Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 77 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    77reviews

    • 5 Stars
      54
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    extended stalys

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    extended stays usually offer some kind of breakfast for free.
    extended stay rooms should be cleaned twice a week

    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious suite, comfortable stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    i stayed during a time when rates seemed to be inflated due to increased demand for rooms. the value for the room was fine. we used the kitchen amenities and liked the convenience of them. everything was clean! we knew that the hotel did not have a pool when reserving a room, but our kids really missed that feature.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service, sleep

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    I did not sleep but it had nothing to do with the bed. I have difficulties sleeping in general no matter where I am. The air conditioner was loud though, but not a reason for sleep dififuclties.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like having your own apartment!

    By

    July 16, 2015

    We always try to stay at this Candlewood Suites hotel when attending the Bristol Renaissance Faire. We have always found it to be clean, great kitchen with cooking utensils, pots, pans and dishes. Lending closet was great for our need of wine glasses. Staff is great. Highly recommend this place. (Only small complaint was the noisiness of the air conditioner in the living room when running.) Super convenient location just off the highway with restaurants, shopping, and Costco just across the street.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Service

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    You will not be disappointed. Comfortable bed, gym, laudnry and convenient store onsite. Wonderful costumer service. Safe environment. Appealing infrastructure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay with Large Group

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    Avery and Ian , the overnight desk clerks made my stay a lot more comfortable. Providing me with late night conversation (while they worked) and tips on eateries and entertainment venues . The only suggestion that I would make is that some rooms be provided with firm mattresses.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommended Especially for an Extended Stay

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    I spent 3 weeks here and was extremely satisfied with all aspects of my stay. I had never stayed at a Candlewood Suites but would recommend the chain to all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    May 28, 2015

    Overall a pleasant experience. We had trouble with the room temp being either too hot or too cold. Workers are awesome - very friendly and helpful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had a great stay. The staff was very informative. The bed was the most comfortable. I did not want to get up and go to work. The suite was designed for comfort.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Housekeeper

    By

    May 13, 2015

    Personal sehr freundlich und unkompliziert, Wasser leider sehr starker Chlorgeruch

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean room and comfortable bed

    By

    April 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Check in was fast. House keeping had achieved a near perfect cleaning job. Beds were comfortable, best nights sleep in a motel this year. check out was fast also. We will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good room, internet access issues

    By

    April 13, 2015

    club

    overall good rooms, but internet access required rerouting of web page, which my corporate laptop does not allow.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close