Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 105 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    105reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Spacious room and friendly staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great location just west of the city. The full kitchen allows you to save money on having to eat out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your kind comments
    Read More
    Read Less

    good room

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    reasonable rates reasonable location for my visit to indianapolis

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    Service and hotel is in good shape, the staff was helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful staff

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    I really enjoyed my girlfriend meetup night at this hotel. It is well located and was a great facility for our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Everything was great about Candlewood Indy. The room, the amenities, and the service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your kind words. We will share them with the rest of our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood review

    By

    June 24, 2015

    The layout of the room and accommodations were great to include the comfort of the bed, however i did experience some uncomfortable items. the toilet is loose on it's mount, not the toilet seat, that toilet is very loose. The shower head sprays water at a wide uncontrolled pattern, I tried to adjust it but the middle section would not turn. I was forced to angle the shower head close to the wall to prevent water from getting on the floor. Yes the shower curtain was inside the tub. Ran out of towels because i used them to absorb the water off the floor. I didn't call for new ones because I assumed I was going to receive room service. I assumed I was going to receive room service because it was told to me during check-in i was not going to receive service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    I am sorry to hear that you stay with us was less than satisfactory. We take our guest comments serious and I assure you that these issues will be addressed.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was the first stay here for my wife and me. The staff was very professional and courteous. Our only complaint is the condition of your access road. It's been in poor shape for severakl years.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time so share your feedback with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    As expected

    By

    June 22, 2015

    Checked in late (3am) and was greeted by the front desk staff with a friendly smile. It was conveniently located next to the airport and I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for your kind comments. We will share them with the rest of our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Adequate Hotel

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    This hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly. Check in and check-out were very easy. The furniture was a bit worn and the recliner in the room was definitely aged and sad.

    The bed and bedding were clean and comfortable altho the mattress was a bit soft for my liking. There were plenty of towels and dishes and electrical outlets. The internet was GREAT and easy to connect to.

    The air conditioning would not, however, cool the bedroom (the unit is in the living room) no matter how cold I made it, and I could not get the fan to shut off even while on auto no matter how I adjusted the temperature.

    It was not a bad experience per se, but I will probably choose a different hotel next visit to Indianapolis.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We take our guest comment seriously.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, especially the front desk

    By

    June 05, 2015

    Terrific, caring, professional staff especially at the front desk. I am a frequent traveler and rarely experience the quality of care and service as I enjoyed at the Candlewood Indy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME

    By

    June 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    As an Airline worker I have spent a lot of nights in hotels and I am very happy to write this review Of Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Airport. I spent a lot of years in Indy and nearly all of that at this location. The staff there is amazing. You will not find nicer people anywhere. Everything about this hotel is excellent, From the GM Janette Lincoln, All the way down to the Maintenance man Butch. Very clean, Comfy, and family friendly place. I was my pleasure to have stayed there and will go there again if ever back in Indy....
    Daniel J. Asbury....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your kind words and will share them with our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    May 29, 2015

    Do any Candlewood Suites have a restaraunt or bar ?

    A shuttle to the airport would be nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate our guest comments. Candlewood Suites do not have a restaurant or a bar in any location.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close