Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 903 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    22

its a hotel

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

it is a long term hotel. its location is good that it isnt in a bad part of town but its proximity to railroad tracks was slightly annoying

Read More
Read Less

Neighbor

By

October 20, 2020

club

Everything was good but sometimes I could heard the neighbor fighting

Read More
Read Less

Testing at Prometric across the street?

By

September 28, 2020

I was taking a 6-hour exam the next day across the street at Prometric testing center. Upon hearing this, the staff gave me a quiet room at the end of the hallway with a very large desk to study with!! (see photo) This was AMAZING! The last 3 hotels I'd stayed in I was woken with sounds of people being intimate and I asked them to keep me away from that so I could get a good nights sleep. The room was very quiet and comfortable. So grateful for the large desk because if it wasn't so nice, I probably wouldn't have been motivated to study in the room. The proximity to the testing site was great! It was literally about 100 meters across the parking lot. The area was safe. The staff were very very pleasant!! Some of the nicest, and I stay at a lot of hotels for work. Because I'd never stayed at a Candlewood Suites, they really explained how Candlewood hotels were different. I have already started searching for another Candlewood for my next trip because I liked it so much! My only complaint is the train next to the hotel. It was loud, but I only heard it once, so I could deal with it easily.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 23, 2020

Everyone was very helpful, if i needed anything all i had to do is ask.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 21, 2020

Great nights sleep and fast internet. Clean and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

great time

By

September 03, 2020

i love the staff the even put me on the bottom floor near a door to help with my dogs

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 29, 2020

platinumelite

The service at this location was excellent. They provided PPE and cleaning supplies and assisted me with anything I needed. The site had great amenities for a lengthy business trip.

Read More
Read Less

トイレの水洗タンク

By

August 19, 2020

club

トイレの水洗タンクが自動的に貯まらない。毎回蓋を開けて手で水が溜まるようにしていた。スタッフに告げたが結局滞在中に直らなかった。

Read More
Read Less

Everyone has great

By

August 17, 2020

club

I was very happy with everything and everyone at the hotel. The room are clean, bright and comfortable. Everything in the room was in good condition. Your TV channel is very good. Maybe the only thing that I have to say is maybe the toilet was to low. The parking lot was big and bright at night, so I could feel safe after dark and my car was not broken in.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 15, 2020

The hotel was very clean and the staff very accommodating. They minimize the procedure to check in so you are exposed to as little as possible which I like. These times are very weird and no one wants to get sick.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel, run by great people.

By

August 12, 2020

I have selected this hotel to be a preferred hotel for my clients few years ago. I am glad that I did. The clients require long-term stay hotel with fully equipped kitchen. Rooms at this hotel offer such kitchen, as well as ample space.

With the convenience of restaurants and stores located near-by from the hotel, a feedback I hear often from multiple accounts is that the rooms are spacious and comfortable, some of my clients would prefer to permanently live there.

Most importantly, I am glad to have known employees who work at this hotel. It is always a pleasure working with staffs at this hotel. Due to the nature of my clients' project, plans change. I truly appreciate handling complicated, and ever-changing reservation requests for my clients.

I would like to mention the staffs' name, who provide excellent service while keeping the hotel in a great condition. My hat is off to them during this difficult time that requires extra hard work to keep it safe and clean. I appreciate their initiatives to ensure safety of their staffs, my clients, as well as other guests during this time.

I would like to express my gratitude to the following employees at this hotel.

Kema
Kristina
Tiffany
Annette
Sandy
Ben
DeCarla
Trish
Toya
Sheila
Jennifer
Jen
Jeff


Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Am

By

August 11, 2020

Good cheap room. Descent service. Weekends are loud.

Read More
Read Less