Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 320 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    320reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Extremely comforable bed with awesome service

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    A home away from home with staff that are friendly and professional. Always willing to provide service and are smiling. Extremely comfortable place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what we needed.

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    My son and I traveled to Indianapolis for youth hockey games. This hotel was close enough to our destination, and had all the amenities we could have wanted. The only disappointment was that the hot tub/jacuzzi was out of order, and I would have loved a different selection of bed sizes/combinations. Otherwise, it was a great "home base" for a couple of days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Overall, had an awesome experience! Front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. They also made me aware of the hotel amenities and any near by attractions. I had some of the best sleep ever in my room. I would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and spacious room

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    I would have given this entire experience 5 stars, however the point of our small spring break getaway was the pool (for the kids to enjoy) and the hot tub (for the adults to relax), however the hot tub wasn't in service and no one told us when we checked in. I'm not really sure what the advantages of being an IHG rewards member are when you're not even told about something not being in service. That being a big reason for our trip, we were pretty bummed. The kids had fun in the pool, although the water was really cold. The rest of our stay was fine though. The room was clean and spacious and the beds were so comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    March 15, 2017

    It was a nice suite! I just wish there was breakfast offered to some guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathtub broke and alarm went off mid night but clean room

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Had to switch rooms in the middle of my stay bc tub broke.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay, comfy bed, friendly staff!

    By

    March 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We arrived earlier than expected and were able to get into our rooms and continue our business. Friendly staff welcomed us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    price a little high, but nice hotel

    By

    March 08, 2017

    the price was a little high although it did offer alot of comforts except free breakfast which i thought could be included for the price of the stay. the tv was too small for the price paid, and i was thrown off by the desk clerk telling me they "might" have a room ? knowing i booked it a week in advance. other than that the room and hotel was clean and convenient form my purpose

    Read More
    Read Less

    De-oderize the room

    By

    March 06, 2017

    club

    I was pleased with the staff, hotel and all the amenities provided. My room was in a nice location not to far from the elevator which made it easy to carry in and my luggage. The only issue was that if I was going to be staying longer then I did I would had requested another room that didn't smell. The room had a very noticeable smell of someone who had bad personal hygiene. I did like the room décor, kitchen cabinets and the large desk. I wish it would had a couch to sit on while watching TV other then sitting at the table or lying on the bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and great service

    By

    March 02, 2017

    Staff was very nice and helpful. Only issue was the heating/cooling system. It seemed inconsistent. Sometimes it would work and the fan would shut off at the set temperature and other times the fan would run for hours and never shut off. Be prepared when you turn on the TV. For some reason the volume is all the way up for about 2 seconds when you turn it on. Scares the heck out of you then it goes mute and goes to the hotel info channel. Stayed in a couple different rooms over the last couple years and both TV's have done the same thing. Overall this is a very nice hotel that is always clean. Laundry machines are free so that is a nice bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to family

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    We enjoy our stay, always clean. Wish the price of stay was less and that the points earned were more accessible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    This is a great place to stay. the room was spacious and clean, soft bedding and very accommodating front desk staff.

    Read More
    Read Less