Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 173 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    173reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    First time visit.. impressed nice place to stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    first time visit to candlewood and was very impressed with some of the options not available at other chains. will visit again when candlewood is an option.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Room

    By

    April 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were just there for the night. Spacious room, comfortable beds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Indianapolis April '16 Stay

    By

    April 10, 2016

    A well situated hotel for the traveler.
    The hotel is set up more like studio apartments than the typical hotel. This gave me a more "at home" feeling. Right off the highway with many dining options available.
    Starbucks is less than 500 yards away as well as the 4 Seasons diner....great breakfast.
    I enjoyed my stay here and would return to this hotel the next time I'm in town

    Read More
    Read Less

    parking

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    nice place but horrible parking. needs to be closer to hotel after 10pm.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 10, 2016
    Dear pms6, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our parking. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In spite of this, we are glad that you found our hotel to be nice. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 30, 2016

    The rooms are big, clean and up-to-date. Easy check in and just a nice, comfortable stay. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    confortevole

    By

    March 28, 2016

    ideale per il lavoro si riposa bene si potrebbe migliorare i canali tv e il piccolo market

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 27, 2016

    club

    It would have been nice to have some sort of a breakfast offered but the hotel its self was great. We were very surprised by the size of the room and the comfort level of the beds and pillows. We will for sure stay at this hotel again. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Our stay was for business and this hotel makes working comfortable. Clean, comfortable rooms. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tournament

    By

    March 18, 2016

    We were there for two weeks while the Big 10 basketball tournaments were going on. It was close enough to Bankers Life Arena to make for a short trip there and to downtown eating places. The flexibility of fixing some meals / drinks on our own, and coming and going times was perfect. Staff was great . Free laundry can't be beaten.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Wgonmaster, Thank you for taking time to post a review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the hotel. I hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Basketball Environment

    By

    March 16, 2016

    The hotel annually fills with the fans from all the Big Ten schools. The atmosphere is good for all of us as we come and go to the games. The staff always participates by asking about the games and checking to see if we are all having a good time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Greg3, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you with us again. We love having all of the fans at the hotel. Best Wishes,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place to stay

    By

    March 14, 2016

    great hotel and staff. Property is well cared for. Recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    bobfromvirginia, Thanks for your review. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and stay with us again. I hope you have a great year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay for the location and price

    By

    March 09, 2016

    Not the most top notch hotel, but served its purpose as we were only in town for one night. No special perks given to me as an IHG rewards member, but they stay was comfortable.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 19, 2016
    Dear diesellady13, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the IHG Rewards Club perks and customer service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less