Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 308 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    308reviews

    • 5 Stars
      209
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Value

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Very surprised at room quality. Only 1 negative. Need to drive 5 min. to a good restaurant. The Speedway is not too far away with cool places on Main St.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and quiet suite

    By

    April 18, 2016

    The suite was comfortable and quiet. The price was cheaper for a 2 room suite at this hotel than 2 regular rooms at competitors hotel. It is convenient to downtown Indianapolis. Will definetly stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice surprise

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Clean, neat , and spacious. Would consider returning with all the family to sight see the area in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Karjef53, I am pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we look forward to your return. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    decent mostly

    By

    April 12, 2016

    Nice big rooms someone was smoking in other room leaked into ours. we had to move. Manager was rude about it. Kitchen was full of the appliances we needed.
    Staff that helped us move rooms was very kind. She made sure our next room smelled nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Mom204, My apologies for your recent experience at our facility. As mentioned in some previous reviews, there are persons who totally disregard hotel/city ordinance, regarding the non-smoking in hotels. The way the hotel ventilation is, it can be nearly impossible to ascertain the source of smoking, with some rare exceptions. The guest service agent, whom you dealt with, could have certainly handled this situation in a better manner, as well as facilitating your room move. We intend to use this complaint as a source for a forthcoming training class with front desk employees. I appreciate your bringing this issue to our attention. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Medical consierge service used

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    The furniture seemed dated and shows some wear but comfortable and attractive. TV channel selection on guide didn't seem to match what was gotten. Often just shut it off! Area at mirror for make up was so close to bathroom door that it was cramped and I'm not a large person! The kitchen and area to store pantry items was very nice. Over all the hotel seemed to have worn decor that needs some attention and certainly the elevator system needs A LOT of work. The one never worked while I was there and the 2nd one broke down my last day. I'm 72 yrs old and a hike down the 11 flights of stairs with suitcases was not my idea of great accommodations. My shoulders and thighs are still sore but will be OK. My husband had researched hotels for my stay while my son had surgery and found this gem. Despite the downside, there was much good and I would come again if the elevators were in good shape!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    LinRupp, My sincerest apologies for the issues (elevator) experienced while staying with us. One of our two elevators had a failing generator a short time back, which is presently being rebuilt. Not simply an option to go to the local Ace Hardware. The elevator company has this in an expedited process, and anticipates the rebuilt generator to be installed by the 22nd of April. The second elevator going down for a few hours on Saturday, April 9th, was a totally unexpected situation, which was corrected as quickly as the hotel's elevator company could send a technician. Hotel is presently working with Direct TV, as to adding a new channel line up, with all HD packaging. Once again, my apologies, and if you should give us another opportunity to serve you, these items should be resolved. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room and Service.

    By

    April 08, 2016

    Mr. Roberts was great and remembered us. He was very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    William E. 246, Thank you for acknowledging Mr. Roberts, the hotel's Operations Manager. He, as well as many members of the front desk staff, do a great job of remembering and acknowledging returning guests. Hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Overall great experience from Book through Check-out...I received Quality Customer Service after checking in and finding the hallway floor was wet. Within 7 minutes they had us keys for a different room. The Spacious rooms was very clean, the location was less than 5 minutes away from Downtown and the beds were comfortable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Bebow215, Thank you for the positive comments from your recent stay with us. The hotel most likely had the hallway carpets professionally cleaned. We had several floors done on the 5th of April. I am pleased that the hotel staff was able to make the necessary changes for you during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidden gem

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Great hotel just outside of the heart of downtown, but still close to the action. Greeted by Kaitlin and Norma upon check-in and felt as if I was a long lost friend. They were very friendly and made me feel at home and gave a great recommendation for pizza delivery. The biggest surprise was when I saw the size of my room (almost stayed an extra night just to enjoy it more). When I asked, I was told that the building use to be an apartment complex and the company decided to keep the suites the same as the apartments (SMART move). I have stayed at another hotel on the canal, which was great but somewhat noisy on the weekends. On my next trip to Indy, this will definitely be my first choice in lodging.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    trm2071, I am so pleased to hear that the hotel exceeded expectations on all fronts, with your recent stay with us. Room size at location is unparalleled in the Indianapolis market. Persons new to the location are often stunned, as you were, when seeing for the first time. Glad we have won you over as a return guest, with your return. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just an ok hotel

    By

    April 04, 2016

    The staff of this hotel were great! The cleanliness of the hotel was not, the bathroom trim and the smell of the rooms were terrible. The carpets were stained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Ginger2011, I am so sorry to hear that you left our facility with a negative impression. I would be interested in knowing which room you were in, to address your concerns more thoroughly. Rooms are inspected prior to guest rental, and a room in the condition mentioned should never have been used. I am unsure as to smells referred to. Given hotel ventilation, persons cooking in guest rooms above and/or below, have sometimes been known to impact the smell in an adjoining guest room. I hope that if in the Indianapolis area again, you will give us another opportunity to serve you, and improving your perception of our product. Again, my apologies for your negative experience with us. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    The front desk service was outstanding. Norma did a great job with upgrading our room and providing a list of restaurants that deliver.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Jules26, Thank you so much for the positive accolades of the hotel staff, particularly Norma. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    ?

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    lobby very out dated and small. there was volleyball tournament and state swim meet going on that weekend, tons of kids to teens hanging out in lobby. trying to get through the sea of them was horrible. people leaving trash outside there rooms, trash being in same spot from friday to sunday without moving. only 1 elevator worked the whole weekend. waiting for that elevator took forever. trying to fit all the gear of volleyball players or swimmers plus people because you didnt want to wait another 10 minutes for the only evaluator was horrible. the same man sitting outside the entry in a wheelchair everyday at all hours smoking. i dont like walking through cigarette smoke. close to iupui, large 2 bedroom suite and reasonable price makes it the reason to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    swimmer8, I am sorry to hear of your negative experience with us. Unfortunately, one of our two elevators required some extensive maintenance just prior to this weekend. Definitely not something we had planned on. It was a great inconvenience for all guests and for that you have my sincerest apologies. Indianapolis code requires that smokers be at least 8' from an entrance/egress point, in order to do so. Legally, as long as guests are adhering to this code, there is little we can do to curtail their actions. This facility will be undergoing a renovation, beginning January 2017. During this process there will be some improvements to the lobby area; however, these will be more superficial than anything else, given the structural limitation of the area. If your child should be competing next year, we hope you give our facility another opportunity to serve you and overcome this negative experience. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice size suite and good service

    By

    March 24, 2016

    The only real issue we had was the tub was plugged/went down slow. and no one could get our room to fix it during our stay. It felt like the hotel was understaffed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    ckonentoo, I'm very sorry to hear that your maintenance concern was not addressed during your recent stay with us. While the Candlewood Suites branding is that of a limited-service category, staffing should have been such, where this was at least corrected the following day after being reported. Once again, my apologies and hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again in the future. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less