Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 412 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    412reviews

    • 5 Stars
      284
    • 4 Stars
      79
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice place to stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    This was a nice room, a lot of space , got great sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Lobby

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Probably no lobby would be more appropriate. The Cupboard as you call it is wierd and non inviting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    No Nickname, I am so sorry to hear that you found your experience with us lacking. It appears that based upon your reservation, you were in town with the recent NTEA (Work Truck) Convention. Your reservation was booked through the Indianapolis Housing Bureau, which had multiple hotels in the Indianapolis area, offering blocks of rooms for guests attending this event. Attendees had multiple options available to them based upon: price, location to event, hotel amenities/features, etc..., from which to choose from (based upon availability). From your guest survey returned, echoed the sentiments of this review; however, most issues mentioned were not in keeping with Candlewood Suites branding. The Candlewood Suites Cupboard is a brand standard, requiring various products for purchase for patrons of the facility. While we have limited space in which to house ours, it greatly exceeds the 'core' products suggested to be sold. Similarly, the Candlewood Suites branding does not provide the traditional breakfast offering, many expect as a standard amenity with other brands. Turn down service was the last item mentioned in survey, which you felt was lacking. I regret that with the exception of some upper-scale brands, this amenity is not performed by most hotels. There are still a large number of Candlewood Suites in the portfolio of hotels, which strictly have a check-in window and small sitting area/hallway for guest check-in. We would prefer to continue with the minimal seating for our patrons, rather than remove entirely. Once again, I am sorry that our facility fell short of your expectations. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean room, good night sleep - what else can you ask for?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Dondon Castro, You are right, what else could you ask for? Thank you so very much for the very kind words from your recent stay. A good night's sleep is IHG's focus for all of our guests, because that's what you are really purchasing the room for. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again upon your return to the area. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Our family enjoyed our time here. Was a lot nicer and more convenient than we had hoped for. Definitely would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    American Dad, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great service.

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Highly recommended for business/leisure stays, especially when travelling with a family member. Clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    jdw1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, comfortable room setting

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    we booked the room as our daughter was being seen at Riley Hospital, we did not use the free shuttle but is offered which was very comforting to know if we needed it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    adcma, We greatly appreciate your patronage of our facility, given a less-than-perfect situation. I am pleased that you found the facility/staff to meet your needs. Perhaps your next visit will be that of leisure purposes, where you and your daughter could go to the Indianpolis Zoo or Children's Museum. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My favorite in Indy

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    I can stay at over 75 approved locations in Indy and I choose this location. There are a lot of things that you can get at other locations that you cant get here. But this location has one thing I cant get anywhere else and it is a good nights sleep. It is quiet and I mean really quiet. I turn the fan on for a little white noise. The bed is comfy and that is what I need more than anything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    RBEIII, WE value your continued patronage and appreciate the kind of words about our establishment. The physical building was made in 1964/65 with cinder block and steel construction. As you have noticed, this greatly reduces any ambient noise, both from exterior, as well as from adjoining rooms. We look forward to your next visit. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    COMFORTABLE BEDS ,GREAT SERVICE

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    GREAT LOCATION TO DOWNTOWN MEDICAL TRANSPLANT CENTER ..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    HOPEFUL, Thank so much for the positive feedback, despite your visit to our location to be under less-than-perfect circumstances. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!!

    By

    March 10, 2017

    Everything was clean... staff was very polite and helpful...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Th6337, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay. We are pleased that you found the facility and staff to exceed your expectations. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and quiet

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    Great location and quiet, need ice machines available until, ice maker in room has produced it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Jorge, Thank you for both your patronage and positive review of your stay. Ice machines are a commonly asked question of new guests at our facility. Unlike most branded properties, we do not have ice machines on the guest floor, as each room has an ice maker in the full-size refrigerator. A guest need only turn down the lever in their freezer to start ice production, upon checking into room. In the event that a guest should need ice immediately, the hotel has some small bags of ice available in the Candlewood Cupboard. We look forward to your next visit. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a Pleasure

    By

    March 07, 2017

    I stay here every time I am in Indy and it never disappoints.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Chris644, Short and sweet. Thank you so much for your kind words, and continued patronage of our location. We look forward to your next visit. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    The suite was exactly what I was looking for. The WiFi connection was questionable, but the overall experience was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    MRCampbell, I am pleased that you had a positive experience with your recent stay. I am curious as to your experience with WiFi at location though as we recently went through an upgrade in 2015/2016, which saw replacement/upgrade of speed, as well as access points. Most persons who have had concerns with speeds are expecting a high-speed experience similar to their residence, which may have a much faster dedicated speeds. i.e., 10, 25, 75+ mbps. Most hotels offer high-speed Internet, but at a reduced buffering of 2mbps upload/download speeds. This can certainly impact refresh rates and buffering, if streaming movies/Skype or similar. Some locations will even offer an upgrade option for patrons wanting higher bandwidth, but at a daily surcharge. I hope that regardless of this minor inconvenience, you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Don H General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less