Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 380 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    380reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      80
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Good for a pit stop

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    A nice place for a pit stop for a road trip. Love the location and the fact that it has a well-equipped kitchen helps.

    Overall, everything is good and will definitely come back if I am heading that way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary R. Property Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pool

    By

    March 22, 2017

    I booked this hotel cause I had my grandkids
    And it had an indoor pool so I thought!
    The pool was next door at another hotel
    If I would of known that I would of just
    Booked that hotel instead of getting the grandkids
    Out in the cold!! But other than that it was good!!
    Nice motel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly apologize for the inconvenience of the pool. I am pleased to here you enjoyed your stay with us,It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary R. Property Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and friendly staff

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Everyone was friendly parking lot was great size not to far from businesses or food love the kitchen has everything you would need to cook dinner the staff were great and the guests were descent overall it was a great stay for a business stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay, meets all my needs, it is quite, good access to highway without all the noise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here in Joplin

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    It will be a little tricky finding this location, but it is conveniently near the interstate, and worth finding. The rooms are nice, quiet, and the staff is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    I have stayed at this property at least twice a year for the past ten years or so and have never been disappointed.
    The property is always fresh and clean. Rooms are comfortable. Staff is extremely helpful and it is like coming home every time I walk in the door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Was treated promptly by the staff. Rooms were very clean and hotel was nice and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirt sheets

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Hair in the bed, long black hair. Could of been remade or the hair of who made it. Either way it was there. I didn't complain just removed the "dirty" sheet. Could use more attention to detail.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to room cleanliness. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Mary R Property Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice option in Joplin

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    we had a large group with a "block" of rooms for a wedding and all of us were pleased with our accommodations.
    There was plenty of space, surprisingly fast internet and quiet rooms for our kids to sleep.
    We will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary R. Property Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Enjoyed our stay. Love staying at this location. Will continue to stay here..............,,,.,,,,....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary R. Property Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great time

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    Good overall stay. We stayed two nights had no problems. Enjoyed all the things offered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Small Town Service

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    The staff were great. the room had plenty of space and very clean. Even being on first floor right by the parking lot, it was very quiet. Only issue was refrigerator made loud noises and heard it throughout night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. . We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay with the noise from the refrigerator. We will forward this information to the right department for immediate attention. Your feedback is very valuable to our success and will help us improve our efforts. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Mary Riefl'e Property Manager
    Read More
    Read Less