Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 169 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    169reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice Stay

    By

    September 23, 2016

    Hi

    I have been often staying to multiple suites in different countries and I am really pleased about the standard of service with the Candalwood Suites Jefferson city. Staffs are very helpful and the arrangements and facilities are customer attractive. Ex:- Free Laundary Service.

    One area of improvement which I could think is on the wednesday dinner which is currently provided should be compatible for VEGANS since we dont have any other option other than a SALAD.

    Regards
    Praveen V

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear Maali77, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day and leaving us this review. We use every review good or bad to help guide us in maintaining or improving our hotel. We are happy to hear our hotel provided you the necessities you needed. We would also like to thank you for the feed back on adding certain foods for our guest who are vegan for our Wednesday night Socials. We will be looking into what we can add to our menus for guest who are vegan. Again thank you for leaving us this informative review. Kind Regards, Jeanette Guajardo Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loud A/C; mistaken reservation

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    After dealing with a messed up online reservation, we were greeted by a loud A/C unit in the room we ended up in. When the A/C wasn't making noise the refrigerator was.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    gwo143, I appreciate you leaving your feedback! I sincerely apologize for the trouble you had with your reservation and HVAC/refrigerator noise. I know that noise from any source when you're trying to relax or sleep is never a good thing, so I'm glad you brought this to our attention. Once I can locate your reservation, I will see what room you were in and have maintenance attend to the problem(s) right away. We are always happy to accommodate you, whether it be to come and correct the problem when reported, or we could possibly have moved you to a different room. I'm very sorry that we weren't able to correct the problem during your stay. I'm not sure what occurred with your reservation, but I know that sometimes reservations made online do not always download to our system correctly. I don't know if that was the case, but I hope we were able to resolve that for you when you checked in. All of us here are dedicated to providing each and every guest a clean, comfortable, and hassle-free stay. We enjoy and appreciate hearing guests' feedback, so thank you for sharing your comments with us. If you are ever in the area again, we'd love to have the opportunity to make it up to you, and show you the kind of service and comfort that we are best known for. Kind Regards, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sue's review

    By

    August 28, 2016

    The Candlewood in Jefferson City is my regular stop when traveling in this area. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is very accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Dear Sue, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly appreciate your feedback. I'm ecstatic to hear that you have found our staff accommodating and our rooms to your satisfaction. We love having you stay with us and we are looking forward to your return. Kind Regards, Benjamin Fliegel Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pretty darn good...

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Checking was smooth, staff was VERY Friendly and helpful.

    Clean room, very nice facility I will definitely stay there again on my next trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Dear kkkllll, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. I am pleased to hear that our guest services staff were able to make your check-in experience comfortable and convenient. We greatly look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Jefferson City. Kind regards, Benjamin Fliegel
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    August 04, 2016

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed. NO BED BUGS!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Dear Mrs. Wally, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm ecstatic to hear that you have found our accommodations to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Jefferson City area! Kind regards, Benjamin Fliegel Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Breakfast

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    The hotel was very clean however no complimentary breakfast was served. As a result I shall not stay in the hotel next time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Dear Uviaghara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Your feedback truly helps us grow and improve. I'm sorry to hear that you were not pleased with our breakfast options, as we do not provide a continental breakfast. I completely understand how this is a vital part of your lodging needs and I am sorry that we were not able to offer an acceptable alternative with our many other amenities, such as our Candlewood Cupboard breakfast options. I am, however, very happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean room. We take great pride in our housekeeping team and I am ecstatic that they were able to provide you with the service you would expect, or better, from our award-winning hotel. I do hope that we will someday have another opportunity to serve you and I invite you to contact me directly at any time if there is anything we can do to provide this. Kind regards, Benjamin Fliegel Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel to Stay in Jefferson City

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Clean Suites with a modern feel. The bed was super comfy too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Frequent IHG Traveler, Thank you so much for staying with us! We just replaced all of our beds when we did our complete property remodel last year, so I'm really happy that you found them comfy. I have tried them out myself and love them too! Any time you're back in Jefferson City and need a great night's sleep, we'd love to welcome you to stay with us! Sincerely, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Bed was comfortable and was a great stay. Likes the kitchen facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and clean hotel

    By

    July 18, 2016

    stayed at this hotel for Business. Was greeted quickly and by friendly staff. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable Will be staying here in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice kitchenette

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    The kitchenette area made caring for our toddler much nicer than in a 'regular' hotel room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Hi Peipaca, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our kitchens available in every room. We're also happy to hear the extra space available made it easier to care for your toddler. I hope you had a chance to use the DVD player available in every suites as well, especially with our selection of movies (including children's movies) free to borrow at any time from the front desk. We hope that the next time you visit Jefferson City we will be able to see your family again! Kind regards, Benjamin Fliegel Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel - if you make your breakfast alone

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Beim Checkin gabs zwar Probleme, sonst war aber alles soweit OK. Leider gibt's kein Hallenbad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Hallo rene P, Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, uns einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen. Ich entschuldige mich, dass wir während des Check-in ein paar Computer-Probleme hatte, aber ich bin froh zu hören, dass Sie den Rest Ihres Aufenthaltes genossen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie das nächste Mal wieder Ihre Reise nach Jefferson City bringen Sie zu sehen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Benjamin Fliegel Betriebsleiter
    Read More
    Read Less

    College Bound stay

    By

    July 01, 2016

    We stayed at the location because our daughter started Lincoln University for the Summer. The room was clean, the amenities were sufficient and the price was good. When/If we visit Jefferson City, MO again I wouldn't hesitate to stay at the location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    regrimes, Thank you so much for your feedback! It's always great to hear that our guests are enjoying our amenities and the clean comfort of our rooms. I hope your daughter enjoys her time here in Jefferson City and at Lincoln University. We would love to have you stay with us again next time you're in town! Sincerely, Niccole Bishop General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less