Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 121 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    121reviews

    • 5 Stars
      88
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      9

    good place to stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    it was a fantastic place to stay, great service, nice room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Our only objections to an otherwise perfect stay were not having a nightstand on each side of our comfortable, king-size bed (we had to change our sleeping pattern), and the fact that whoever had the suite above us seemed to have brought their pet elephant, which stomped over our heads at times during the early morning hours.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your 5 star rating of your recent stay here at Candlewood Suites in Kenosha. We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you visit the area. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Our experience at Candlewood Suites was pleasant. The Service was great. It provided great internet service. The bed was comfortable. It has a great fitness center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Pier99, Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate the positive feedback and take pride in taking care of our guests while they are with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel stay and staff

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel for a family gathering. The hotel staff was some of the best I have seen in a long time. They were friendly and went out of their way to help. We were looking to reserve a meeting room for a family gathering but found out it was already reserved. However the family that had it had cancelled the one day we needed. The hotel staff went out of their way to let us know so that we could still go forward with our plans. That was a big winner for the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly Ebener General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood - Kenosha

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Great staff! Loved the rooms and all the amenities within the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    Dear Jordan0420, Thanks you so much for your positive review. I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and all of the amenities that Candlewood Suites has to offer. We hope next time you are in Kenosha, you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Avoid this location

    By

    June 18, 2016

    Poor customer service, rooms were furnished with torn chair, not your typical IHG hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Dear Guava - Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kelly E. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Attentive staff

    By

    May 14, 2016

    club

    Stayed here for 13 weeks for work. Staff was always very attentive to any needs. Beds were beyond comfortable. Some of the recliners had seen better days. But overall the quality of the room was excellent. Loved that I could do laundry 24 hours a day and for free! The little store downstairs was highly overpriced so just remember to buy your own snacks and drinks. However coffee was free all day everyday. Internet was spotty at best went off and on frequently. Quit using it and got a laptop card from AT

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Dear Nurse1975, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear the staff was attentive to your needs throughout your stay. We take great pride in making sure our guests are as comfortable as possible and feel as if we are their home away from home while they are with us. We hope you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Kenosha Candlewood

    By

    April 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    My wife, my daughter and I shared a room with two queen beds for 4 nights. there was ample room for the three. Plenty of closet space and plenty of dresser space. when we needed extra coffee, towels or hangers, they were provided on demand. the hotel was very clean, the staff was kind and responsive. My wife and I both commented on how comfortable the beds were.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Dear Dan the Travellin Man, Thank you so much for your review! I am so happy to hear the hotel and the staff were able to accommodate you and your family while you were in the area. We take great pride in making sure all of our guests enjoy their stay while they are with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight getaway

    By

    April 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    My family and I escaped our home for a night of shopping, food and relaxation. The hotel was perfect for that. The staff was very friendly and the hotel had a warming appearance. The room was large and comfortable. Everything you could ask for in a hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Dear BamaJulie, Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay while you were here on your mini getaway with your family. We hope to see you back here again next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    April 25, 2016

    club

    Had a great experience during my 5 night stay. Kelley was very knowledgeable and hotel staff was very pleasant and upbeat. I have no negative comments regarding this facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Dear Mrowland4593, Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your 5 nights here with us. I hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Beds are a bit soft but I prefer a hard bed so this is a very personal reaction. Room is NOT cleaned daily....please be aware.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear Umpire15, Thank you for staying with us while you were in Kenosha! I appreciate all your feedback and am glad to hear you had positive experiences with my staff as customer service is a top priority to us. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, you would stay with us again! Sincerely, Kelly E - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and inexpensive

    By

    March 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Air cond. in room sounded like we had a jet airplane ready to take off. Could NOT change fan speed.

    Room was clean and reasonably comfortable for ONE person. Bed was virtually against the wall on on side so you had to climb over someone to get in/out if needed.
    Reading lamp on one side of bed only.

    TV very small and fixed at a very odd position.

    No room safe or lighted switches.

    All considered it is not bad for the price.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 29, 2016
    Dear Stranded2016, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our room rates. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the air conditioning unit in your room and the overall layout of the room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less