Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 202 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great place

    By

    September 25, 2016

    Great stay
    Nice staff
    Great facility
    Great stay
    Nice staff
    Great facility
    Great stay
    Nice staff
    Great facilityGreat stay
    Nice staff
    Great facilityGreat stay
    Nice staff
    Great facilityGreat stay
    Nice staff
    Great facility

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay for Convention

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this location for the past three years for a convention held at a neighboring hotel and conference center. The Candlewood Suites is always clean and well appointed with a great pantry and friendly, helpful staff.

    I love having the comfort of a kitchen, eating area, and recliner to relax in while I am not at the convention.

    It is convenient walking distance to restaurants and the convention, but has the advantage of being away from most of the noise and hallway traffic that the convention creates.

    I will be back next year and have recommended this location to many others!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff was fantastic and nice! The rooms were clean. The location is fantastic! Definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great vacation stop

    By

    September 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was everything we expected from an IHG site. It is well managed and has very comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice spacious King Rooms

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    Ok 1st the room was clean and bed was nice. but house keeping will be in the building but only clean your room once a week. Me and a girlfriend of mine stayed here for 6 days, and only had housekeeping once. then you have to take your own towels to the lobby's front desk to get more. Sometimes they have fresh ones sometimes you will have to wait. 2nd the guy Josh at the front desk, was the worst on our check out day. we asked for a late check out b/c we over slept and we told that 12 noon was the latest he could do when I called and asked at 11:30am SMH. I also wanted to change my room from one king to 2 beds and was told by some one on the night shift that he didn't understand what was up with all the room changing. when I never changed my room at all. 3rd the location we ok for us, neighborhood was alright also, we didn't really go out much at night so that was not a problem. don't ask anyone for help location a place to hang out or eat b/c it seems that no one knows anything about a city that they live in. what a hoot. if you stay here I hope you have a better experience than we did. and good luck at least you will have a comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    cross country

    By

    September 02, 2016

    the room are great and large if it's more than two people .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value. Nice rooms

    By

    August 23, 2016

    There was some issues checking in. The staff did everything they could to make it right, some went above and beyond. All in all a great value. Nice rooms. Great staff and management. I would stay there gain.

    Read More
    Read Less

    parking space

    By

    August 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    他のホテルチェーンとの共有ながらこのホテル側の駐車スペースが極端に少なく他のホテルチェーン前に駐車することになる。また利用時の車両登録もない。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to post your review. We apologize that the parking situation was frustrating. Your comment is appreciated and will be shared with management in hopes that a solution will be provided. We do hope that this did not effect your thoughts on your entire stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    We stayed 6 nights. Comfortable, clean, friendly and helpful staff. Not a thing to complain about.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Cupboard

    By

    August 01, 2016

    Very good at stocking the cupboard with items that were specific to the needs of the guests: from bowling to NASCAR to concert goers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    July stay in Indy

    By

    July 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Fair stay with no notice and the staff was friendly!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Comfortable amenities, quiet room with easy access to the Interstate. Wi-Fi signal was stable, and allowed multiple devices to remain connected. Kitchenette was equipped for 2 guests: glasses, bowls, plates, silverware. Cook top worked well, ice-maker was reasonably quiet and produced full load of ice overnight.

    Read More
    Read Less