Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 179 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      10

    great service

    By

    September 20, 2016

    perfect for my needs staff is excellent Room was quiet and internet was OK but is a Great place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    September 15, 2016

    We truly enjoyed our stay at this suite. The only thing that was a bit inconvenient was the location of the hotel. If you have a car, however, this is a GREAT place to stay. I loved the full kitchen. It was perfect for making breakfast in the mornings rather than eating out for every meal. My only gripe was that the shampoo was pretty terrible. Bring your own.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    September 12, 2016

    Staff, property and location were a perfect fit for my needs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jax visit

    By

    September 12, 2016

    Only complaint was the amount of cigarette butts near the entrance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Very Clean and Friendly staff. Great updated gym! Room was quiet and internet (wireless) was excellent! Great place to stay for extended visits as you can cook your own food!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    JU visit

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Daughter committed to JU softball team will be back quite regular to visit her next year .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy fridge

    By

    September 03, 2016

    club

    I wanted my wife to have a night away to relax and rest. While trying to watch a movie, the fridge came on and it was very noisy, so much so, we couldn't enjoy the movie.

    When I returned to pick her up Sunday morning, she said she did not sleep well because of the fridge and she could hear the footsteps of the guest in the room above her.

    Based on her feedback, I recommend if you stay at this Candle-wood Suites request a room on the third flood.
    I can not say anything about the fridge because that may have been only in that room.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 14, 2016
    Dear Pompr123, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your wife's stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise level during your her visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. While we understand that her stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope to have another opportunity to provide you and your wife with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY!!!!

    By

    August 23, 2016

    It was a great one night stay, very clean and fresh smelling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Free Laundry!

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my long stay this hotel. The rooms were always clean. The suite I stayed in had a nice kitchen, bug closets and drawers, plus a clean bathroom. I enjoyed the free laundry services as I was living here for more than a month. I wish the location was a little bit closer to the beach but other than that, I loved this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Warm welcome, comfortable room and bed. Slept well and loved the stay and go package while we cruised our vehicle was kept safe in lighted area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    August 05, 2016

    Traveling with my family we were looking forward to the swingeing pool once we arrived we were told it was broken and they would give me extra 35000 bonus points I just checked my account they have not done so. including the points I should have received through regular booking

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay away from home

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Best place to stay when away from home. I have been going on business trip and this is a great place to stay. It feels like a second home.

    Read More
    Read Less