Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 289 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    289reviews

    • 5 Stars
      164
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      15

    great service, clean rooms, quiet, good beds

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    the people at the front desk were very helpful and friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    May 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. Had a great time!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Stay Review

    By

    May 22, 2017

    My stay at the Kansas City Candlewood Suites was relaxing. I was warmly greeted by the front desk person when I arrived. She let me know about all the amenities. I was tired when I got in and was able to nap because it was so quiet. I used the grocery-like store to buy some food that I prepared in my room. I do wish that the frozen dinners had been of higher quality, maybe some Marie Callendar entrees would be nice. I appreciated the fresh fruit and yogurt selections, in addition to the fresh brewed coffee.I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 20, 2017

    Really great service. It is a great hotel and the staff is very helpful. Great location and the rooms are very clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable experience

    By

    May 17, 2017

    Front desk clerk was professional and pleasant. Bed was very comfortable. Room was exceptionally clean. AC worked well. Hot shower with pulsing water. My dog and I were quite comfy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing!

    By

    May 16, 2017

    This hotel was amazing! Has everything in the room to make you feel like home! Dishes, silverware, spatulas plus everything you need to clean your dishes! My room even had a dish washer! Free laundry was a life saver with a potty training toddler, staff was great as well!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a Queen Bed

    By

    May 04, 2017

    They provided a full size bed not a queen. The room had cobwebs and the curtains were stained. There was only one bedside table which didn't work out well for my husband and I at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    a clean and comfortable stay

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    Candlewood was very helpful in finding me a room at the last minute when my flight was cancelled. The shuttle bus was prompt in picking me up at the airport and the driver was amazingly cheerful about bringing me back at 4:30am for my new flight the next day. Friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable beds and pillows, and very clean rooms made my unanticipated stay actually enjoyable. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect stay

    By

    May 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Perfect easy fast stay at this suite near the airport! highly recommended!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy Access to the Airport

    By

    May 02, 2017

    The shuttle driver was very courteous and timely both on the airport pick-up and the mall excursion. The staff at the front desk was friendly and helpful both at check-in and through out the day. Great housekeeping staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Brief stay

    By

    May 01, 2017

    Only there to sleep for a few hours. Hard to give an accurate review. Too many questions and time consuming, to give a detailed review.. No complaints. Appreciated the accomadations!!
    Sincerely,
    Susan

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean, great for quick overnight.

    By

    April 30, 2017

    club

    Stayed for business. Easy to check in and the staff was helpful with all requests.

    Read More
    Read Less