Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 193 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    193reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Kansas travel

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Nice stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Workout room could use some free weights. Miss not having a breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Overall a great stay and the customer service was exceptional

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    March 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall experience was great, the employees are friendly and really try to get to know you. The WiFi was spotty on the 3rd floor, the exercise room could be bigger, but the size of the property limits what can be done. But the things that are there are great and I will stay here again on my return to Junction City.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE STAY

    By

    March 02, 2017

    Comfortable mattress. Nice staff. Molten coffee. Nice area if you have a dog.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location and amazing staff

    By

    February 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Fantastic experience, friendliest staff I've ever dealt with. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    The only negative things I have to say is guests with dogs would let their dogs bark all night and EARLY morning and there wasn't a continental breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    February 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a great hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and everything you need for an overnight, or an extended stay. The location is close to good restaurants and stores. If visiting a son or daughter at Fort Riley, this is a perfect place to stay. The Suites are very roomy, and your soldier can come and stay with you. Thanks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Extended Stay

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was in town for over a month. I love to stay at the Candlewood. The people are very nice and helpful. The only down side is some of the room service personnel sometimes fail to clean correctly. Dint bother me much as I could clean up after myself, however it is done once a week so one good clean would be nice. :) Other than that it was a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our team members and love to stay at the Candlewood brand. I have shared your positive comments with the hotel team as well as the deficiency in housekeeping. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    E

    By

    February 10, 2017

    club

    PleaSe don't let dogs stay the hotel smells lots like dogs and they need to make sure that when you clean the rooms make sure they are clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for letting us about your time at our hotel. We value this feedback to improve our hotel and service. I am sorry to hear that you experienced an issue during your stay. We are proud of the cleanliness and quality of our hotel, so I would enjoy the opportunity to discuss this matter in greater detail with you. Please reach out to the hotel General Manager at your earliest convenience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood suites Fort Riley Kansas

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Great service from the people that work there. Rooms are clean beds are comfortable all the necessities of a apartment are available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and letting us know about your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We recently purchased new beds throughout the hotel, so we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the bed. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding hotel

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel staff was always accommodating, professional and chipper. The room was very nice, the bed was exceedingly comfortable and the kitchen amenities were very nice as I was able to prepare my own meals which saved money and allowed me to enjoy a healthier diet. Next time I am in town I will be staying at The Candlewood Suites Junction City/Fort Riley again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and our team members. We just completed installing new mattresses throughout the hotel, so we are thankful for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep was ok

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    Hotel needs a touch up. Carpets and smelled old In my room.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 23, 2017
    Dear Goatblah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us Your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you had a restful sleep. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the overall condition at the hotel, and the cleanliness of the carpet. It may please you to know that we have plans to make improvements with our amenities in the near future so hopefully next time you come that wont be a problem. Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We strive to provide a clean and well maintained hotel to our guests, so we are so sorry that we fell short. I have shared your comments with the housekeeping and maintenance departments. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less