Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 185 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    185reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    The best stay over for Indy 500 weekend

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    We stayed here for 10-12 years on Indy 500 week-end. Great location, Great staff.... they are the best.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home

    By

    June 06, 2016

    They say home is where the heart is, and candlewood suit Indianapolis, Indiana airport location has my heart. The staff is alway wonderful and helpful. The staff goes far beyond the call of duty for their guest. The staff is new and forever my family. I do not want to leave my new home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you love your home here with us. Thanks for being part of the Candlewood Suites Family!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bedroom A/C

    By

    June 05, 2016

    club

    Needed separate A/C in bedroom. When bedroom was sufficiently cooled, living area was cold. When living area was comfy, bedroom was warm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us here at Candlewood Indianapolis Airport. We are sorry to hear that your bedroom did not cool during your stay. We assure you this issue will be addressed.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended Stay

    By

    June 02, 2016

    You will feel like being home with a relaxing atmosphere. I have stayed at several Candlewood Suits and never felt disappointed or unwelcome. Very nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Candlewood Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, clean overall

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    The bedroom had no A/C unit in it so when you shut the door between the main room it was not that comfortable and a little too much light coming in so I put the long pillow up against the curtains to try to keep some of the light out. The front desk staff was great they came up the first night to help with the A/C problem at 10 p.m. and later we talked to the front desk clerks (2 different ones) and they were very helpful for our questions about food and stores or attractions in the area! The price I received on line was not much better and I was not able to cancel so I may just call the Hotel direct next time to check pricing as I got a bad cold the day before I arrived and I may have considered cancelling but because I could not get my money back and had to pay in advance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We apologize that the room was no cool enough. We take our guest comments serious and assure you this issue will be addressed.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Nice rooms, rough area. Wish tehre was more to do closer and that the area around was cleaner

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take our guest comment serious and use them to approve wherever we can!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gross room, couldn't stay, was charged anyway

    By

    May 30, 2016

    I checked in and went to my room. I found a filthy, sickeningly dirty towel hanging in the bathroom. Had been dipped in brown liquid (coffee?, feces?) and hung back on top of another towel. It was dry and crusty. I took it to the front desk and told her I had to leave and did not wish to be charged. She seemed as upset about it as me and assured me that I would not be charged. She stated she could not give it to me in writing - the night crew had to do that. I left and checked into another hotel.

    Then when I received my credit card statement I realized I had been charged for two nights' stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you found a dirty towel upon check in. We have fully refunded your credit card. Feel free to contact us with any more concerns.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent location and staff

    By

    May 26, 2016

    Excellent hotel, very clean and friendly staff. we were here for the time trials and they were excellent. Room was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exterior Door noise

    By

    May 18, 2016

    The only issue with our stay was an exterior door near our room was excessively loud when closing and when it was used, it caused our room door to actually make a thumping noise as if someone was bumping into it. It was loud enough to awaken both of us more than once during the night. Apparently, the door closer was defective on the exterior door allowing it to repeatedly slam shut loudly and with some force. Other than this noise, the stay was relatively pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your sleep was disturbed due to the door. We take our guest comments serious and assure you this issue will be addressed.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel for the price. Free laundry was a big plus. Not near much, but lots of food places deliver to them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We truly appreciate our customers comments and reviews!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Newly Remodeled

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    The rooms were in excellent shape as they have been remodeled in early 2016. The only odd thing about the room was that there didn't seem to be a hair dryer. I might have been able to call and request one from the locker or front desk, but it wasn't that big of a deal to me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a hair dryer in your room. One should be in every room. We assure you this issue will be corrected!
    Read More
    Read Less

    everything was new and clean

    By

    May 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was newly renovated and everything was clean and neat. Very comfortable hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less