Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 172 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    172reviews

    • 5 Stars
      127
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars

    Huge Room

    By

    July 27, 2016

    I wish I were staying longer but was only here for an event. The room was large and cool with updated furnishings. Bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not the best esperience at a IHG hotel

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    The room was too warm, there were ants in my 3rd floor room, no hair dryer, A/C was loud as well as inefficient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Great comfort and facility. The room was clean and maintained properly. Property was easily accessible. gym facilities were good. Laundry facilities were also clean.

    Candlewood cupboard was very good. collection of dvd -music facility/ entire facility was excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST PET-FRIENDLY HOTEL I'VE FOUND

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at Candlewood Suites for a few years now, each stay being more than a month. I find the same level of service and satisfaction with the room and common areas each time. I know what to expect and I almost always get what I need. I often travel with a pet and this is the best hotel I've ever found in terms of my pet being welcomed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Irving Convention Center

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Great location to the Irving Convention Center, however roads in the location area can be confusing.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 15, 2016
    Dear HOG2014, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the proximity of our hotel from the Irving Convention Center. However, we are sorry for the confusion you had in the surrounding areas. I assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice spot

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    In the are that I stayed in, it would've been nice to have a shuttle available, other than that, nice, comfortable, clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service, nice clean rooms

    By

    June 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel is kind of hidden but at the same time close enough to walk to the train station to DFW airport or to downtown Dallas. The rooms were very comfortable, big and very clean. quiet location. Staff was very friendly I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Be careful, ask a lot more questions

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Weather isn't within our control, but full disclosure should be. I ask the questions, but leaving out key details by the booking and front desk, makes it hard to trust. This hotel is very nice and I hope this was just an isolated case. An example of Full disclosure isn't, after you have searched high and low for a room and you check in at midnight, to find The room smelled like an ash tray. Worse yet, returning to the front desk, (kindly) asking if they were aware of it and told "that's all we've got man". It explains why when I ask about initialing the non smoking and normal disclose sections, "no, don't worry it"
    I have stayed in a hotel over 500 times in the past 3 years. This room was nicely decorated with great furnishings. The cleaning staff appears to of done a good job (except the smoking part) Someone was not honest with me. The Smoke smell was so intense, that my equipment needed completely cleaned three days later. At least I didn't have to spend fours sleeping on a cot or the floor at the airport.
    Respectfully
    Worry traveler

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 01, 2016
    Dear Boulder One, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us at Candlewood Suites Dallas Las Colinas. We rely on you, our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold member, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. I am happy to hear you like the amenities of the room. However, I am sorry to see you received service and accommodation that was less than satisfactory during your stay. We strive to provide the best service for all of our guests and when it doesn't happen it helps to have these reviews so we can improve on those issues. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite, but the low flow shower was a downside

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    Very impressive suite, I was pleasantly surprised when I walked in. The only downside to the stay was the low flow shower head that made it impossible to get a good hair washing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable.

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    we were surprised to see that the room was equipped with full size refrigerator, microwave and dishes. room was very clean. Room had a large bathroom. The bed was comfortable. Staff was welcoming. Check in and Check out was simple. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesom Hotel

    By

    June 02, 2016

    This is my home away from home when I am in TX working. Love the Staff! My bed was hard to sleep in but that is a thing of the past. The Hotel just placed new beds in ALL ROOMS!!!!

    COO!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and it is quiet

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Always clean and quiet in room. There for business purposes and work a lot in my room while there.

    Read More
    Read Less