Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 133 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    133reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      5

    No frills room.

    By

    June 11, 2016

    Just a room. Nothing special good or bad. There isn't anything really to say about the room and/or hotel. No complimentary breakfast was a little disappointing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Traveler7779, Thank your for staying with us and taking the time to share your comments online. We apologize for the disappointment for the lack of breakfast. Although Candlewood Suites does not offer a continental breakfast to our guests, we do have the Cupboard well stocked with many items for purchase. We hope the next time you are in the area we hope you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    next to home

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    very good service will recommend to others if this survey is shortened

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of Candlewood Suites Huntersville. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, affordable accommodations with great service

    By

    May 20, 2016

    This is the first experience with Candlewood Suites and was very pleased with the clean accommodations and the helpful and friendly staff. The Lending Locker was a nice addition as was the Corner Store.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2016
    Thank you Reenie2, so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, A Saylor, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Palce to Stay

    By

    May 06, 2016

    Always stay here going to and from Florida. Handy place close to many restaurants and gas stations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April S, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 04, 2016

    Had a great time. Visiting the college, only needed to be 18 to check in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April Saylor, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Huntersville

    By

    May 03, 2016

    club

    From the moment we entered the parking lot to the time we left our experience was very enjoyable. After 12 hours driving it was nice to be greeted warmly by the two clerks on the front desk. Check-in was short and we were in our room in a matter of minutes.
    THe room wa so spacious and clean. The lounge chair in the room was so welcome after our long drive. The bed was one of the best I have slept on. The kitchen set-up was fantastic. I wish we could have stayed for a few days.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    The Candlewood Suites Huntersville loves to hear good responses from our valued guests. Thank you for your recognition of our entire team's dedication to providing a great stay, every visit. Know that our operation is constantly working on ways to improve on the details to ensure you can expect an outstanding stay every time. Knowing you had a wonderful nights rest and your room provided everything you needed is the staff's ultimate goal. Your responses helps us to provide superior customer service to all the guest's of the Candlewood Suites Huntersville. Thank you again for your response and we look forward to serving you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适,服务一流

    By

    April 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    非常好!该宾馆干净,整洁,清爽,休息睡眠质量很好。特别是炊事用具齐全,你可以很称心地做自己喜欢的饭菜,做自己喜欢的沙拉拼盘,我和我妻子很喜欢该宾馆,以后会多选择该类宾馆住宿。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Charlie677883, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, April S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst IHG property I have ever stayed at.

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Interesting that I always get asked to provide feedback when I stay at an IHG property but not tis time. Ripped carpet, horrible odor. A combination of cigarettes and baby diapers. Staff did not greet me as a member in fact I had to wait around for someone to show up at the front desk. AC unit constantly clicked on and off so loudly that it startled me out of my sleep. I finally turned it off and chose to freeze. Avoid this hotel at all cost.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Dear Clark Grizwold, We would like to sincerely apologize for the negative experience you encountered during your stay at our hotel. It is our daily goal to meet and exceed every one of our guest expectations in all aspects of the hotel. We do regret this was not the case for your stay. At Candlewood, we do pride ourselves in cleanliness and being updated on a consistent basis. We are very excited to announce that we are starting renovations very soon and this will address these issues. We have also made necessary changes to address any housekeeping and front desk issues you have encountered as well. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    MEdical treatment locally

    By

    March 31, 2016

    Comfortable accommodations. Clean and neat facility, friendly staff, all appreciated. Thank You.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Rick 9876, Thank you so much for your kind words about the service you received at the Candlewood Suites Huntersville. We strive to provide every guest with clean, comfortable surroundings with a commitment to service. No matter what your reason is for visiting Huntersville the staff at the Candlewood Suites would love to work with you no matter what your needs may be. We were excited to hear that you had everything you would need located in close proximity to the hotel. If there is ever anything we could do to assist you with don't hesitate to let us know. We love having you here! Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Huntersville.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Simply satisfied

    By

    March 22, 2016

    It is nice to be satisfied completely from the moment of making the reservation online to checking out. One hundred percent satisfaction

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Dear jpcut, We appreciate you taking the time to write your comments about your recent stay in our hotel. Thank you kindly for the kind words & for the 5 star rating as well. We appreciate your business and hope that you will use our facility again in the future. Kind Regards, April Saylor General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was very comfortable and served our needs

    By

    March 22, 2016

    our room was very comfortable. We would typically researve a 1 bedroom but in this case we were only there one night and this is all that was available. The room served our needs perfectly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Greetings Bucky36, The Candlewood Suites Huntersville loves to hear good responses from our valued guests. Thank you for mentioning our comfortable rooms for everyone to see. We love reading reviews from our loyal guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Yet

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    We often stay at Candelwood with our dog ...this location was the best yet and the young man at the desk was outstanding! Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words about the service you received at the Candlewood Suites Huntersville. We strive to provide every guest and their "four legged family members" with clean, comfortable surroundings with a commitment to service. No matter what your reason is for visiting the Huntersville area the staff at the Candlewood Suites will always look forward to welcoming you and you are encouraged to bring your best friend along!
    Read More
    Read Less