Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 456 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    456reviews

    • 5 Stars
      321
    • 4 Stars
      82
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Wonderful!

    By

    June 21, 2017

    I have stayed here many times while in Indy because of medical reasons. The staff are amazing. Always friendly, helpful and compassionate. They deal with customers who probably not having the best of days or not feeling well. The shuttle service is an added plus. The rooms are always clean and the beds comfortable. My only con would be, to have the elevators marked a bit better in the hallways. If you haven't stayed here the I recommend you give it a try. I am an older woman with a disability and have always felt safe staying here on my own.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed wad very comfortable

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Good neighborhood,helpful staff and friendly environment.
    Would definitely recommend to friends and family members.
    Enjoyed cooking in the facilities provided.

    Read More
    Read Less

    apartment like

    By

    June 19, 2017

    We loved this place. We liked the room because the suite was more like an apartment instead of just a hotel room. It was very clean and very quiet!! You didn't hear other guests, it was great! Unfortunately, we only got to stay one night, but my husband said this would be somewhere he would like to stay for a week vacation. With only staying one night we didn't get to use much of the things the hotel has to offer, but everything was very clean and looked inviting! Thank you for a great stay!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, great price!

    By

    June 19, 2017

    The stay was excellent. The room was spacious and had amenities for a 3-4 day stay. Room was very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Low quality

    By

    June 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Low quality accommodations . Staff is friendly. Not a fan of twelfth towel change out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well laid-out suite

    By

    June 17, 2017

    club

    We liked the lay out of the suite, that gave us plenty of space to enjoy together and separate space that allowed us each to do different things without disturbing the other. It was also very quiet and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and quiet

    By

    June 17, 2017

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay I was really close to my new job I stayed here until my house was ready. The suite was very clean,neat and quiet. The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel is located by many of Indianapolis hospital's and plenty of parking. I felt safe coming and going the area is nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Accommodations were very clean. staff was inviting and friendly. would visit this property again next time we travel here for leisure

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 08, 2017

    We are glad we have found Candlewood Suites. It is a perfect place for us, a very convenient location for us. We love that it is an apartment with a kitchen, and everything we need is provided. It is great having a business center, fitness center, laundry room, pool, and outdoor grill. The staff is always helpful, friendly and courteous. We love that it is dog friendly too. It is the only place we plan on staying when visiting Indianapolis.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    My expectations were exceeded. The cleanliness, the staff, the room sizes, the kitchenette . . . all were great. This was my second stay here because of location to Riley Children's Hospital. This suite was a break away from the hospital, a place to rest for awhile. Just what we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My esperience at Candlewood.

    By

    June 02, 2017

    club

    The only problem I had was that both my husband and I have electric tooth b rushes and cell phones that needed to be plugged in on an evening. I brought along a power strip which was not large enough for all.
    I wanted to use the alarm clock on my phone, I plugged mu husbands phone into the plug ins on the counter, thank you and then plugged my cell behind the end table. It was hard to reach. After the first night I plugged my phone inn the kitchen too. I could barely reach the plug behind the bedside table.

    But this was a minor thing. overall you hotel is wonderful. I have used it many times and will continue to use it. I like it very much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed and the BEST service ever!

    By

    June 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was our first time at a Candlewood Suites, but it won't be our last. This hotel was SO comfortable it was just like being at home. It was very clean and well lit. And the rooms were quite spacious with ample closet space and also a decent area to use as an office. There was a full size refrigerator, stove top, coffee maker, a variety of dishes and nice sized cabinets. The windows were large which provided ample natural light. The bed was incredibly comfortable which made it difficult to get up in the mornings.

    The customer service here was top notch! And the front desk staff went out of their way and made us feel at home. We had the most interaction with MJ and Dewayne who both went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met. The service was EXCEPTIONAL and we will definitely be back!

    Read More
    Read Less