Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 221 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    221reviews

    • 5 Stars
      154
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Value

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    This hotel is a great value for the money. The room was spacious and incredibly affordable. I love being able to cook simple meals in the room and not be forced to eat out for every meal when I travel. Also, the staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly service, clean room

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    I've always likes the suite concept for staying in a hotel. Gives me more options with the Kitchenette. Staff at this location was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Bed and pillows were less so and I did have trouble sleeping, also the office chair in my room would not stay up when adjusted. I bought food at the local grocery store which was not far away, however I forgot butter for my pan, and I thought maybe there would be butter pads in the cupboard or fridge but there were not. That might be something to have available for convenience. Overall good experience for the price I paid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thanks so much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to provide details regarding your stay at our location. Thanks for your ideas too! We really appreciate you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Be sure to ask for room not facing train tracks. Good place other than that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thanks for your feedback! We really appreciate that you took time out of your day to respond regarding your stay with us and look forward to having you as a return guest at our property.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay Overall

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Courteous staff, comfy rooms. Internet speed is somewhat lacking, but adequate. Windows in my room opened, letting cool, fresh air in at night - sleep wonderfully.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as guest in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location friendly staff

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Mike helped me make a last minute reservation due to travel complications. Mike has helped me with previous travel arrangements and is always helpful and courteous. A helpful staff member like Mike is one of the reasons I come back to this Candlewood hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thanks so much for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoy your stays here at our property. Mike is an asset to our establishment and we are happy he is able to accommodate you. We take pride in having the best staff ever!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfort sleep great customer service

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    While staying at this Candlewood I experience great customer service. The staff treated us as if we were family and put us in a home like atmosphere. The hotel have everything you will need for a short visit or a long visit. My suggestion if your ever in the area and need a place to relax give them a try. Next time I'm in the area I will give the Candlewood another visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for your kind words! W look forward to your next visit!! Steve Santoya-Shufeldt General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    New year's eve relax time

    By

    January 05, 2017

    I had a comfortable time to relax far away from the noise of big cities, the hotel is around a beautiful green area and the experience of running around is peaceful and great!. The hotel staff is very friendly and makes you feel as home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable. Also affordable

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    As title, all is good even the location. Will stay here again if i didn't get an apartment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thanks for you feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our location.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful overall stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    The reception staff was polite and attended to all my needs. The room was clean and neatly made. Some softer pillows can be added though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thanks so much for your feedback regarding the cleanliness of our rooms. We're pleased you enjoyed your stay and our staff treated you well. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the pillows. Looking forward to having you stay with us again. Happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 01, 2017

    This location is a nice place to stay. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Right off of the freeway and close to a lot of locations off of MacArthur. The hotel manager T.J. Rodriguez was very responsive when needed be. This is a place I will stay at in the future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    I was very happy with my stay at this candlewood suite in Las Colinas the room had everything you could imagine. This property is well maintained and the staff here deserve a big Thank You for making customers feel you can still get awesome service, clean room with staying in hotels. I travel a lot and this is one of my favorite. I stayed in Candlewood Suites in Denver CO and it needs to mirror what your doing in Las Colinas because there was no comparison that property in Denver does not represent the Candlewood Suites that I just stayed in Las Colinas. Thanks for changing my mind how a suite should be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for a quick stay

    By

    December 26, 2016

    Came through on the way back to the west coast; check- in was a breeze and everything was in order when I got to my room. Didn't stay long, but the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Read Less