Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 562 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    562reviews

    • 5 Stars
      380
    • 4 Stars
      108
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      33
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Amazing service!

    By

    March 30, 2020

    Everything was perfect. From check in to check out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 23, 2020

    It was a great stay and I really recommend this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    March 16, 2020

    club

    The room was clean, nice and comfy.
    The room had everything we needed.
    We slept well. No problems of any sort.
    The staff was helpful. We had a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great, easy stay

    By

    March 14, 2020

    club

    I loved the staff and had a very nice stay! The morning staff paid for us to have an Uber and we were so appreciative!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    March 12, 2020

    club

    Great place to stay, very comfortable. Rooms should cleaned more often, or rooms should have brooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business traveler

    By

    March 08, 2020

    Super nice staff! Helped me with extended parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet, secure, and convenient

    By

    February 28, 2020

    title says it all except that the staff was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall amazing stay

    By

    February 25, 2020

    club

    Amazing staff and amazing hotel. The front desk staff were not only very professional but helped with every thing I asked for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    February 18, 2020

    club

    Safe area. Room was well equipped and clean. Lobby area was inviting and smelled clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The features were nice but service horrible

    By

    February 16, 2020

    club

    I usually don’t post reviews but this stay wasn’t pleasant. I stayed for 4 nights and not once did I receive any room service. Even upon request. There was excuses and no effort to make it right. Even upon checking out the lady wasn’t near the front and totally blew off when I told her about my experience. I wouldn’t recommend. The features in the rooms were nice and made things easier but what does that matter when room service isn’t coming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service front desk lady

    By

    February 11, 2020

    Very welcoming staff, the front desk lady was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    February 10, 2020

    club

    I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking in the dallas area.

    Read More
    Read Less