Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 261 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    261reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great stay

    By

    March 23, 2017

    I was really impressed with the amount of space in the comfort level at this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bobbi Jennings, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great room and service as usual would definitely stay there in the future

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bobbi Jennings, Operation Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent business stay

    By

    March 13, 2017

    I've stayed here several times during a project in Kansas City and the experience has always been good. Rooms are clean, beds comfortable, and staff is friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weary traveler

    By

    March 09, 2017

    Nice place to stay, clean facility, friendly staff, and close proximity to the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    Overall, I had a pretty good experience at this hotel. Everything pretty much worked like it should; however, the quality of the furniture in the room was very disappointing. The leather was peeling off of the chair, and also the wood paneling on the cabinets was in poor condition.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Dear Trcamp, We thank you for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. We apologize for the disappointment in the recliner in your room. We are in the process of changing out the recliners .
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Dear trcamp, Thank you for your taking the time to respond and share your experience. We will replace that recliner you speak of with another one as well as dispatch maintenance to looking into laminate on the cabinets in that room. Kind regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Genuine Helpfulness

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    The hotel is excellent. The room was a great value and in good shape.

    What I really want to point out is how helpful and genuine the person at checkout was when my brother and me arrived. It was far beyond the professional helpfulness you see at good hotels. He did a great job connecting!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Jim - Thank you for taking the time to report your experience at our hotel, we really appreciate it. I will be glad to pass along your kind words to the front desk associate that helped you at check out. Kind regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff - affordable and clean

    By

    March 06, 2017

    Staff was very nice. Room was spacious. Bed was comfortable. Price was outstanding for the location. Highly recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dear LAF64, Thank you for taking the time to do a review on the hotel. We pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites KCI. I will pass you kind words onto the staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Nice hotel for the money in the area. Lots closeby to eat and do. The staff was great as well

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2017
    Dear Meatcake, Thank you for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found all the good places to eat. We hope to see you again if ever in the Kansas City area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to airport

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Hotel good if you are flying out the following morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Dear dddd, Thank you for the kind words. Yes we are very close to the airport and we have a free shuttle, if needed. Just a reminder we do not allow extended parking.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, accommodating staff!@

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    The front desk was professional and swift in answering every request made.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2017
    Almami - That you for the kind words. We enjoyed having you as our guests. Please come back and stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    February 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean room and I love the small kitchen ! You have a excellent customer service person.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Noel, We thank you for doing a review on the hotel. I will your kind words onto the staff. We hope to see you again if ever in Kansas City.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Kansas business trip

    By

    February 02, 2017

    Great visit will stay here again Team made visit welcoming
    If traveling to Kansas stay here Will stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less