Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 218 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    218reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice Hotel

    By

    September 10, 2017

    Nice place, especially if you are traveling with pet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    September 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    April and Monique were great. Very customer oriented. After a very taxing day, they made me feel at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, service staff was great

    By

    September 03, 2017

    Got new mattress and slept like I was at home. Really liked new matress

    Read More
    Read Less

    solar eclipse trip

    By

    September 01, 2017

    club

    Nice room. Did not get to use the kitchen area as we were too busy visiting and eating at local restaurants. The cupboard area for food/snacks was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    August 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location, people and hotel. We had a great experience at the hotel. What a beautiful area. Will definately comd back to this area and stay at the Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would not recconend

    By

    August 22, 2017

    The only good thing I can say about this place was making the reservation with a very pleasant representative named April. Beyond that, I can safely say I would not recommend this place to anyone. Upon driving 9 hours to get to the Candlewood, we were told our room, which was very specifically reserved for late checkin as handicapped with walk/roll in shower, was not available. We spent the night in a very nice room, however we had to go to the front desk 3 times before we were finally checked in to our room for the week, after 1:30 in the afternoon. Had it not been the only game in town to meet the requirement during the time of our stay, we would have left without question. But we were stuck. The carpet was damp enough to be dabbed with paper towels and required an industrial carpet fan off and on for the duration of our stay, there was an indescribable odor in the room, there was no freshening the room (garbage removal, bed fixed, towels replaced) unless we requested to be added to "the list", we were not provided fresh towels unless we took the soiled ones to the front desk and asked for new ones (unfortunately we needed additional towels daily due to the shower drainage or lack thereof)...and on one occasion when we turned in our dirty towels we were told there were no fresh towels available. Lovely. Seriously NONE of this is an exaggeration...each of these things listed happened, and the kicker was it really didn't seem to matter to anyone we came in contact with. The challenges in this place were countless, down to having to use a laundry cart for transporting our luggage and medical equipment out the door this morning when we left. Anyone who has ever travelled with medical equipment, much less travelled for several days at a time, can relate to these challenges. Very disappointed. 

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place to Stau

    By

    August 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay. Located next to many Restaurants and a shopping Plaza, that has a movie theater included. Close to 77. Also enjoyed HBO channels, outdoor grill and patio area. Staff was very friendly as well. Cleanliness was 10/10

    Read More
    Read Less

    review

    By

    August 14, 2017

    Little disappointed with my stay after I was told I would have a first floor room, due to my mother being disabled., no first floor room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    July 31, 2017

    club

    Clean and located in a great place. Room was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Nice kitchen area. Bathroom was clean. Will certainly stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and clean room.

    By

    July 26, 2017

    The hotel staff was always friendly and attentive. I liked having the free laundry and lending closet. It was great having the kitchenette and ice maker in the room. I did like having the convenience center in the lobby, I did however find some items a little pricey.

    Read More
    Read Less

    enjoyable stay

    By

    July 25, 2017

    My only complaint had to do with the internet service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor condition, worn out property

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    As an IHG member of many years, I stayed at the Candlewood Suites because I anticipated a certain level of quality and comfort from the brand. I was travelling with my family and pets and this seemed to be a good option. Unfortunately, this property is in disrepair and requires a significant update. My room had mold growing on one of the chairs as well as heavy stains on the rest of the furniture and floors. The carpet was damaged and frayed the room had obviously been sprayed with heavy air-fresheners to cover up the old smell. The staff was gracious and nice however this did not make up for the poor condition of ht e property and low level of cleanliness I have come to expect with this brand. I would not recommend this particular location.

    Read More
    Read Less