Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 232 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    232reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      2

    NA

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    DONT REALLY HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY MY STAY WAS OKAY THE BATHROOM TUB WAS A BIG PROBLEM BUT OVERALL IT WAS VERY RELAXING

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Great stay.....recommended .....great location.....Michael at front desk is awesome....really like this property...

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Haley, Sherry, Armena and Mike and Jason were very professional

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dallas stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    We had an excellent stay and the place was very clran, comfortable, affordable, and pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    The room was very clean.Everyone was extremely helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Hi there and thanks for your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the service our staff provided. We'd love to have you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable stay

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    The beds were extremely uncomfortable. Housekeeping stated that the only way they clean the room is if I stay longer than 7 days. I was upset bc the only thing I asked for was the trash to be taken out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    We appreciate your feedback. Sorry for the inconvience regarding our housekeeping. We value you as a Rewards Member and have added ten thousand additional points to your membership account
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property in a excellent location to support business travel !

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    This is the place to stay when your away from hoe and still want to enjoy the same comforts and lifestyle..

    Located close to freeways, business centers and resources alike.. great staff and a very well kept property.

    This is my Dallas spot when working out of my local office.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a good experience

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. My room was dirty and had not been cleaned from the previous customer so then I was transferred to a room that water leaked all over the bathroom floor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, T.J. R. Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 31, 2017

    platinumelite

    Beautiful environment. I would recommend this hotel . The staff were great .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed and pillows

    By

    January 29, 2017

    club

    We were traveling for both business and pleasure since our daughter happens to be living in Texas we extended our stay over the weekend instead of going home and returning. The hotel exterior was clean and the room was great for our needs. We were able to have 4 people in the room for conversation without to much trouble. The bed was wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The stay

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    I especially enjoyed the borrow cabinet.The area around my hotel was very relaxing and quiet.I felt safe at all times.Everyone was polite and cordial. The staff members went over and beyond to meet my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Thanks for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed the amenities at our location. We pride ourselves on the fact our location is in a safe and quiet area and are pleased you feel the same. Our staff tries to ensure everyone is comfortable and enjoys their stay. We look forward to having you as a guest in the near future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    This hotel is a great value for the money. The room was spacious and incredibly affordable. I love being able to cook simple meals in the room and not be forced to eat out for every meal when I travel. Also, the staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2017
    Thanks for taking time out of your day to respond and give feedback regarding your stay with us. We are pleased our staff treated you well. We are also happy you enjoyed our accommodations here. Looking forward to having you as a guest in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less