Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 108 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    108reviews

    • 5 Stars
      86
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars

    Awesome staff

    By

    August 06, 2015

    The hotel was great, but the staff was amazing. Special thanks to Haylee and Kristee Mitschke (Hotel Manager) who rescued me from two failed cab rides to dinner by taking me to the restaurant in the hotel shuttle. This is service over and above, and very much appreciated so I didn't miss a business dinner.

    Will stay at this property again if I'm in the area on business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood las Colinas

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    An everage short stay hotel. Everything is average. Was not happy that the room was only serviced once a week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Mr. Kaveri, We are sincerely sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations. I feel there may have been some miscommunication, as we have housekeeping services only once a week for guests staying seven or more nights. We strive to provide our guest with the essentials they need for a great stay, and are truly sorry we did not live up to that. We would love to have you stay with us again if you are ever in the Irving area. your Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites are my home away from home

    By

    July 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay was perfect just like always Candlewood is always the best choice

    Read More
    Read Less

    They never let me down!

    By

    July 10, 2015

    They always take good care of me...As an extended duration traveler, I feel they go out of there way to make sure you're comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service but room was less than ideal

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    Staff was nice but had issues with the temperature of water in shower (never got hot...just luke warm). Additionally was an odor that was unpleasant in the bathroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Priceless Pink, We are truly sorry that your recent stay was not up to your expectations. We want to thank you for giving us feed back regarding the issues that you encountered. Rest assured that maintenance and housekeeping were looking them right away. We realize that you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We welcome you to come back and stay with us again if you are in the Las Colinas area, and allow us to make sure any future stays are above and beyond your expectations. Please feel free to contact us at the hotel by phone. Have a wonderful Fourth of July weekend. Kind Regards, Your Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    we are never disappointed by Candlewood Suites and try to stay at one wherever we go.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OUTSTANDING PLACE AND STAFF

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    The staff are excellent with anything we asked and go out of their way to help with restaurant choices , directions etc., Hotel is modern and one of best I ever stayed at. Close to the airport easy access. I will be staying here again anytime I'm in the area..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you sir for your courteous review of our Candlewood property. Our team like to make our guest feel like we are their home away from home, so of course we want you to eat and enjoy the best the area has to offer, We realize you have many options when it comes to lodging these days, and we are truly appreciative that you chose us. Please let us know when you are in the Irving area again, as we would love to offer our hospitality to you. Kind Regards, and enjoy the upcoming holiday weekend Your Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room, slow staff.

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    The staff seems to have little sense of urgency or ability to meet a commitment. The property in general is lack luster. Room is nice but on the ground floor it does not feel secure. Front desk is often empty and there is no lobby to speak of. AC unit blows on your left ear while you are at the desk working, aside from that the room is fine. So the place is functional and priced right. The kitchen area is just enough for a modest stay. Longer than a week, you would want more.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit with us. We sincerely apologize about the issues you listed and we will take the matters to heart. I will make sure that maintenance gets to the room and corrects the AC problem. I can contact you directly so that we have all the information needed to address any concerns we need, to assure we are offering the best value and quality for our customers. We would like to invite you to stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Once again, thank you for your time and feedback. Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    A true 5 star rating. Excellent all the way

    By

    June 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff made you feel comfortable and was very gracious, addressed the guests by name and made you feel like a neighbor. The room was clean and comfortable as you would expect and demand but the staff really put this hotel over the top. the price was also very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2015
    Thank you for you comments! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites Las Colinas! Looking forward for you to stay at our property the next time you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not again..

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    Wasn't a great stay at all this time. Don't think I'll be back.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 17, 2015
    Dear Mickkel, Thank you for your candid feedback. It is disheartening that you were not able to fully enjoy your recent stay with us. Let us assure you that we are continuously doing our best to maintain and improve the level of service we provide to make your future stays better. We do hope that we will get another opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    GEAT PLACE

    By

    June 04, 2015

    club

    STAFF IS EXCELLENT VERY GOOD PLACE TO STAY AND WILL EVERYTIME I,M IN TE AREA.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    June 04, 2015

    Hotel staff went out of there way to make this a great stay.
    Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less