Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 164 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    164reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars

    Great suite, but the low flow shower was a downside

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    Very impressive suite, I was pleasantly surprised when I walked in. The only downside to the stay was the low flow shower head that made it impossible to get a good hair washing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable.

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    we were surprised to see that the room was equipped with full size refrigerator, microwave and dishes. room was very clean. Room had a large bathroom. The bed was comfortable. Staff was welcoming. Check in and Check out was simple. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesom Hotel

    By

    June 02, 2016

    This is my home away from home when I am in TX working. Love the Staff! My bed was hard to sleep in but that is a thing of the past. The Hotel just placed new beds in ALL ROOMS!!!!

    COO!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and it is quiet

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Always clean and quiet in room. There for business purposes and work a lot in my room while there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome cleanliness

    By

    May 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed for an early departure at DFW airport, was impressed at the cleanliness of the suite. Lots of space and enjoyed our stay. Lots of places to stay close to airport and reviews for this hotel speak for itself.

    Read More
    Read Less

    設備が新しい

    By

    May 05, 2016

    club

    設備が新しい
    ただ、ゲストランドリーが少し汚れていた
    キャンドルウッドは、ホリデイインと比べると設備が画一的なので評価は難しい

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    May 04, 2016

    Great stay . Comfortable bed. Staff was great in helping to find locations for attractions

    Read More
    Read Less

    poor management in front desk

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    Stay for a week business

    Toilet clogged rest room not cleaned
    shuttle not available as promised
    missed box from amazon.
    could not find front desk 3 times at evening nobody was there
    no response from front desk manager

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 12, 2016
    Dear Value Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some of our amenities and particularly the level of service you have received. Although we would have preferred you had a better stay, we appreciate your comments. We have sent you a private message in our desire to regain your faith in us. Let us assure your that we are continuously working on maintaining and improving our property to ensure that your future stays will be more desirable. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and flexible about changes

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable Suite. Very accommodating front desk regarding moving to a Handicap room for next visit for needed facilities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation Nightmare!

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Stayed at Candlewood Suites before in different cities but never experienced the customer service (or lack thereof) as we did in Irving, Los Colinas. The service clerk was very rude and made us feel like we weren't welcomed at the hotel. Besides that, the beds were lumpy and noisy, we stayed a total of 4 days and never received any house keeping, and the towels were already soiled when we arrived.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 21, 2016
    Dear JRazor, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary stay due to poor customer service, lumpy bed and noise disruption. I shared your feedback with the hotel management and confident they will take corrective actions to improve our guest satisfaction. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message regarding this stay. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Leider Daneben

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Leider ging ziemlich Alles daneben ab dem betreten des Hotels. Das Personal war unfreundlich, machte Fehler beim einlesen meiner Kreditkarte, etc etc etc. Beim Auschecken so ziemlich das Gleiche

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We strive to provide the best service possible to our guests and I regret that we fell short of this goal. Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience. It takes reviews and comments like yours to help us continue to improve our product. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Arlington in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay, check in an issue

    By

    April 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice stay once I got through the check in process. That needs to fixed before I go back to this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less