Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 131 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    131reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Needs a good cleaning

    By

    April 15, 2016

    The staff was very welcoming. What this hotel needs is a good cleanIng. From the lobby to the elevator. the hallways and the rooms. I'm not sure if his place is just overused and understaffed or I have an unreasonable expectation. But when you walk into a room and spend the first 5 to 10 minutes wiping down fridge handles cupboard door handles remotes you get the idea.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    April 13, 2016

    I was at the Candlewood Suites for only one night. But the stay was above my expectations. The room was clean and up to date. I spoke to Dina at the desk and she was friendly and answered all my questions with a smile.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    I would highly recommend this hotel. Very clean with friendly staff. Based on our stay at this Candlewood Suite we will continue to book these hotels in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    KC Candlewood Suites

    By

    March 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    love Candlewood Suites. don't mind doing survey but this one is too long.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice for Short Term Stay

    By

    March 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed overnight while traveling through. Impressed with size of kitchen in suites. Would definitely consider staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good experience

    By

    March 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    nice place and the hotel is comfortable. the service is good and the staff is good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    Very nice, comfortable hotel. I highly recommend this property in Kansas City

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, helpful staff!

    By

    February 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was great. Very polite, helped me with directions and pointers for being new to the area. One of the nicest hotel rooms I have ever stayed in. I was upgraded to a suite due to being a Platinum Elite member without even asking about it. Highly recommend this clean and comfortable hotel for short or longer term stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average in all respects

    By

    February 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Plain Jane hotel. Marginally cleaned room. No welcome amenity at check-in for club members. Better rooms and amenities are available at local casino hotels.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 29, 2016
    Dear TomTaz, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. However, it is regrettable if the rooms fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured that your comments will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and will be a basis for an upgrade. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to show our improvements. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Getaway

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Hotel lived up to Candlewood Suite standards. Would stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best sleep in weeks

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Maybe it was because I was so tired, but I slept better in this hotel than I had in the previous two weeks. Workout center was awesome. Front desk person was also awesome. HBO was not working, so that was not so awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Door Card Readers Don't Work!

    By

    January 12, 2016

    Stayed here many times on business and always have to go back down to the front desk to get my door access card reinitialized.
    They either need to throw out all of the old cards and also clean the card readers

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 23, 2016
    Dear grammie61, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Your review is important as it will help us monitor the things we need to improve on and the things we are good at. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms on cleanliness and rooms. However, I regret to hear about the issues you had with the door cards. I am also sorry for not meeting your expectations with our customer service. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address this matter further. Again, thank you for your valuable comments. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less