Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 151 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    151reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Beer Party and poor staff action

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a beer party that was allowed to go on outside our window until midnight, despite numerous calls to the front desk. In the morning, the staff were aware of it and I overheard a staff person make fun of a woman who apparently had called numerous times to complain about the party. We discussed this issue with staff in the morning and they had no comments but understood there was a problem. We were not offered any restitution for our lack of sleep at the hotel. Poor management and staff response. Won't be using again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    This is a very nice hotel.The room we had came with a full kitchen area to include a stove top with pots and pans. The bad part was that they don't have have a breakfast and no hot tub. They do have a nice indoor pool though. Rooms were nice and clean but we had a fridge that was making noise as it ran all night. Nothing too annoying however. Definitely would recommend this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    August 12, 2016

    We stayed for one night and the room was nice. We weren't there a whole lot, so we didn't use the pool or cupboard. We didn't make coffee or pop the popcorn, because we didn't know if we would be charged for them. I feel like the staff could have been better at communicating with us at check-in. I think the room is a little pricey. We could have stayed in a less expensive place and have gotten a continental breakfast. I think that is something you should consider.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Value if You Have Pets

    By

    July 21, 2016

    This was supposed to be a pet friendly hotel. I do NOT consider $50/night for two dogs pet friendly. That is $150 for my stay. Don't know about you, but a hotel that does not service a room every day does not need a large pet fee. I don't mind paying a one time $25 for sweeping up extra hair. But, I can imagine that my dogs make s lot less mess than some people. I think what got me most was the attitude of the staff. Didn't care. So, I will NEVER visit that property again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 31, 2016
    Dear travelin_man75, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize for we fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff at a great location

    By

    July 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a very convenient location with easy access into downtown. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly, and the facilities were very clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend this location!

    Read More
    Read Less

    19 Chevy Guy 28

    By

    June 18, 2016

    ok place to stay. Things were just fine and I slept well

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 26, 2016
    Dear 19 Chevy Guy 28, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and submitting your review. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is my pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with your overall experience. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    KC Northeast's Candlewood

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Very helpful front desk employees. Room was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    June 11, 2016

    Staff friendly. Room clean and well appointed. Convenient location to Worlds of Fun. A little more expensive than other nearby hotels, but worth it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Ok, but just wanted to sleep in

    By

    June 02, 2016

    We stopped by for an overnight stay on our way south. Overall, it was fine. The front desk offered a very good recommendation for dinner. We had to travel over 10 miles to get there as there is no restaurant close, but we enjoyed our dinner and the recommendation was very good.

    As we were on a rare vacation, and had an opportunity to sleep in, we were quite disappointed to be awakened at 9:30am despite our DO NOT DISTURB SIGN that was placed on our door. We were only staying one night and the checkout time was not until 12pm. Despite this, our room door was rapped on with "housekeeping" being announced. We were forced to wake and respond that we were still there. While I guess this is quite inconsequential overall, we really just wanted to sleep-in.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 15, 2016
    Dear mompepper, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our housekeeping staff. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Adequate

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Non smoking rooms need to not smell like smoke! Disappointed for the price.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 12, 2016
    Dear mds5, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guest to stay. I am truly sorry to hear that your room had smelt of smoke. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Rest assured this problem will be addressed as soon as possible. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Staff and Rooms

    By

    May 16, 2016

    The Courtesy and help of the staff was excellent. The rooms are perfect for extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel for the Value

    By

    May 13, 2016

    club

    I was using my IHG Rewards points for this stay and did not know what to expect. I was happy to find a clean and fairly quiet hotel with comfortable beds, spacious rooms and great shower pressure for my one night stay. The staff at this hotel are really nice and were more than willing to help me out with anything that I needed. I was particularly impressed with the free laundry service, games and DVD's available to the gusts, as well as the pantry area. I would definitely stay at this location again when traveling through the area.

    Read More
    Read Less