Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 328 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    328reviews

    • 5 Stars
      206
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Love my stay

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    Friendly, helpful staff. My room was very clean and everything worked. Would recommend staying.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great rooms,best price around

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Highly pleased,best hotel I've stayed in. Great staff,nice location. Very clean. Suite was amazing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel

    By

    April 13, 2017

    As usual I was happy with my stay. The only complaint was he cupboard. Not a complaint but it usually has more items or a variety. I come with plenty of bills for this but didn't buy anything. All was great other than that.
    I hate to even complain about that but it was he only negative I could think of.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful/Comfortable

    By

    April 07, 2017

    club

    Very clean and comfy room and hotel. Pool was small but the hottub was awesome. Not busy and felt very comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    April 1st

    By

    April 07, 2017

    club

    Had to wait to check in took a couple minutes to find the staff she was folding towels. Are refrigerator leaked water all over the floor. They found us a different room we had to pack our luggage and move to different room but the rooms where both very clean and updated then we could finally relax

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Hot Water to take a shower

    By

    April 04, 2017

    There was no hot water in the AM when I went to take a shower. There was another customer at the desk complaining about the same thing when I went to check-out. It is too bad because this issue prevents me from recommending this hotel or staying there again. Otherwise, my experience was good and the value was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed and great value

    By

    March 30, 2017

    Nice location and comfy rooms. Good value and nice staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the price

    By

    March 27, 2017

    For this level of property, it was a good value for the money. Rooms were clean and staff was excellent!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely comforable bed with awesome service

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    A home away from home with staff that are friendly and professional. Always willing to provide service and are smiling. Extremely comfortable place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what we needed.

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    My son and I traveled to Indianapolis for youth hockey games. This hotel was close enough to our destination, and had all the amenities we could have wanted. The only disappointment was that the hot tub/jacuzzi was out of order, and I would have loved a different selection of bed sizes/combinations. Otherwise, it was a great "home base" for a couple of days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Overall, had an awesome experience! Front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. They also made me aware of the hotel amenities and any near by attractions. I had some of the best sleep ever in my room. I would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and spacious room

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    I would have given this entire experience 5 stars, however the point of our small spring break getaway was the pool (for the kids to enjoy) and the hot tub (for the adults to relax), however the hot tub wasn't in service and no one told us when we checked in. I'm not really sure what the advantages of being an IHG rewards member are when you're not even told about something not being in service. That being a big reason for our trip, we were pretty bummed. The kids had fun in the pool, although the water was really cold. The rest of our stay was fine though. The room was clean and spacious and the beds were so comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less