Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 663 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    43

Convenient but dirty

By

May 25, 2020

platinumelite

The bathroom in my room was nasty even for a pre pandemic conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

May 14, 2020

Hotel has a good location close to the airport and I-29, staff is very friendly and room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Buisness Trip

By

March 15, 2020

platinumelite

Not taking step up on cleaning during coronavirus like they stated but great hotel otherwise

Read More
Read Less

Small ants

By

March 15, 2020

club

Small ants were in the bathroom for the 1st month I was there. The last month they had moved to the kitchen area. The kitchen sink had a constant drip as well

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 13, 2020

Had to fly out early next morning. Nice place, TV’s need to be bigger though. Guessing it was 30”

Read More
Read Less

Better places to stay

By

March 09, 2020

I think the hotel is old, rundown, dingy, and not very clean. This hotel needs a serious renovation. Even the elevators were dirty... Furniture seemed very old in guestrooms... I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 06, 2020

club

Fantastic all the way thru great stay in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

March 05, 2020

club

A little firm. The mattress was too hard for my taste. The room was spacious. Needed to be dusted atop the refrigerator and in the fitness center. Staff was very nice and conversational.

Read More
Read Less

Great for park and fly

By

March 04, 2020

club

We stayed and flew out in the morning. Parked 8 days. Shuttle was on time in the early morning. Only took 12 minutes to pick us up. All good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean beds great

By

March 03, 2020

I checked in around 5 PM 2/28/20 during check in the lady was adding charges to my bill think goodness my bank stopped the charges untill they were off. She did this when she found out I was a truck driver saying we destroy things. I have never nore will I ever. That was the worst part of my stsy the rest of my stay was nice

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport

By

February 23, 2020

Great location for a quick and short stay close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean beds great

By

February 19, 2020

club

The managment and staff friendly very clean and rooms are quite.

Read More
Read Less