Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 261 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    261reviews

    • 5 Stars
      181
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Home away

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    Needed a place to stay when our snob was having surgery at Riley hospital. The room was a great size and very comfortable. I like the kitchen options so we could feel more at home. We had to make our stay shorter then planned and when I called to explain out situation to the staff they were willing to help us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Very attentive staff. Rooms are modern, clean, and comfortable. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    April 19, 2017

    club

    One night stay convient. I am not interested in writing more than what I have already written. You need to revise your questionnaire.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recomended

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    Hotel staff was as friendly and as accommodating as you can get. The suite was a good size with a kitchen and was very comfortable, I got a good nights sleep. As an added bonus was I was able to bring my dog which I often do on trips and they even had a designated pet walk area with dropping bags outside. Our son is on a college bowling team so we travel to different states/cities every weekend and I will defiantly look for a Candlewood Suites wherever we go.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smokers paradise

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    This was a horrible experience. Smoking in rooms due to hotel housing contract construction workers
    And allowed them to smoke in rooms and halls. This hotel also only cleaned rooms once every 7 days thus we had to use soiled towels and make our own bed daily. Horrible experience and horrible hotel!! Never again!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    Not able to get rest at home. Going through the change of life. Sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great all around experence

    By

    April 09, 2017

    My Wife and I are picky when t comes to places to stay. This place was Flawless in every respect. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and very comfortable. In the room they had microwave popcorn , coffee and tea for us. The room was very Quiet and relaxing

    Read More
    Read Less

    Glad it was only one night

    By

    April 08, 2017

    So I'm no Anthony Melchiorri flipping mattresses upon check in, but I do expect a clean room when I check into an IHG hotel. It's why I book with them 95% of the time as my choice brand. I've never chosen a Candlewood Suite hotel, but I figured with a 4.5/5 review on the IHG website they must be doing something right. I've had friends who recommended a Candlewood from a different part of Indy. The room was adequate as far as amenities go, especially if I were there for more than a night. Kitchenette was a great way to save money from eating out! I was NOT happy with the cleanliness. The chair I got a picture of shows some of the neglect, but the dirty towel hung for guests use I did not get a photo of. It certainly makes me wonder what I would have found if I did year the bed down!

    I was acknowledged as a Rewards Club member at check in as is protocol, however my reservations always request a room away from the elevator. Imagine my surprise to learn I shared a wall with the back of the elevator, and presumably the engineering room I clearly wished to avoid. This was only explained at check in as we did the best we could, no offer of an alternate type of accommodation, nothing. I would have paid extra to avoid this scenario, although I shouldn't have had to. All in all, as a travel agent, I will not recommend this hotel to any of my clients, nor will I return myself.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay when traveling in Indiana

    By

    April 08, 2017

    We were traveling to Ohio and stopped outside of Indianapolis. It was clean, quiet and just what we needed on a dark dreary evening. This would be ideal for an extended stay in the future. We will certainly consider booking with Candlewood Suites in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Get what you pay for

    By

    April 07, 2017

    club

    There were some plus and minus regarding the overall experience. Although I may not stay at this location, I would definitely give Candlewood another shot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service and the employees are very polite and re

    By

    April 07, 2017

    My overall view of the hotel is that it is just like home, you have your kitchen and everything you need like plates and utensils pots and pans I loved the employees they where always willing to help with anything that you needed if something was wrong with your hotel room they were right there to fix it but I would and do recommend this hotel to anybody that says they are going g out of town

    Read More
    Read Less

    More than I expected

    By

    March 31, 2017

    I'd never stayed at a Candlewood Hotel before so didn't realize rooms were kitchenette style. Beautiful, clean rooms with a fully operational kitchen. The only complaint I have, which wasn't a big deal, is that the rooms aren't cleaned daily and it wasn't mentioned to me at check-in. It would've been nice to be told and offered whatever cleaning services the hotel provided, even if it was at an additional cost. Otherwise, this site more than exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be looking for a Candlewood Hotel when I travel in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less