Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 239 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    239reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great staff and beautiful room

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    Never stayed at a candlewood suites so I wasn't sure what to really expect. The staff was nice the room was beautiful and seeing that they have a little kitchen in it makes me definitely want to recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great ,Clean and convenient location

    By

    March 23, 2017

    Wonderful Staff, clean room very impressed with hotel. Jason went above and beyond to be helpful and friendly. Was acknowledged every time I walked by the front desk!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Had a wonderful stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    I needed a room fast I got in super late due to storm and time..Door man waiting and was so kind and friendly and upgraded my room quickly and very nicely.. had a wonderful time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room good Internet access

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    My overall state was OK. My hotel room was clean and had all the amenities I need it. However the hotel in general did not meet my expectations. My original reservation was booked for the Staybridge suites and I was rebooked by the company to the candlewood suites without any notification to me personally.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice decor, horrible equipment and inattentive staff

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    There are a lot of maintenance deficiencies from A/C, smoke detectors, front entrance, telephones, front door room, wrong internet codes. If they kept up with the maintenance and train staff to assist it would have a better stay. The rooms are spacious and clean with a nice decor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Yay!!

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    Great rooms, great staff, great beds, great everything!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    We here at the Candlewood Suites LOVE to hear that your stay was up to our standards!. Please come and stay with us again at the Candlewood Suites Las Colinas!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2017
    Thanks bunches for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to having you and your loved ones as our guests in the near future. Sincerely, SherriG
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    February 27, 2017

    Staff was very friendly. Furniture and bed were very comfortable. I was able to relax after a 6 hour drive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2017
    Thanks so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you were able to rest peacefully after spending hours on the road traveling. Looking forward to having you as a guest in the near future, SherriG
    Read More
    Read Less

    NA

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    DONT REALLY HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY MY STAY WAS OKAY THE BATHROOM TUB WAS A BIG PROBLEM BUT OVERALL IT WAS VERY RELAXING

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    We here at the Candlewood Suites Las Colinas love hearing your feedback. We hope the tub situation was not bad enough for you to not stay with us again!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2017
    Thanks for your feedback. Sorry to hear there was a problem with the tub in your room. We have informed our Facility Manager of the situation and he has taken care to get it in proper working order. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall and we look forward to having you as a guest in the near future. Sincerely, SherriG
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Great stay.....recommended .....great location.....Michael at front desk is awesome....really like this property...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Wow ! We are so happy to hear you loved your stay with us. Our team is always hear and ready to ensure our guest have the most comfortable and convenient experience. Thank you again for you feedback and please come back and stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Las Colinas!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2017
    Alisha, Thanks so much for your feedback. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to having you as a guest in the near future, SherriG
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Haley, Sherry, Armena and Mike and Jason were very professional

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2017
    Thanks bunches for your feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our location. We would love to have you and your loved ones back as guests in the near future. Sincerely, SherriG
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dallas stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    We had an excellent stay and the place was very clran, comfortable, affordable, and pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    We here at the Candlewood Suites love hearing our guest feedback . We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and will proceed to do so. Thank you again or staying with us , please come again !
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2017
    Hello and thanks a bunch for your feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our location. Looking forward to having you as a guest in the near future. Sincerely, SherriG
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    The room was very clean.Everyone was extremely helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Hi there and thanks for your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the service our staff provided. We'd love to have you back!
    Read More
    Read Less