Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 274 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    274reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great Service

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    The service and my stay was great. No further comment

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, but slept poorly

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    Walls were extremely thin and bed was uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    The hotel staff made stay as comfortable as possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    This is one of the best hotels that I have stayed in. Very friendly and courteous staff. Attentive and respectful. The room was clean and comfortable. The kitchenette was nice however, they needed more silverware available. The 24 hour complimentary coffee was nice. The store was good although I did not use. Amenities were good. Free laundry was really nice. Wish they would've had a pool but it's not a deal breaker. Location is phenomenal.., within walking distance to everything. I would highly recommend this hotel. I would definitely come back. Hopefully they will provide a competitive rate for government employees on leisure and not just business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service Rendered

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    This hotel was actually pretty nice. It was located next to everything you could just about imagine. The NASCAR motor speedway, an outlet mall with all sorts of food, Super Walmart, Super Target, the main highway, banks, a semi-pro soccer stadium. All within walking distance. The only two draw backs are, no swimming pool. And the area where they have breakfast set up is just another room without the bed in it. I think they can do better than that. But you cannot complain too much about free. Overall, a goo place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to racetrack and casino

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    Room was very adequate for my purpose. wish it had a better selection for snacks and breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    KC Speedway

    By

    May 11, 2017

    Very nice hotel. The kitchenette was GREAT, and the Lending Cupboard is a great asset!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Confusing review

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    I told the hotel I wanted to be there for 6 months and then they kicked me out because it was race weekend then I started remembering that I wasn't getting soap paper towels and such on my housekeeping visit then I remembered that the whole time I was there I complained about dust bunnies being blown onto my couch from their fan and after months it was not corrected. I was pretty content until they kick me out. I stay in hotels about 360 days a year

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 08, 2017

    Our family had a great experience. All employees made our experience a night to remember. We were extremely comfortable and suited all of our needs, ranging from 14 years old to 46 years old. We will not hesitate to revisit this hotel the next time were in Kansas City.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr T

    By

    May 06, 2017

    club

    credit card information was hacked at this hotel received notification by email that it might occur and it did

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room, but reaked of Smoke

    By

    May 01, 2017

    My room at this hotel was nice enough, it looked very good, had nice amenities, but it reaked of smoke.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    May 01, 2017

    club

    The staff was wonderful. Front desk knew me by name and greeted me every time. Comfortable beds. Though, the winds in Kansas City near the Speedway kept making the flag apparatus clang all night long on a couple of nights I was there. Gym equipment needed maintenance. Overall, very satisfied.

    Read More
    Read Less