Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 221 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    221reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Convenient and comfortable experience

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed the warm atmosphere and cheerful staff. The area was clean and well-kept. Parking is easy and close to accessible entries. Our suite was large for our wheelchair needs. The location is close to our family activity so we had minimal travel times. Restaurants are nearby as well as shopping malls, etc. We will definitely stay again if our travels lead us to the area in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall stay

    By

    June 10, 2016

    Bathroom is void of (wife's complaint) a hair dryer. Haven't been in a hotel in years that doesn't have them.

    Coffee provided was not good. Yuk !

    Garbage was never taken out. We were there for a week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    3週間、快適に滞在

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    綺麗だし、冷蔵庫や電子レンジ、ディッシュウォッシャーと装備もよいので、楽に滞在できた。
    部屋の掃除は1週間に1回で充分。
    ゴミがたまるのが嫌なら、
    階段の大きなゴミ箱に捨てればいいし、
    タオルもフロントで新しいのに交換してくれる。
    コーヒーが24時間無料なのも嬉しい。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    June 06, 2016

    Great place to stay. Love the whole place and the way they run the hotel. Very clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    What no recliners in regular roooms? Where are my points?

    By

    June 06, 2016

    One of the reasons I stay at the Candlewood Suites is they have recliners. This hotel only has them in one bedroom Suites. Seven days since my stay I still have not gotten my Spire 500 check in bonus points. Also I did not get my Spire Elite bonus points for my stay. I come to Indianapolis 4 times a year, I think I will be staying at one of the other Candlewoods in that city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    Great Location for my needs. Quite area close to Restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable, Many ammenities

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    Great work space, many amenities. Kitchen is set up, full fridge. Was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would recommend this hotel and hotel chain!

    By

    May 15, 2016

    I had to stay at this hotel for the last month and it was great place to call "home" for that long. Even with a few hiccups with my long term billing, I would still reccomend staying here. Super clean, comfy beds, really nice pool and hot tub area and the staff always tried to accommodate any needs we had. Candlewood Suites are one of my favorites place to stay, especially for long terms stays. I would stay here again if the need ever arises.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and great price

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    Very clean and safe feeling hotel. Staff was very helpful and nice. Great laundry facilities and pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CandleWood Favorite

    By

    May 02, 2016

    This is one of the best CandleWood facilities I have stayed at lately.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy room

    By

    April 26, 2016

    club

    I was put into room 227 which was know to have loud mechanical noises in the middle of the night. They knew of this problem yet they still allowed me to rent the room. When I brought it to their attention, they did absolutely nothing. They said they had no other rooms after I complained for three days and not until I checked out. If they had no rooms, they should have said that and allowed me the opportunity to check out and go to another hotel. Instead they told me they were going to fix the problem but never did and it was the middle of the night before I realized they did nothing. I had three sleepless nights in this hotel. I did record the noise and played it to the hotel staff, but they still did nothing.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 07, 2016
    Dear Hurco82, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept our deepest apologies for any inconvenience the noise levels may have caused you. We truly would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay. Nevertheless, we appreciate that you have shared your thoughts and concerns with us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to maintain and improve our amenities and services to ensure your complete satisfaction. We do hope that you will give us a chance to make it up to you and allow us to host you again in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    April 24, 2016

    Now that Joe is at the property it is much more guest friendly. It you have not stayed there recently it is worth giving it another try.

    Read More
    Read Less