Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 150 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      103
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Friendly Staff

    By

    August 03, 2015

    The staff are very friendly and very helpful in assisting you in recommendations for activities and food. Love the full size refrigerator and ability to actually cook something on a stove verses a microwave( which is also available). Nice to be on the road and eat on real plates verses paper or cardboard packaging. Room is clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All the traveler needs and then some

    By

    July 30, 2015

    I am a frequent business traveler and sometimes I am amazed by the price differences in hotel chains/locations/target market.

    Candlewood Suites is one I stumbled on several years ago. No, it doesn't have a breakfast nor attached dining/bar. This isn't a deal breaker for me. But you get a much nicer room for much less.

    I know - the target market for Candlewood are those who plan on staying multiple days and perhaps fixing their own food. But even for someone who is only staying one or two nights like myself, it's a good room for a great deal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    This property is always consistent as far as cleanliness, quietness and competent staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Already someone in my room

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    When the checked me in they put me in a room that was already occupied. While I was there I had other issues. No one ever followed up or helped. The issues were still not resolved when I checked out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    出張史上、最悪のホテル

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    ダブルブッキングどころか、先にチェックインし、部屋に入っていたにも拘わらず、外出した間に別の客に部屋を明け渡し、追い出されたあげく、別のホテルに移動させられた。こんな事は今まで北米出張を何十回としてきた中で初めての事。最悪過ぎる。こんなホテルは絶対におすすめしない。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Enjoyable

    By

    July 05, 2015

    club

    Our party had 4 rooms and we were all able to gather comfortably in one room in the evening to visit and my husband cooked breakfast in our room each morning for the whole group. There were 7 people in our group. The lock and lend is a great idea and we utilized a crockpot and larger coffee maker. It was very quiet and very convenient to the daily family reunion events we were attending in Pendleton, IN. Just got on the interstate and headed north a few miles.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Low cost facility

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    I chose this facility because my usual choices seemed to have raised prices very much. I don't know if this is a unique situation due to the date of stay or a trend of significantly rising prices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service clean rooms.

    By

    June 30, 2015

    The staff was pleasant rooms were clean. We like the option to cook in our room, room had a full size fridge .Nice place for a long term stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent front desk staff

    By

    June 29, 2015

    My daughter and I really enjoyed our 6 day stay. The room was very clean. The little kitchen area with the full fridge with ice maker, sink, microwave, two burner stove top, dishwasher and cupboards complete with cups, dishes, pans and silverware made for a very pleasant stay. The bathroom was very clean and large. I loved the fact that the laundry facilities provided are free of charge!! First time ever I came home from a trip with no dirty laundry to wash! The pool area seemed nice, but we did not get a chance to use it. There is also an outdoor deck area for eating. However, what impressed me the most was the front desk staff. I had a problem, and it was resolved professionally and efficiently. They were ALWAYS friendly and genuinely interested in making sure that we had everything we needed. That is what makes a good hotel a great hotel. If we are in the Indianapolis area, without a doubt, we will be staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Week long stay

    By

    June 28, 2015

    My husband and I stayed at this hotel for about seven days. Other than a snag at check-in (they couldn't find our reservation initially), we had a good stay. The location was accessible to most parts of the city's northside. The staff was professional and friendly. The rooms, although small, are clean and modern. They also allow pets, which was ideal for us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Place to Stay

    By

    June 22, 2015

    Everything is pretty great here, my only cavils are that the quality of the cupboard has declined over the last few months and there have been frequent staffing changes, which have been a bit unsettling. (I stay a lot) However, the staff is always very courteous and helpful, and they are doing a great job!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    June 19, 2015

    Great location, easy access to hotel and surrounding activities. Staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close