Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 206 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    206reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      10

    サービスがイマイチ

    By

    April 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    ルームクリーニングをしない場合がある前回の滞在の1回、今回も同じくやられず。。。
    やっても備品の補充などがないし,無くなってもフロントでは無いと断られる。
    またジムでもタオルは置いていない。。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    Pretty nice hotel overall. The system on getting food/snacks was a bit strange to me. I wish the pool/spa would stay open late on weekends. I wanted to use the pool but it was 11pm and it closed at 10pm. I think most people are responsible enough to use the pool late. Other than that, the hotel is a good stay for leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exactly what I expect

    By

    April 12, 2016

    I enjoy Candlewood Suites and we stay there several times per year. I'm almost never disappointed and I enjoy my stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    April Stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good stay - clean bathrooms/rooms and well functioning heating/cooling. That's all I wanted.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    I recommend this hotel to anyone.Great service, clean everything works well in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Even better than pictures

    By

    April 01, 2016

    I stayed here and the value for the money was the best. The rooms have been updated, so it is nicer than the pictures show. The bed was comfy, the kitchenette was great, the whirlpool felt wonderful, and to whomever mentioned overpriced things in the cupboard, I found it to be pretty reasonable...the price was better than gas station prices, so I think it's acceptable! I will stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall a good stay

    By

    March 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was very good and did everything they could to make our stay good. Not having a plug for the bath tub was big and the staff on hand tried to find one with no success. It might be a good idea to have the staff know where such things might be kept rather than trying to find one in a vacant room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Adequate

    By

    March 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Adequate but does not stand out. Furniture and decoration is dated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what I reserved

    By

    March 15, 2016

    I'm not sure why I use the holiday Inn app if what I reserved is not available. Took over an hour to get my room straight and still was not correct.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 25, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We deeply apologize if you may have experienced any inconvenience with your reservation. Rest assured that your comments are duly noted and improvements will be made to ensure similar incidents can be avoided in the future. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will allow us to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    March 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice location off the interstate for convenience but far enough off to limit noise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    March 15, 2016

    The staff we wonderful. Very efficient, Very friendly. Kids enjoyed the pool.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 25, 2016
    Dear Tuco2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to the service our staff has provided. Your wonderful comments are highly appreciated. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays even better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    The full kitchen had all the utensils to make my meals. The refrigerator was very clean and full sized for my food. The room has a great layout and was clean. My only issue was the closet smelled of body odor, but I did not use it and let the staff know so they could take care of that after I left in my 2 day stay. The bed was very comfortable and I definitely would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less