Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 228 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    228reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      14

    VERY COMFORTABLE

    By

    December 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    I ENJOYED MY STAY, IT WAS FOR BUSINESS BUT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND ENJOYABLE.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    NICKF82, Thanks for staying with us, we enjoyed having you here. We also appreciate your taking the time to complete the survey that was sent to you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    ... We were given the opportunity of having to spend the night at your location.
    The shuttle was called for

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Dear Dauby1, We thank you for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. I will pass along your kind words to the staff. We hope that if you are every in Kansas City that we will see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Responsive Staff

    By

    November 23, 2016

    A very good Candlewood Suites that met our expectation of making travel with kids and pets easy, yet clean and comfortable.

    An issue with loud upstairs neighbors was immediately remedied by helping us change rooms. We were also initially billed at a higher rate than we booked, which they immediately fixed when I showed them the reservation.

    Sidewalks in this industrial zone area and a fitness park across the road made for great exercise and dog walking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 24, 2016
    Dear Jpmpr, We thank you for taking the time to do a review on the hotel. We are pleased to hear that we met your expectation and that all issue where promptly handle. We look forward to seeing you again if you are in the Kansas City area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Kansas Trip

    By

    November 21, 2016

    Candlewood is a great hotel and offers at home amenities
    I enjoy staying at these hotels when I have the choice.
    People are friendly and professional

    Thank you for a great visit

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Dsamuel, We appreciate you taking the time to do a review on our hotel. Thank you for the kind words and we always love to hear that a guest enjoyed there stay. We hope to see you again if ever in Kansas City.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible evening

    By

    November 21, 2016

    club

    Water damage and evidence of mold. Filthy brown sheets

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Speck92, We thank you for doing a review on our hotel. I have inspected the room that your stayed in and I do not see any water damage or evidence of mold. The hotel has white sheets and they are laundered with bleach. If you would like to contact the hotel to explain more about this problem please feel free.
    Read More
    Read Less

    travel

    By

    November 19, 2016

    very good,comfortable, quiet, friendly staff, location is out of hectic traffic, close to airport

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Dear don,t have a name, We thank you for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. The hotel is glad to hear that your stay was comfortable and quiet.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice overnight stay near airport

    By

    November 15, 2016

    club

    Easily accessible hotel, welcoming staff and smart basics.
    the location near to hotel and complementary shuttle service makes this hotel a good choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2016
    Rsood, Thank you for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. We are glad to hear that the shuttle was helpful taking you to the airport.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy Location

    By

    November 12, 2016

    This location was right off the interstate and was very noisy making sleeping soundly difficult. Breakfast was available to purchase out of a vending machine....really?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 20, 2016
    Dear Makiko180, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. While we are pleased to read that you liked our location convenient from the Interstate, it is regrettable that issues with the noise and breakfast was a letdown. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay. It is not our intent to inconvenience you but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Since our hotel doesn't have a restaurant, we do have the Candlewood Cupboard which has items for your needs which is within the budget. As a valued guest, please be assured that all comments will be acted upon and used to continually improve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne Liu Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    November 06, 2016

    The locations is 4 miles from KC airport. Which we initially had reservations about. We thought we would hear the planes taking off all night. But that was not the case. It was peaceful and very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 07, 2016
    DonaE - Thank you for selecting our hotel. We hope you enjoyed the location and the amenities that we offer all our Candlewood Suites Guests. Please come stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    November 04, 2016

    club

    Kansas City had lots of conferences and limited hotel space. Contacted Candlewood and was pleased with the accommodations. Staff was friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2016
    Thomask57, Thank you for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation at Candlewood Suites. I will also pass on your kind words to the staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    October 28, 2016

    I stayed at this hotel the night before I returned home to CA. It was very convenient and I was able to return my rental car a day early. That saved me money and the hotel shuttle was prompt on getting me to and from the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    Dear athomelv ks, Glad that you enjoyed the hotel shuttle service and we were able to save you a few bucks on the day saved on the car rental. When you leave the OC, your always welcomed here and we appreciate you being our guest. Kind regards,
    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    Dear athomelvks, We thank you for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. The hotel is happy to hear the shuttle was available and got you to the airport on time. If you are ever back in Kansas City we hope to see you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good night stay close to airport

    By

    October 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice little suite, very close to airport with a free shuttle.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 27, 2016
    Colorado411 - Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your taking the time out to complete it.
    Read More
    Read Less