Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,7

    based on 171 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    171reviews

    • 5 Stars
      135
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    comfortable and clean

    By

    septembre 21, 2016

    best hotel stay I have had in a long time...clean, neat, well maintained...just fit the bill

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for the great compliment. We appreciate you letting us know about your stay and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff makes the hotel a home

    By

    septembre 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff here made my 3 week stay comfortable and were welcoming and supportive. Whatever I needed, it got done. Bed and mattress were great, shower great, room is about ready for some :"freshening up" but I was totally comfortable. Quiet, loved being just across from elevator, faced the field in back so no traffic noise.

    The staff … and their friendly and helpful attitude... is why i prefer to stay here rather than any other hotel in Junction City. I asked my corporation to place me here instead of a 'newer' hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 19, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are so glad that you choose to stay with us when working in the area. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff and hotel, we really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Junction City!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    septembre 12, 2016

    Staff is terrific and location close to everything you need Staff is knowledgeable and willing to make honest reccomendations. Up to expected high IHG standards

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 13, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to your next trip to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy Stay

    By

    septembre 07, 2016

    Easy check-in/checkout. Staff addressed all needs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 08, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and letting us know about your stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and experienced a convenient check-in/checkout process. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Junction City.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay

    By

    août 18, 2016

    We were here for 2 nights and it was a great experience. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had lots of space. The shower functioned well. Best of all, the pillows and bed were comfortable and we slept well! The hotel is near restaurants and a Starbucks. It is close to the interstate, so easy to get to, but not right next to it, so road noise was minimized. I highly recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 22, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and letting us know about your stay. It is great to hear that you slept well and enjoyed our location to dining options and the highway. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort bed and great service

    By

    août 18, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay at candlewood suites, my service were very satisfactory.Friendly employees with beautiful attiudes. The bed was comfortable and room clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 18, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay, and for choosing our location. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Still the best!

    By

    août 03, 2016

    Once again an excellent stay at the Junction City Candlewood! Jason and Janie and the wonderful staff continue to provide superior service and exhibit a high standard of hospitality which make this IHG property my favorite one to visit! I can't say enough about how great the folks are here, and I can't wait for my next opportunity to come back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about the hotel and our team. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Water bug problem

    By

    juillet 28, 2016

    I have stayed at candle wood suites before and have loved it. This location had a severe water bug problem. The first bug woke me up in the middle of the night while I was sleeping. At that point I could not locate anymore until the next morning. My children, the reason I did not complain in the middle of the night, killed two and once we walked into the hallway they were everywhere. I told the lady as I was checking out and she acted like it was no big deal. It made me lose sleep and leave unhappy while in the middle of a long trip with my two young children.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 29, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your experience and bringing this matter to our attention. I am sorry that you experienced this issue and we failed to properly address it for you during your stay. I would like the opportunity to discuss this matter with you in greater detail. Please reach out to the hotel General Manager at your earliest convenience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    WADE

    By

    juillet 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    FINALLY, THE CARPET IN THE ELEVATOR SEEM TO BE DIRTY AND UNCLEAN.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 25, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about you time at our hotel. Please accept my apologies for the cleanliness of the elevator flooring during your stay. We value your feedback and have shared it with our hotel team so we can continue to improve our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent placement of furniture for stay

    By

    juillet 14, 2016

    club

    I found the visit above average and if you offer free laundry I would think free detergent as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 18, 2016
    Thank you for deciding to stay with us and letting us know about your stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope that you will choose to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super clean, comfortable and very friendly staff

    By

    juillet 12, 2016

    We stay here every time we come down to see our son while he is stationed at Fort Riley. Our room is always clean and comfortable. The staff is always so helpful and friendly. My son was coming in from redeployment and they were great and so helpful at changing my reservation around when my sons redeployment changed The kitchen area in the rooms are well stocked with supplies and make is great to fix a meal in the room. I love this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us again. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us as you welcomed your son back to the states. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very affordable

    By

    juin 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    a great deal, good beds, good service, good value, very affordable, very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juin 27, 2016
    We are so glad that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less