Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 419 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    419reviews

    • 5 Stars
      331
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Comfortable Bed

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    Overall a good place to stay. The Price was not bad with the IGH discount.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2016
    We love hearing from our Guests and appreciate your review. We hope to have you as our Guest again we you visit Jacksonville, FL.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay @ The Candlewood Suites in Jacksonville.

    By

    November 26, 2016

    club

    The comfort of this hotel and its environment is recommended....
    A relaxing and warm welcoming brings about an enjoyable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. We are glad to know that you did have an enjoyable stay and hope to have you as our Guest the next time you are in Jacksonville. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    well done

    By

    November 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    wonderfull stay everthing went well .had no problems at all and I am very pickie. dog friendly was critical

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 27, 2016
    We are always pleased to hear from our Guest and know that they had a wonderful stay and love having their Pets stay with us as well. The Hotel Team looks forward to your next stay with us. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and accommodations

    By

    November 18, 2016

    The entire staff was so friendly and accommodating, especially Jennette at the front desk who went out of her way to make my dog and me feel welcome during our extended stay at the hotel. My dog would wait by the front desk every night for Jennette to come out and give her a belly rub. The rest of the staff was great including Veronica in housekeeping who cleaned my room spotless every week. The room had everything I needed and the pantry and the free laundry were a big plus. The only thing I would change would be moving the smoking areas further away from the building.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 19, 2016
    Thank you for your review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. I have shared your review with our Hotel Team. We love having our Guests and their "Fur Family" members stay with us. One of the IHG brand standards for Candlewood Suites and Staybridge Suites is that every Guest Suite is Pet Friendly so Guests traveling anywhere in North America can have their Pets stay with them at either of these hotel brands. We look forward to your next stay with us in Jacksonville. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    November 17, 2016

    club

    Very enjoyable stay. We really like the idea of a "Lending Locker." We borrowed adhesive tape to wrap some newborn baby presents. We also got a jigsaw puzzle for our four day stay. Some of our family visited our room and worked on it too.
    We came to town for a family get together to see the beginning of the next generation. We had a very nice stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 19, 2016
    Our Hotel Team loves hearing from our Guests and knowing that they had a great stay. We are excited to know that you and your extended family enjoyed using the Lending Locker and working on a puzzle together. We hope to see you again along with the newest addition to your family. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to spend a few days...

    By

    November 12, 2016

    Very clean property with easy access to things in the area. Sizable suite with very clean accommodations. The prices for items in the Cupboard are little high but it's a nice convenience if there's something you need. I'd stay there again but visit the grocery store first!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Visit

    By

    November 09, 2016

    club

    Very quiet, comfortable place to stay. Near to shopping and easy to navigate. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    We always love to hear from our Guests and know how their stay was while at our Hotel. I have shaved your review with our Hotel Team and we all look forward to your next visit. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and very clean and comfortable

    By

    November 09, 2016

    club

    I booked a suite for myself and my son tor the Navy vs. Notre Dame football game. The suite was very comfortable. My son had the bedroom and I took the fold out sofa. The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was very quiet. The only negative I found was that they did not clean the room and change the linens each day. Other than that, our stay was fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. The Candlewood Suites brand does offer a Kitchenette in all of our Suites. The brand offers the Studio and One Bedroom Suite types for reserving. Our brand also offers a Fitness Center and free Laundry for our Guests to use during their stay. The Candlewood Suites Cupboard has items for breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks available for our Guests to purchase and prepare in their Suite. Being an Extended Stay hotel we do not offer daily Housekeeping but our Guests can request fresh towels and linens during their stay. Candlewood Suites hotels offer Full Service Housekeeping every 7 days unless the Guest requests this service more often. We are glad that you enjoyed your football weekend and hope to see you again. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Clean Rooms

    By

    November 06, 2016

    The staff is always friendly and awesome to work with. I would recommend this property for anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 07, 2016
    Thank you for your review of the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. I have shared your gracious comments with our Hotel Team. We all look forward to having you as our Guest again. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place in Jacksonville for a longer term stay

    By

    November 05, 2016

    club

    I was here for a couple of months. The place exceeded my expectations. Especially when comparing pricing at other locations.
    Will stay there again. Very convenient to getting around Jacksonville. Staff is very good and responds quickly to any concerns.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 05, 2016
    Thank you for your review of the time you were our Guest at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. We hope to have you as our Guest again when you are visiting and/or working in the Jacksonville area. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice rooms

    By

    November 01, 2016

    Close to nearly everything in town. Quiet location... no sirens or loud trucks passing by.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 05, 2016
    We are always glad to hear from our Guests and know that they had a great stay at our Hotel. Our Hotel Team welcomes your back to the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville when you next visit our city. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable pillows

    By

    October 31, 2016

    club

    Staff was great. Mattress and pillows great. Carpet could use a cleaning as well as bathroom needed more cleaning attention instead of once a week when a guest stays for more than a week. Elevator carpet and hallway carpet also needed more attention. If flooring was other than carpeting in the elevator cleanup would be easier for the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    Thank you for your review of your stay. I have shared your comments with our Hotel Team so we can considerate how we can make each Guest stay the best possible. I am pleased that you liked our new Pillows that have been placed in each Guest Suite. We look forward to having you as our Guest again. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less