Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 221 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    221reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Friendly place

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Everyone behind the desk was extremely friendly and more than helpful from top to bottom! My stay as well as my employees stay was definitely made easier by the entire staff! I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and will share them with the rest of our staff.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you for the awesome feedback! We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, good rooms

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Always a great staff on hand when we go. Rooms are nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will share your comments with the rest of our staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    December 22, 2016

    I was pleasantly surprised by the comfortable room, the ease of access to the expressway and the friendliness of the staff. I had plenty of work space and the full sized fridge was really nice. I will definitely book at this hotel whenever I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Thank you for the awesome review. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    So Comfortable and Homey

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    Staff is friendly and helpful. The beds are amazing and I always sleep well, often better than at home. The kitchen is so handy!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed.....

    By

    November 22, 2016

    Front desk wouldn't allow me to change from points to payment. Kitchen was not adequately stocked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry that you were unable to change from points to paying for the room. Please contact the hotel with any further questions or concerns.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice extended stay suites, minutes from the Airport

    By

    November 17, 2016

    I've stayed here twice for extended stay business travel. Easy to get to, staff was on their game, great room, quiet and relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will share your kind comments with the rest of our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Indy Airport

    By

    November 02, 2016

    Like the place but location is a little inconvenient for my work in Indy, otherwise would stay there more often. Convention in town so couldn't stay at my regular IHG property. Would stay again in the same situation just not as convenient for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    no other hotels with rooms available

    By

    October 25, 2016

    nice hotel after not being able to book my routine hotel. easy access to highway, staff very helpful on recommending a nice restaurant down the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2016
    Julie2543, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy you gave the Candlewood Suites a try. We will share your kind comments with the rest of our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Son't stay here

    By

    October 24, 2016

    Water wasn't hot but dripped all night long. Bad area. Bed was very uncomfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that the water dripped all night and was not hot. We take our guest comments serious and assure you this issue will be resolved.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that the water was not hot and dripped all night. We assure you this issue will be resolved.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and pleasant comfortable rooms

    By

    October 16, 2016

    I was happy to let you post my step 1 information, but I find this part of the experience review unnecessary and time consuming. I answered the survey questions very positively, but I'm done filling this out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    October 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel, nice room, mini kitchen was useful. Close to Lucas Oil Stadium. The only negative is that they don't serve any breakfast and dining options in the area are limited.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 14, 2016
    Grey262, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you liked our hotel. We value our guest comments and try to use them to make our hotel a better place to stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice overnight rest

    By

    October 11, 2016

    The hotel is located near interstate 70. This made it easy to find and get in and out quickly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 14, 2016
    Kerv221, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!
    Read More
    Read Less