Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 324 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    324reviews

    • 5 Stars
      225
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Must clean your suite after previous guests

    By

    October 17, 2017

    I would give this hotel just one star. The only reason is because it was newly remodeled after a flood. The appearance and cleanliness of the hotel made it appear like it was hit by a hurricane. The hallways were dirty as well as elevators and flirts in my suite.
    There was no AC inside the hotel. Even though the room had a thermostat. The AC was either on or off. The thermostat didn’t work.
    All the surfaces were dusty I’m the room and the linens were already durty and slept on.
    The service was slow to nonexistent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Heart of Dallas/Fort Worth Texas

    By

    October 15, 2017

    club

    Best location to access all the venues in the Dallas/Fort Worth area. Easy access to all freeways and toll roads to quickly arrive at your destination.

    The area is quiet with several businesses nearby. Large multi-national, domestic and local corporation headquarters or campuses located within a mile each direction.

    Looking forward to many events ahead to ensure my return to this property and congenial staff. Everything needed in a sweet suite deal for any length of stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff makes up

    By

    October 13, 2017

    The staff was pleasant and professional. Though, the issue beyond their control could have been handled better. The one room suite wad a good value for the price. However, some of the detail items in the room could have done for a bit more attention to detail. The dresser was it off level, causing the drawers to constantly slide open. Face places were poorly installed and make it look cheap. Dishes, pots, pans and utensils were all clean, functional and in good shape. WiFi was functional the entire time, and easily supported Netflix.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood suites review Dagg

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    Showed up to the property and was told there was a leak a couple days prior and that a lot of the hotel was damaged. The staff was very upfront and I think they handled the situation to the best of their ability. Other then that I enjoyed the amenities such as the cupboard and kitchen in our suite. It allowed for a chill morning of cooking breakfast before heading out to the football game. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be returning to this location next year!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst hotel experience ever

    By

    October 12, 2017

    I'd not recommend this place to anyone due to scrap issues and not able to solve problems dealing with reality. Hotel staff seemed to think they were doing us a favor during my weekly stay. Won't want to deal with this issue again, very offensive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Flexable and accommodating

    By

    October 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Needed to check in and out very late. Armena did an awesome job accommodating me. Room was clean, and kitchen was awesome as usual.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor condition of hotel

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    Hotel was damaged by water leak, smelled like mold.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    October 10, 2017

    I really enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites. My suite was fully equipped with a kitchen. I was very pleased with all the staff. The room was very comfortable and spacious and I had a good night's sleep. The room rate was reasonable and I enjoyed the convenience of the cupboard and laundry facilities. This is such a great hotel and I plan to return in the future. Ms. Sherri was awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Messy Halls, Dated, Limited Options

    By

    October 10, 2017

    club

    The room itself was okay, except that the only room available was a smoking room, and it did smell like one. The hallways were a disaster - granted, they apparently had a leak, but the amount of insulation, dust, etc., just left around the hall was insane.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and very clean

    By

    October 09, 2017

    New mattresses, a full size refrigerator, 2 burner stove microwave and the cleanliness make this a good place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Meh

    By

    October 02, 2017

    club

    Not exactly up to todays standards for amenities.

    No breakfast.

    Not close to variety of restaurants/entertainment/shopping.

    Staff was friendly, but "aloof".

    Room was very clean and comfortable.

    Not sure about the setback thermostat. But, it did not take that long for the system to cool the room down.

    Bed was fantastic!.

    Overall, this filled the need for a business stay, but there are other chains that give you more for the dollars spent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and all amenities that you need.

    By

    September 28, 2017

    Staff is great, amenities that you can use when you are busy working. Very good bed for sleeping. Nice TV, located in a great place, DVD player in room, if you like to watch your own movies. And of course the free laundry, that is a plus when you are there for months on end. Lets not forget about the area in the laundry room if you need anything from a meal, desert, or drink (if your busy, you don't have to run to the store). Outside grille......too many pluses at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less