Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 402 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    402reviews

    • 5 Stars
      238
    • 4 Stars
      98
    • 3 Stars
      34
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Very spacious room with everything I needed

    By

    June 26, 2017

    I stayed here overnight for business and was very pleased with the suite. The room was very spacious and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    This is great hotel near places to eat and shop, also close to gas stations and army base. Very friendly staff who do not hesitate to assist you with any issues. Highly recommend this place for anyone visiting the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    The military rate was excellent. The room and ameneties exceeded my expectations. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Need some work

    By

    June 16, 2017

    club

    Have a roach problem. Found a dead roach when I woke up in the morning.

    Could hear people in the hallway.

    Great office space in the room to work.

    TV stations were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel!!

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Candlewood Suites (Research Park) in Huntsville, AL. Everything was clean and comfortable. I especially enjoyed the free laundry facilities and the suite kitchen.

    My only caveat is that the bedside lamp on one side of the bed does not work, unless the switch on the other side of the bed is powered on. However, that would not be possible without leaving a light on all night.

    Other than that, Candlewood Suites is my favorite hotel for extended stays!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for a few hours

    By

    June 13, 2017

    not my idea of a hotel or suite for an overnight stay. Didn't service breakfast or offer any places to got and eat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet even for day sleeping

    By

    June 11, 2017

    I needed a hotel near Redstone Arsenal to support activities that were in the middle of the night with sleep both before and after. This hotel was able to accommodate my requests to have a room away from the elevator and a late checkout, so I was able to get excellent rest on both sides of my activity. Even though that meant a room closer to the highway, I never heard any highway noise.

    Spire Elite was acknowledged by way of flexibility, welcome amenity, and an identifier on my room door.

    I had a little difficulty in connecting to the wifi, I think because my iPad was remembering the IHGConnect SSID from another property -- that experience was not as seamless as the IHGConnect initiative seems to promise. Once I reset my network settings, I was able to connect without issue.

    The room was very warm upon my arrival (78 F); I think the HVAC system shuts down when the room is not occupied, but it cooled down to temperature within 30 minutes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My hotel experience

    By

    June 09, 2017

    club

    It was better than I expected, I have not stay in hotel that is this nice and have a kitchen equip with my need. It was easy and convenience for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitchenette

    By

    June 07, 2017

    My place to stay whenever I travel. I was taken aback with maid service coming once a week, but I cleaned my own room. Wherever my travels take me, I look for a Candlewood/Homewood Suite to stay!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds; clean rooms

    By

    June 02, 2017

    club

    We stopped here for the night on our way to Georgia for a family reunion. The room was very comfortable and clean. We were able to get a good night's sleep before heading out again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    June 01, 2017

    club

    survey too long.If all surveys for your company are like this, I can well understand why people refuse (or ignore) doing them. To force someone into filling out every part of the survey is ridiculous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    May 31, 2017

    club

    The staff was extremely courteous and pleasant. We were able to borrow movies and small appliances for free. The only downside is there is not a pool or play area for kids to have fun. Everything else made up for it. The gym was also nice.

    Read More
    Read Less