Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 355 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    355reviews

    • 5 Stars
      242
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Bigger room, clean, nice kitchen

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    It was a very pleasant experience in the room, except the neighbours chat in the middle of the night. Room was bigger, kitchen was good with all the utensils.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Sundaram5, Thank you so much for providing feedback from your recent stay with us. Based on your comments, can only guess that you may have been on one of our floors, which has several long-term guests. We do have some guests of the facility that keep a more nocturnal schedule. Despite this, I am pleased that your stay was enjoyable. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and Helpful Staff

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Excellent Team Work by all staff ; excellent room layouts; we were allowed to switch from one bedroom to two bedroom with relative ease. Kitchen had all the necessary items needed to cook your own meals. (Excellent Idea!). My brother and in combination with my sister; assisted my brother through a medical procedure and we in combination spent 52 days at this hotel - like a home away from home. Thanks again!

    The only negative and I think it is beyond the control of the Hotel; is the entrance way is on a curve on a well traveled street (24\7).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Golconda, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that while your stay was not for leisure purposes, both the hotel, staff, and amenities exceeded your expectations. You are correct in that there is nothing that can be done as to our entrance being on a curved street, following the flow of the White River. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite at a Great Price

    By

    September 02, 2016

    Very nice staff they have anything you might need for snacks and drinks in there little store a good place for kids very nice suite. Thank You

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Rabci, Thank you so much for the short, but very favorable, review of your recent stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again, when in the Indianapolis area. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Indy med. center patient

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    Clean , comfortable, close to the hospital. I really appreciated the shuttle service to and from the hospital.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Rip McCall, I am pleased that our facility and amenities was a good fit, while you were in town for a less-than-ideal situation. Perhaps we will see you again for a 'leisure' trip, when visiting the Indianapolis area again. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio y buena ubicacion

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    Trabajadores muy amables, excelente servicio, y buena ubicación, lo único que faltaría en la cocina es un horno, ya que solo tiene cocina y microondas, pero el horno seria de mayor utilidad, gracias

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    clayo, I am pleased that your recent stay with us was a pleasant one. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites stay

    By

    August 27, 2016

    Stay was in regards to health. Needed to be at IU Hospital. Enjoyed staying at Candlewood and it met all our needs and expectations. If in Indianapolis again would use the same place if available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Izetta, I'm sorry that your stay with us was not under perfect circumstances, but found that our location exceeded your expectations. Hopefully, you next visit will be under more favorable circumstances. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Messed up with nights

    By

    August 27, 2016

    The night audit messed up counting nights for points just because I came after midnight.. even if I called them at 9PM.
    Number of nights cant be fixed-- staff at hotel refuses to help..
    horrible experience for spire member who has stayed over 100 nights in the chain .. already year to date

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    xyzanand123, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay with us. I apologize that your call earlier in the evening, on your arrival date, was not conveyed to the audit staff in order for it to be checked in. I have contacted IHG in regards to your issue, to see if some form of reparation could be given, based on your concerns. Upon further investigation into the actual reservation, was found that it was made redeeming IHG Rewards points for the 2-night stay. According to IHG Rewards, in order for your stay to have been eligible for this promotion, guest had to pay for the stay. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    August 26, 2016

    clean, comfortable and loved the shuttle to local places we needed to visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    TexasPete, Thanks so much for your favorable feedback, from your recent stay with us. We hope that we may have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candelwood Suites in Indianapolis Medical District

    By

    August 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Outstanding stay! Beds were comfortable, hotel was clean, staff very courteous. Price reasonable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay at our facility. We appreciate your patronage and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay. No problems

    By

    August 15, 2016

    The hotel was clean and quiet during my stay. No problems to report.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    UWEXEC, Thank you very much for your concise and positive review from your recent stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place for the money

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    This was a good value for the area since there is no fee for the parking and the room was less per day. I also liked being able to make food in the room instead of eating out every day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    pinklady25, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay. Many persons do not often consider downtown parking fees, associated with some hotels, when making reservations. Many of our counterparts in the Indianapolis downtown area can have nightly parking fees going into the upper $30's. Something to consider when booking. While we are not in the immediate downtown area, the usage of our hotel shuttle, taxi or Uber, could drastically save a guest some money in the long run. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Pleasant Surprise!!!

    By

    August 01, 2016

    The staff was awesome at this location! They had a room we could check into early and it far exceeded our expectations! Very spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was just right for the amount of time we spent in the room and was perfect for making breakfast every morning. The internet was very reliable and met all of our needs. Thanks again for another great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    jacksoo, We greatly appreciate your patronage of our facility and hope to have you as a return guest, should you return to the area. It is always great to hear when we exceed a guest's expectations. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less