Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 170 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    170reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    房间够大,设施齐全

    By

    April 16, 2016

    club

    随朋友一起预订,登记时才发现也是ihg旗下酒店,遂登记了个人ihg会员信息,虽然此次为个人出行,但觉得很适合未来家人出行,可以在房间给小孩制作餐食,卧室和沙发床的配置可以同时满足3-4人入住,性价比比较好!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will share your kind comments with our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Indy Candlewood Airport

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good rooms and price value for working persons. The entire facility is under reconstruction in Spring 2016. Entire facility is getting upgrades and all rooms should be upgraded. Staff is very outgoing and will assist with any reasonable request.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. We greatly appreciate your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff!

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    It was refreshing to be greeted by friendly staff after a long day of travel and work! Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staffs and locations

    By

    April 08, 2016

    The staffs were really friendly and helpful. The location is close to the airport which saved me a lot of time to catch the early morning flight.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased to hear that our staff at Candlewood made your experience enjoyable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. The hotel was under construction while I stayed there so the lobby was obviously messy at times, but the room was very clean and the staff was exceptional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will share your kinds comments with the rest of our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Despite undergoing a remodel, the staff made the stay worth while!!! I would stay here again!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey. We will share your comments with the rest of our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Indy Airport

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Great service, great hotel! Staff got us in at last minute. Everything about our stay was flawless.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Staff was friendly and outgoing.
    Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments we will share them with the rest of our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    This has to be one of the best extended stay hotels I have ever stayed in.
    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning on visiting Indianapolis

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome guest service

    By

    March 16, 2016

    I have been traveling a lot recently, and I have to say that the staff here were by far the friendliest I've ever had! They always had a welcoming smile and were very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your kind comments with us. We will share them with the staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended stay hotel with no breakfast?

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    No breakfast or manager social at this suite hotel.
    This hotel had problems with internet service, water temperature for shower. No wine glasses? Only plastic glasses. The staff was friendly and tried to be helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry that our hotel did not have the amenities you were looking for. We take our guest comments serious and assure you these issues will be resolved.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    March 14, 2016

    had a very good experience,
    great staff,
    great facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We will share your kind words with the rest of our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less