

    Basically an overnight stay at this hotel and that was met with my approval and satisfaction.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Happy to Stay

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    The hotel manager seemed to never leave from the time we checked in on Friday until we checked out Sunday morning. She was always bright and cheerful and couldn't do enough for us to make our stay enjoyable.

    The room amenities were far in excess of what we were expecting. I made the reservation based on price and location. We were very satisfied.

    Bed was a little hard to sleep in for 2 people. My wife kept rolling to the middle.

    The only down side was the A/C was weak. It was left on 60f for the entire weekend and the room was never cold. We were even hot at some points during the night when the "economy mode" shut the a/c fan down. It must have thought we left the room while we were sleeping.

    Yes, we'd stay here again. Yes, we'd consider staying at another Candlewood Suites. We're seriously considering it for next year when our oldest daughter graduates from college. The 1 bedroom suite would work perfectly for our needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NASCAR Visit

    By

    June 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel relatively clean except for bathroom. Previous tenant or maid's contact lens was laying visibly on the floor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Stay

    By

    May 31, 2017

    Our stay was great and the staff was awesome...We're looking forward to another stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood review

    By

    May 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    the price relative to the room and property was in my opinion way too high.. the area outside on the hotel property did not seem secure. had I realized when I booked that this was a candlewood I would have went somewhere else. these properties do not belong in the IHG family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service but an uncomfortable bed.

    By

    May 24, 2017

    The suite is what we expected. The customer service at the desk was good and hospitable. The bed was in need of a new mattress. The location is pretty decent. It isn't terrible to walk to some of the nearby shopping and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less