Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 232 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    232reviews

    • 5 Stars
      165
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Comfortable bed and quiet room

    By

    April 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location to run around town and go to the beach. Excellent quiet room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 25, 2017

    club

    Overall I truly enjoy myself with my family and there friends. Looking forward in coming back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!!!!

    By

    April 19, 2017

    club

    Awesome place and staff were friendly. The location is great for the amount very nicely set up. The lending locker is great. For the kitchen part in your room plenty of space and makes for the ability to cook and have a cheaper vacation by being able to provide for yourself in the room. Especially for anyone with children and anyone with special dietary needs.
    The laundry facility is a great way to keep up with your clothes and bathing suits. Especially each towels etc. would definitely recommend this place to people on vacation on a budget but looking for a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    project manager

    By

    April 18, 2017

    club

    Keep up the good work. La Wanda was great and very informative because I'm from New Jersey and I continued to ask her questions about events that was taking place in the area. I even asked her about directions to get to work so I could by-pass traffic in the morning. Her kindness along with Poo humor made me feel comfortable. That's the reason I stayed at Candlewood Suites that long.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best motel

    By

    April 18, 2017

    club

    Highly recommended, very nice and clean, nice helpful staff, comfortable beds, nice pool, great area to relax and enjoy a family vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good availability

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    I was traveling and just needed to stop for the night. They had available rooms for this last minute guest. I really appreciated it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and spacious

    By

    April 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice accommodation. Very large suite. Upgraded with out request which was very pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    April 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Easy access to major highway. Clean and comfortable. I just stayed overnight but it would be a good place to stay several days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jax Candlewood

    By

    March 29, 2017

    club

    Staff was wonderful and my room was ready in advance of my early visit. The room was perfect for what I needed and smelled very clean and fresh, pillows were great!! I certainly would stay at a Candlewood property again without hesitation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet and comfortable

    By

    March 27, 2017

    Great stay , clean, quiet and comfortable. Hotel WiFi was reliable. Away from the highway so no road noise. Friendly, courteous staff. Would defiantly stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Good Experience

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    PROS: excellent value, like new condition, great location with convenient access to hwy., grocery store, gas station, shopping, etc., fully equipped kitchen (EVERYTHING you need), FREE guest laundry (supply your own detergent), expanded cable/satellite TV channels, super clean, FREE coffee in cupboard area

    CONS: Unreliable WiFi (no continuous service during entire stay, never got through 10 min. of streaming movie without interruption), noisy corridors lending to not-so-good night's sleep (though this wouldn't likely be as much of a problem if you're not by the elevator

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    March 27, 2017

    Very clean, nice, and kind staff. It was conveniently located close enough to the airport. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the fitness center was stellar! Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less