Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 304 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    304reviews

    • 5 Stars
      173
    • 4 Stars
      80
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Convenient and Enjoyable

    By

    June 17, 2017

    The hotel is located in a quiet area of Orange County, though near to everything one might need. It offers a comfortable suite with the opportunity to cook, with all the utensils and supplies provided. The staff is helpful and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Staff

    By

    June 13, 2017

    You'll enjoy your stay at this Candlewood Suites. The staff is super. If you are lucky enough to be attended by Ryan, he'll do his best to make your stay a great one. The hotel industry would profit by having a lot of representatives like him.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed with great location

    By

    June 02, 2017

    club

    I did notice the carpet didn't seem clean but damp. I mentioned this to the staff at checkout as well.
    The pillows were rather thin and not best for me. But the kitchen was very convenient and well stocked, the bathroom was fresh and modern. I will enjoy staying here again in the future!

    LM, Northern CA

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great service

    By

    May 28, 2017

    club

    Lovely hotel. Good value, quiet clean, helpful staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Property and Staff.

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    Stay here often when on business. Staff is extremely professional. Despite non-working heater, will be here again. I've stayed here enough to know this was just an anomaly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    May 19, 2017

    club

    Very neat and tidy. Very firendly and efficient check in at the front desk as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay with reasonable rates.

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    Candlewood Resotrs was a nice surprise. Courteous staff and overall nice facility. Great location. I give this location a give star rating. Happy we found this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic staff

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    My stay was great after my surgery. Room very clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was extremely helpful. Only problem was the price it was almost double from the last time I stayed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    May 13, 2017

    Overall very satisfactory, convenient to everything

    Read More
    Read Less

    Simply amazing experience

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Candlewood Suites in Irvine, CA due to a flood in my home. I was pretty shook up the night I arrived to check in to my temporary home for my pup and me. Upon arriving I was greeted by Ryan at the front desk who was extremely patient and took the time to go over all the information and details for my stay. He treated me with respect and was very polite. Any time I walked through the lobby, the staff would greet me, usually by my first name! They engaged in conversations about different movies they recommended from their DVD check out, and also would say hello to my dog when we passed by on our walks.

    The hotel itself included a kitchen area which allowed me to still cook my meals, as I normally do when at home. I walked in feeling frustrated and upset about the flooding of my home, and ended up relaxing and being able to enjoy my stay at the Candlewood Suites.

    I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice, comfortable, quiet place to stay/vacation in the area. They are also located right next to the 405 freeway which made going to and from work very convenient for me. Parking was never an issue here. There are also beautiful walking trails outside the hotel parking lot that I was able to walk my pup at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it

    By

    May 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable feel. Totally relaxing an totally just what i needed. Staff left me alone but was there when i needed them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    The bed was very comfortable. The rooms were very clean and simple. They whole facility smelled great!

    Read More
    Read Less