Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 178 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    178reviews

    • 5 Stars
      129
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars

    Sever ant problem

    By

    August 22, 2016

    ANTS ANTS ANTS ANTS ANTS was my main problem with my last stay ive never had problem in all the years ive stayed there but this really irritated me and when i complained i felt as if no one believed me and that really got under my skin

    Read More
    Read Less

    After hours check in was slow

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    Slow check in after hours. No bill under my door, so I had to check out manually at the front. Room was nice and clean. Not the best part of town.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 25, 2016
    Dear cripps, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms to be clean and nice. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-in and for the issues you had with our location. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great point value

    By

    August 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    New mattresses at this hotel are excellent. Pretty fast internet. Quiet rooms with lots of power outlets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place for affordable temporary housing

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Great Staff.
    Clean Room.
    Amenities were good.
    Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff accommodating, friendly, and flexable

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Did a great job accommodating my request for a room type and location.

    The shuttle was very helpful.

    Look forward to my next stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great extended stay experience!

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Checked in for a business trip. The room had everything I needed for a comfortable stay: full-size fridge, 2-burner stove, sink w/disposal and a wonderfully-cozy bed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Huge Room

    By

    July 27, 2016

    I wish I were staying longer but was only here for an event. The room was large and cool with updated furnishings. Bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not the best esperience at a IHG hotel

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    The room was too warm, there were ants in my 3rd floor room, no hair dryer, A/C was loud as well as inefficient.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 04, 2016
    Dear RPM65, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the room accommodations you received due to the noise coming from the air-conditioner and its cleanliness. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Great comfort and facility. The room was clean and maintained properly. Property was easily accessible. gym facilities were good. Laundry facilities were also clean.

    Candlewood cupboard was very good. collection of dvd -music facility/ entire facility was excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST PET-FRIENDLY HOTEL I'VE FOUND

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at Candlewood Suites for a few years now, each stay being more than a month. I find the same level of service and satisfaction with the room and common areas each time. I know what to expect and I almost always get what I need. I often travel with a pet and this is the best hotel I've ever found in terms of my pet being welcomed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Irving Convention Center

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Great location to the Irving Convention Center, however roads in the location area can be confusing.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 15, 2016
    Dear HOG2014, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the proximity of our hotel from the Irving Convention Center. However, we are sorry for the confusion you had in the surrounding areas. I assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice spot

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    In the are that I stayed in, it would've been nice to have a shuttle available, other than that, nice, comfortable, clean.

    Read More
    Read Less