Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 721 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    721reviews

    • 5 Stars
      459
    • 4 Stars
      173
    • 3 Stars
      49
    • 2 Stars
      25
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Comfortable

    By

    August 15, 2017

    club

    Nice suite -- wish it was closer to the Newark airport. We just needed a place to sleep, and it was much nicer than we expected!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ants in the kitch

    By

    August 15, 2017

    club

    There were ants in the kitchen. My room was not cleaned when I was there. Parking was $25 a night. Pretty good gym and friendly staff though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Jersey Hotel for a family getaway!!

    By

    August 13, 2017

    club

    Our favorite hotel in Jersey to stay when visiting New York!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location with good amenities

    By

    August 12, 2017

    club

    This was my 4th experience staying at Candlewood Suites Jersey City, but first time in their suite and first time with family. This property offers an excellent convenience for people on business or leisure travel to NY / NJ area along with all necesssary amenities required for a long stay beyond a few days. Light rail, path and water taxi connectivity, restaurants and shopping convenience of Jersey City, view of Hudson River with easy access to places of interest like Downtown Manhattan and Hoboken, Statute of Liberty, etc.

    The staff at Candlewood Suites is very friendly and always ready to help. They have well thought of all possible requirements for a business as well as leisure travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente ambiente, cocina equipada

    By

    August 11, 2017

    club

    Muy buena atención, cama muy cómoda, pequeña cocina muy bien equipada! A eso llamo un buen descanso.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Suite, Value for money.

    By

    August 09, 2017

    club

    Good Staff, Clean Rooms , Quick Check in and Check out, Friendly staff, overall worth your money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, comfortable and convenient

    By

    August 09, 2017

    club

    Rooms are in excellent shape. Furniture is fairly new, well designed and up to date. Details are well thought out. Everything is made for the stay to be comfortable and super convenient. The lending system and the "cupboard" are awesome options. Rooms were quiet and I wasn't disturbed by the noise of other people in the rooms. Staff extremely helpful and the location was just great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice night at Candlewood Suites Jersey City

    By

    August 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Ruth at the front desk made us feel welcome, comfortable, and important.

    The suite was as expected. Nice kitchen. Great view.

    Room and parking rate were a good value for the neighborhood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Grandkids and son to see statue of Liberty

    By

    August 08, 2017

    The hotel was as described. We walked down the river from our hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had a room with a view of New York and we loved that. The extra expense was certainly worth the view. The room was large enough for the four of us and beds were comfortable. I would certainly stay there again when I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 06, 2017

    club

    This was our first stay at a Candlewood hotel. We loved the location and the self parking. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and value

    By

    July 31, 2017

    club

    The hotels in Manhattan are very expensive so we looked for another option across the river on the Jersey side that would have close access to a train into Manhattan. By searching on the internet, I found this hotel that seemed to have relatively good rates. Without any expectations about this brand of hotel (it was our first time for Candlewood suites), the cleanliness and modernness of the suite surpassed expectations. We had a very impressive view of Manhattan and the kitchenette area was very nice and convenient. The Path train was not too far away, taking us into Manhattan. We would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    new york urlaub

    By

    July 30, 2017

    club

    wunderbarer Aufenthalt in einem zimmer mit toller aussicht

    Read More
    Read Less