Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 238 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    238reviews

    • 5 Stars
      164
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    conviently located

    By

    September 24, 2016

    Had trouble with the keys for the room. Would not work each time I \came back to room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Clean room, comfortable bed, kitchen includes full size refrigerator. Quiet location yet close to highway for access. Loved the warm cookies at the end of the day. Very pet friendly, lots of room to walk dog. We were in town for national event and will stay here again next year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Worst experience

    By

    September 22, 2016

    First off, i ended up in a room that was not what I selected, I ended up in a handicap which a never select due the lack of places to put things near sink in the bathroom and the low shower head since i am 6' 6" then the challenge of keeping water in the shower not all over the bathroom.
    Next, I have no water for the first hour of my morning, which, then I get back from a long day, to find my toilet plugged, probably from the no water in the morning, I call for assistance and am told hose keeping is gone, do I want a plunger? I said I will try that after a half hour and no plunger, i tried to flush and water continued to poor onto the floor, I called the desk again, she offered to move me into another room, which I did, found bugs crawling on the counter in this room, then the next morning getting ready, I find no hair dryer, so I called the front desk and fist was told I could come get one, I finally got her to bring one, guess what it didn't work.
    I called again, they said they would try to find one after about 40 minutes no hair dryer no call nothing.
    Great service!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Dear JWool1, I apologize for the poor service you received during your recent stay with us in Kalamazoo. Staff was overwhelmed with the amount of guests who showed up with out reservations the 2 nights you stayed with us and therefore were unable to deliver their normal guest service. We have issued IHG reward points to your account to compensate for the issues that occurred. I will be sharing your review with everyone to insure this will not be the case in the future. RZichterman,General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed the stay!

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Room was clean and convenient. We were part of the car show recently held in the area. The hotel gave out welcome bag of caramel corn and the room key had the NSRA logo printed on it to keep as souvenir. That required some pre-planning and was a thoughtful gesture to show appreciation of the folks that stayed at this facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Dear dmiller7, Happy to hear you enjoyed the caramel corn and your stay with us for the Street Rods, we look forward to seeing you again next year. RZichterman, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy room. Great service

    By

    September 20, 2016

    This was one of the better hotels I've stayed at. The receptionist was very friendly. I didn't make time to use the exercise room but I would have for a hot tub if they'd had one! lol The bed was super comfy but they didn't have heavy curtains so the room wasn't as dark as I would have liked. Over all very happy and will stay there again if I'm up that way

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Dear nsaddles, Sometimes we all wish for a hot tub lol. Candlwood does offer a great price and wonderful rooms for those guests who just need a good nights sleep. Sorry you did not notice the 3 layers of curtains in the room to darken it down, next time I'm sure you will see them. We will look forward to seeing you again soon, fitness center is open 24 hours so no excuses next time to not work out. RZichterman, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value at at nice hotel

    By

    September 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    This comfortable hotel works great for active weekend, full kitchen with full size fridge makes food prep easy on show days. It Has a nice quiet location but close to eating options and activites. We stay for a weekend car show, works great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear Halffasteddie, Thank you for the kind review, glad we were able to exceed your expectations. Look forward to seeing you next year for the Car Show. RZichterman, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    August 16, 2016

    Hi i joined with my family for meeting purpose in this suite. Overall it is good to say about candlewood suites.Even My kids and family feel so comfortable. I would recommend to all to stay in this suite very comfortable. I would recommend to management to try to put good fruits on daily basis instead of someone come to ur desk and ask every time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    We are glad you were able to enjoy the hotel, sorry sometimes it is hard to keep the fresh fruits stocked up in the cupboard area. We try to keep an eye on it and when it does run low it helps when our guests let us know. RZichterman, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff and knowledgeable about area restuarants

    By

    August 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Only had one issue which is the shower head. At check out mentioned to staff and she made a note and also mentioned that Management is in process of repairing several shower heads in the Hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep, when I needed it most!

    By

    July 31, 2016

    After six hours of driving and after getting a late start and after arriving past midnight -- I got the sleep I needed most for the next day's business!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite. Everything we needed.

    By

    July 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was my first time at a Candlewood. My girlfriend and I checked in here after a long weekend camping. It was wonderful to be able to do our laundry and make a good home-cooked meal right in our suite. The bed was comfortable and the staff was nice. No complaints!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Traveing to the Finish

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Enojy the stay overall! The checkin process was very affective and simple.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay with grandchild

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    We usually bring our granddaughter to see a production at the Barn Theatre during the summer. Staying at this hotel gives both her and us some privacy because of the separate bedroom option that is available. The only thing missing is the availability of a hotel provided breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less