Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 246 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    246reviews

    • 5 Stars
      171
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Not horrible, but not up to expectation

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Staff was pretty rude and not dressed as I have found at other Candlewood suites. Not good for families as there were people smoking pot hanging outside at all hours of the day and evenings. Beds seemed old, and the parking lot wasn't large enough to accommodate one hotel, no less 2.

    Read More
    Read Less

    So so

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    The lady that checked us in was awesome, but besides that I did not like it. The carpet looked like there was blood stains on them that was covered up by the chair. The dishes were filthy and food was still stuck on them. The silverware were dirty and acouple spoons had mold on them. The furnace smelled and sounded like it was going to catch on fire. The smoke alarm was very bright at night. And there was no complementary breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Terrible service!!!!! Terrible facility horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Close to downtown Indy.
    Room was clean and updated, could update mattresses

    Would stay again if in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your comment regarding the mattress will be shared with management. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    I stayed on the 2nd floor, had a view of Shadeland Rd

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and great service!

    By

    March 10, 2017

    The Indianapolis East Candlewood hotel was everything we needed. Clean, comfortable, and well equipped. We stayed there last year when we came to visit my daughter, and I knew this is where I would stay on all my visits to the city. The staff could not have been nicer. Someone put a lot of thought into what a guest might need. The price was great. We stayed in other hotels on our trip that were much more expensive, and not nearly as nice. Thanks!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and very clean

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    This hotel was extremely clean and every single staff member was so nice. Would definately stay at this property again and will try other Candlewood Suites hoping ti be the same. Not one complaint about this hotel or staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Schonda Boyd-Davis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just Amazing

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    I would highly recommend this location, the staff was fantastic, very friendly and very accomodating to us. From the management, sales, housekeeping and front desk staff I could not have been more pleased. If your near this location I highly suggest you stay there. This location has a team full of special, caring people that take pride in their jobs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Schonda, B Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    March 06, 2017

    My only complaint was that the bed was hard and squeaky.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Schonda, B Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Had a great stay!

    By

    March 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was greeted warmly upon arriving, thanked for being a IHG rewards member, quickly checked in, and was in my room in minutes. I had no problems during the entire stay, and would stay there again if I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Returned stay

    By

    March 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    We have been here before and we know the rooms are clean and hotel is well maintained. We will stay here again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    state darts

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    I have stayed here for 4 years in a row... I will miss it now that we are going back to the opposite side of 465.... place is nice with good people and close to lots of things....

    Read More
    Read Less