Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 173 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    173reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Convenient

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Convenient location, helpful staff, adequate business center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    This location was clean, quiet, and relaxing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for business or personal travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean, great staff !!

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Rooms were very clean, housekeeping and management very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend getaway

    By

    December 13, 2016

    Perfect for our weekend getaway. Loved the suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 stars for the Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest. We are so pleased you enjoyed your time here.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Amenities!!

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    it was very nice having the kitchenette available in the room. Also, the onsite items which were available were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    December 12, 2016

    The hotel provides great value for money. I can never ask for more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Conveniently located to our office

    By

    December 11, 2016

    club

    Stay here if the company you need to visit is at a walking distance. The surrounding area of te Hotel is depressing.
    If you stay 5 o 6 days bear in mind they won't clean your room

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 21, 2016
    Dear And668, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest, IN and leaving your review. I regret that you found the location the property to be inconvenient. We have also taken note of the ratings you provided and the comments you made and have forwarded it to the management and ownership of the property for review. Your business is important to us and we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you in the future at any of our IHG properties. Wishing you the best during the holidays and a prosperous new year. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cracked toilet seat

    By

    December 11, 2016

    club

    The staff is not maintaining the suites adequately

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 19, 2016
    Dear Viking3, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel during your recent business trip and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to see that you have rated our Candlewood Cupboard, Room Cleanliness and Sleep quality to be high. On the other hand, it is to my regret that the condition of the toilet seat was a let down. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this helps us gauge what we are doing right, and identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Again, thank you for your kind feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    What I expected

    By

    December 09, 2016

    The motel was typical of a
    Candle Wood Suites motel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 18, 2016
    Hello Valued Guest, Great to hear from one of our loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. Thank you for appreciating the service provided by the staff of the property and cleanliness of the room that you were assigned to. We'd love to hear more about your experiences at our properties. Having been a member since 1985, your stories will go a long way in helping us develop our brand to newer heights. Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest, we look forward to hosting your next stay. Happy holidays and a prosperous new year. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Internship "home"

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    Bill was an excellent shuttle driver. He was even willing to take the interns to the grocery. I appreciated the extra kindness during my time in Indianapolis.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel, the Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest. We enjoyed having you with us for the long stay that your internship required. It was truly our pleasure to have you stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay for a bike race

    By

    December 07, 2016

    Stayed at the hotel so I could be in close distance of the Mayor Taylor Bicycle park. The Hotel is close to manyh restaurants and stores as well close to the velodrome (10min drive). The stay was excellent - got a lot of help from the front desk (David) who each day helped load and unload 4 bikes from my car. It made the morning a lot easier.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Thank you for the excellent review. Our hotel, the Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest is truly well located for easy access to many great attractions and businesses.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites® Indianapolis Northwest

    By

    November 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel for the money. We needed a hotel that allowed dogs and found this one. The room was quiet enough for our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less