Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 193 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    193reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Comfort

    By

    September 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay was a comfortable one. I was able to unwind, and feel relaxed after working all day / week.

    Unlike regular lodging, this type of room allows one to somewhat feel like he/she is at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the hotel & hate the alarm

    By

    September 23, 2016

    The Candlewood Suites is a very nice and clean hotel. It is near a lot of stores and restaurants. The staff is friendly and nice. Mike, the weekend front desk personnel is outstanding. He is always accessible and timely. My one complaint is the alarm system going off in the middle of the night and having to leave the room for a problem that was supposed to be fixed awhile back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    September 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    I often stay at Candlewood Suites and this location is well run and in great condition

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    good stay with all amenities for business traveller

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    The folks here are fantastic; always friendly, smile and accommodate your needs. I have been here for more than 90 days and am still very satisfied.

    Great value for the money! It beat me having to rent an apartment for our temporary quarters.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place for an overnight stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    The front desk clerk was the best I have experienced in 11 years of staying at IHG properties. He was fast and had my room upgraded before I arrived. Checkout was perfect. I'll definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay / Great Value

    By

    September 09, 2016

    I found this hotel quite comfortable and of great value. I'll stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprising gem

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suites exceeded my expectations for value. Great location, very nice suites, and friendly staff. I love the concept of offering games and appliances in the lending locker.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel but not so great on the servce

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    I have to say that the hotel itself was very clean and the grounds immaculate. The neighborhood was quiet and felt relatively safe. However, from the start our stay was fraught with issues. The first night, upon check-in, we were given keys to an occupied room. Of course we didn't find this out until we went up to the 4th floor and our keys didn't work and scared the lady trying to get the keys to work. Then the fire doors kept tripping so we couldn't access the elevators and had to walk down 4 flights with our luggage and pet. Then we found out the room I had reserved had been given away and the room we were given was very small without the foldout couch as promised. The clerk said that the hotel was full and no other rooms available. I think we paid for a large room and received a standard size one. Also our room didn't have a TV remote and the clerk explained he couldn't get us one until the next day when someone checked out and he would take one from that room. I asked the next afternoon as we had been in meetings all day. The previous clerk was to put in a work order but a different front desk clerk looked at me like I had 2 heads " what was i talking about?" They didn't take from other rooms... " . Still, she managed to get me a remote immediately and apologized profusely for the inconvenience. The worst part was that we were woken two different mornings at 215am by fire alarms and had to get dressed in the dark, grab our things and pet and head outside. Only to find out it was a false alarm provided by the broken software. The staff acted indifferent to our inconvenience, no one checked to see if everyone was outside or if we needed anything. Later we found out this had been happening almost every morning for three weeks. Our stay was disturbing, I am not sure we will stay here again. However, the reason we chose this hotel, was that the blog reviews were great, the hotel was given high marks and no one mentioned 2am fire drills. Still the inconvenience will make me think twice. We asked what was to be done about the disturbances and the manager gave us one night free for our inconvenience but only after I had asked about the alarm business, but i feel that is little consolation for the lost sleep and trouble we experienced our entire stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 15, 2016
    Dear krisses, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel and liked the hotel grounds. However, we regret if you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the condition of the room received and the fire alarms that went off. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to avoid the same inconvenience in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great deal

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    Excellent location, brand new furnishings. The extra touches in the room were marvelous and made this room feel expensive (elevated bed, high quality linens, extra pillows, floor length extra mirror in bathroom, perfect kitchen furnishings.
    The cupboard is also a wonderful and easy amenity: don't have to worry about having cash on you. Can just pick up the small items needed (have snacks, drinks, food, toiletries, kitchen needs), and put on your room tab. Perfect!

    Read More
    Read Less

    QUIET RESTFUL CLEAN STAY

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    Great value for money. Convenient to nearby entertainment venues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Front Desk Staff

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Bad Front Desk Staff. They charge more after you checkout. when you call back they say all sort of reasons and say that is the room type you requested

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 16, 2016
    Dear Sudh2000, Thank you for posting your comments about the experience you had at our hotel. While I appreciate the high score for room cleanliness, I am very sorry the front desk service did not leave you impressed. Please know this is not our usual standard, nor that which we normally achieve. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, please be assured that all feedback will be acted upon as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less