Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 402 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    402reviews

    • 5 Stars
      319
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Loved the room.

    By

    September 28, 2016

    The room and the amenities were very nice. There was an odd odor near the gym, but it wasn't too bad.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended Stay

    By

    September 25, 2016

    club

    Nice place to stay for 3 weeks. Nice separate bedroom. Do not recommend using the sofa sleeper. Nice fixtures and good kitchen appliances. Great housekeeping staff. But the chief maintenance guy was rude. A few bad points, but overall the stay was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review of your extended stay at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. I have shared your review with our Hotel Team and have had a separate conversation with our Head of Maintenance to let him know what you experienced when he was checking the A/C Thermostat in your room. I want to apologize on behalf of our Hotel Team for what you did experience as this is not how our Guests are to be communicated with. We do hope to have you as our Guests the next time you are visiting Jacksonville. If you need assistance with future reservations please contact me at joy.melton@ihg.com. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay for business in the area. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Room had everything we needed. First floor room facing parking lot was surprisingly quiet. I will book this again for next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    We hope to have you as our Guests again and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We always appreciate hearing from our Guests. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and courtesy

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the staff and the room. An excellent experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for your review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. We are always glad to hear from our Guests and know they enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again soon. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised!

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    Our first stay at a Candlewoods Suites hotel. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the rooms for the price. We made use of the cupboard after we had forgotten a few food items. It was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 27, 2016
    We are so pleased to know that you had a great stay at our hotel. The Candlewood Suites hotel offers the Cupboard for purchasing snacks or a meal. We have the Lending Locker where our Guests can borrow a Blender, Crock Pot or Games. The Fitness Center and the free Guest Laundry are located next to the Cupboard. We hope to have you as our Guests again when you next visit Jacksonville, FL. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    August 24, 2016

    I've stayed at other Candlewood Suites and find them all to be excellent hotels. The room and overall property were clean and beautiful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 27, 2016
    Thank you for your review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville and thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Our Team always enjoys hearing from our Guests and knowing that they enjoyed their stay. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    August 05, 2016

    But the fitness center is too small and the equipment is not/barely operational. TV there was inoperative. The handicap room had a tub that would be hard to enter and has no counter/shelf space.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your stay at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville with our Team. I apologize that you do not experience a great workout in the Fitness Room due to equipment problems. I have had our Maintenance Team check all of our equipment in the Fitness Room and all is operational now. Also, we just received new Free Weight equipment to enhance the workout experience at our hotel. Our Team hopes that we will have the opportunity for you to be our Guest again. Please email me directly when you are next visiting Jacksonville, FL at joy.melton@ihg.com. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    Hotel Staff was friendly and professional. Free washer and dryer saved me a lot of money in laundry services.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you for your review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. I will be sharing your review with the Hotel Team. The Candlewood Suites hotels do have the free Guest Laundry along with the Fitness Center, Lending Locker and the outdoor Grill Gazebo for Guests to enjoy during their stay. We hope to see you on your next visit to Jacksonville, FL. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean facility

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    The refrigerator was very noisy at times which made it difficult to sleep uninterrupted. If my stay was longer I would have asked to be move to another room, or a refund of my points.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    We appreciate hearing from our Guests and knowing about their experience during their stay at our hotel. I want to apologize for the noisy refrigerator in your Suite. I have Maintenance repairing this refrigerator so another Guest does not listen to this noise. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Let me know when you are next staying at our hotel by contacting me at joy.melton@ihg.com. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    teele

    By

    July 14, 2016

    I stay at several hotels depending on my location. This is by far the most pleasant.Clean rooms,great staff,good price.I highly recommend this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Our Hotel Team appreciates hearing from our Guests and love knowing that we made you comfortable during your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville and we hope to see you when you next visit Jacksonville, FL. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dedicated and Understanding Staff

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    The staff where always to help and always polite even when some customers are being unreasonable.

    Provide assistance without asking to many questions that can make a customer uncomfortable.

    Will always hurry to your service whenever you need them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you for your gracious review of your stay at the Candlewood Suites Jacksonville. We are always pleased to hear from our Guests and know that they enjoyed their stay with us. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Execellent customer service and good condition overall

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    I was very satisfied with my stay overall. The only things that made me give four stars instead five included such things as: lobby was too small to give a good initial impression, outer sign was broken and stayed as such during my stay, carpet looked old and broken at certain points and there was a strong smell as we first entered the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you for your review and letting us know about your stay. I want to apologize for the hotel sign that was broken during your stay. Know that this sign has been removed and we are in the process of having a new Candlewood Suites sign installed. I will discuss the strong smell in your room with my Housekeeping Department. We hope to have you again as our Guests. Please contact me directly at joy.melton@ihg.com when you make your next reservation. Joy M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less