Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 155 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    CandleWood Stay

    By

    February 12, 2017

    The staff is not very friendly. They hardly uttered a word to me or even smiled. When I checked out I walked to the counter with a smile and said "Goodmorning I'm checking out " and slid my room keys in front of two staff members. They didn't reply to me but quietly handed me my receipt. I found that to be very odd. I said "Have Great Day" and still no response. I think one of the girls mumbled something but didn't hear what she said. I think the third girl that was sitting further back thought it was all strange too because she yelled out to me as I was walking away " Thank you very much have a great day". Although that was very kind of her and I acknowledge that, it wasn't her job to do so. It should have been the two girls that were right in front of me dealing with me one on one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel

    By

    February 06, 2017

    I stay at Candlewood Suites whenever there is one in the area I'm staying. I have never had a bad experience at this hotel. This Candlewood is no exception, the complete hotel was clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, great bed, clean room

    By

    January 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    I'd come back for sure, however, sure would be nice if the cupboard had healthier food. The grocery store is a quick walk, however, at night it is a very dark walk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Katytor, Thank you very much for the comments. We will review the cupboard items for improvement. Please come and see us again soon. The Katy Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and Great Price, too!

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Very clean and comfortable hotel. Quiet and convenient. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear DianeK2, Thank you for your comments. Our team work very hard to deliver a great stay for our guest. We will continue to improve our efforts and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, The Katy Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Houston Park 10

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    I have stayed at this location a couple of times but the last time in December 2016, was the most likely the last. The room was not in good condition, a/c not working properly, smoke detector whistled non-stop, trim along floor coming up in several areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Teri P, We apologize for the inconveniences encountered during your stay. Our staff work very hard to provide a great stay for each of our guest. Next time you are in town, please call ahead and give us an opportunity to do better. The Katy Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay over

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Stayed a night at the Candlewood Suites had a King Suite room. Very well decorated. Room was clean and quiet. Kitchen was clean and well stocked.
    In room DVD player was nice added feature

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    dbright101, Thank you for the review. The team work very hard and appreciate your comments. Please come see us again soon. Kind regards, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    December 27, 2016

    Great Hotel. Enjoyed my stay there!! Great location and very clean and close to shopping and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Michelle, Thank you for your review. Please come again soon. Kind regards, The Katy Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    Please try to replace your Candlewood and Suites Flag.

    I was satisfy with their services.

    Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    PPYE, Thank you for your review. We hope that you will come again soon. Flag taken care of. The team
    Read More
    Read Less

    The good, the bad, and the ugly

    By

    November 24, 2016

    club

    The good: Front desk staff, quiet as long as no one in room above you, secure, free use of washer/driers (but small charge for soap)

    The bad: Cleaning only once a week, Must go to front desk for fresh towels, HORRIBLE WIFI and INTERNET connections...

    The ugly: Flies in the ice made in the room refrigerator.. No other ice is available..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great comfortable hotel, better if dogs were not allowed

    By

    November 22, 2016

    club

    Nice place. Just wish dogs were not allowed. I understand service dogs, but due to allergies, very uncomfortable for me to stay where dogs have been allowed. They did however shampoo the carpets, which helped a bit. Other than that, really nice place. Laundry room, free coffee and close bye to stores in walking distance.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 02, 2016
    Dear MaMaKath, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are happy to hear that you that you appreciated our location and the overall condition of the hotel. We value your comments. This is a continuous process as we strive further in making our product and services from good to great. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and affordable

    By

    November 21, 2016

    Excellent location for work in Park Ten area and Energy Corridor; great location near restaurants and shopping; great value for extended stay lodging.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor customer service

    By

    November 05, 2016

    I was refused a stay after the third day on points because card was declined for incidentals. I was not charged for incidentals on the first or second day. Jennifer told me the manager by the name of Margia gave her orders not to and the manager was probably sleeping. It took us until 1:00 before we actually got checked in to another hotel. I am a gold member and this is how I'm treated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback and thank you for being a valued Gold Member. We look forward to having you back again and and our staff will endeavor to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Operations Manager
    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 13, 2016
    Dear Blackcasper, Thank you for your review regarding our hotel and for choosing to stay with us. I would like to apologize for any challenges that transpired during your stay, particularly with the level of customer service received. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss your experience. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, your feedback is valuable and will be shared with the management for improvements. Again, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less