Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 133 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    133reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      9

    A very nice hotel, professional, caring staff!

    By

    September 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed one night at this hotel when we came into town for a wedding. After a 3 hour drive, we appreciated the opportunity to check in early so we could change clothes and get ready for the wedding. The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Our room was exceptional. I wish we could have stayed longer. On a side note, if you are looking for a good meal (we went for lunch while waiting for our room to be ready) I would highly recommend Pimmy's Authentic Thia Cuisine. Our lunch was just as exceptional as our hotel stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    dispappointing

    By

    September 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past including just last fall. The care of the grounds and building has declined and the room was not clean. We also had a miscommunication about check out times and the staff and management were not customer friendly and actually insinuated that we were not telling the truth about the problems we had. I wish I would have taken pictures of the dirty room, property and dying landscape.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear Spdil - Thank you for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazingly helpful and responsive staff.

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    Front desk, maintenance, housekeeping... I had made requests of all of them, and they exceeded my expectations. Especially Avery and Angie! Thanks for everything!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear jpmazurowski, Thank you for your review. I am so glad to hear my staff was able to meet and exceed your expectations during your stay. We take pride in taking care of our guests while they are with us. I will be sure to share your comments with Avery and Angie as well. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    September 12, 2016

    Thank you for being so accommodating to my needs. I loved staying at Candlewood and definitely will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear OpalMoon, Thank you for your review! We are happy to accommodate you and look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Kenosha Candlewood Needs Improvements

    By

    September 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    While the building and public facilities are fine, we found our room furnishings to be less than we expected as a regular IHG customer. The chairs were lousy... and the vinyl was so old it was deteriorating. The "office" chair was very uncomfortable and along with the straight backed chair very low for use at the table/desk. The heater/AC worked, but negotiating the dual thermostats was frustrating. At night the heater/AC was on/off, on/off very often (and of course, noisy). The king bed does NOT need to be so close to the wall (6-8")... were the nightstand a bit smaller or moved slightly, the bed could be 12-15" away; my wife could hardly get in or out of bed.
    There is no place to put a suitcase in the room.

    Other Candlewoods at which we've stayed have been very pleasant and MUCH nicer.

    Come on, folks, upgrade!!!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear DanJB, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear about the condition of the furniture in the room and the other problems you encountered during your stay here with us. Please know that we do have items on order for the guest rooms which will be replacing all of the worn seating along with other things. We hope next time you are in the area that you come and stay with us again and see the updates.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    The hotel was great. Nice rooms, friendly staff and free laundry. That helps since we have an infant. I also liked that you could borrow movies for free to watch. My only complaint is there not being a complimentary breakfast. That is always a nice perks and helps when you have a family on vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear Becca M, Thank you for your review! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay while you were in Kenosha and that you liked the amenities that we have to offer here in the hotel. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Stayed at the Candlewood Suites in Kenosha for about a month. The staff was amazing. Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating.

    The kitchenette, while small, made it easy for us to cook our own meals during our stay.

    The cleaning staff did their best to work around our schedule so as not to disrupt our newborn's naps and feedings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Dear StephRC, Thank you for your review! I appreciate your positive experience and am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable long term stay

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Avery at the front desk was awesome. Very friendly and helpful and knew me by name. The room was comfortable although I wish the AC was quieter and the TV would not reset each time it was turned on or off.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Dear Captncraig, Thank you for your review! I appreciate the positive feedback you shared and I will be sure to share your comments with Avery. We hope to see you again next time you are in Kenosha.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    I am always impressed with candlewood suites and this hotel did not let me down.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear KellyandBill95, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your positive comments and are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next time you are in Kenosha!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything but the Keurig

    By

    August 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    I loved everything except the Holiday Inn Express I stayed at the night before had a Keurig coffee machine in my room!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Nice Hotel

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Very Clean and comfortable hotel. I just don't like the concept of no housekeeping daily to freshen the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Dear Beyaboy, Thank you for the review! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location!

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    Perfect for any business traveler. Highly recommend!! They have a great kitchen setup and laundry facilities!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Dear Paul4213, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your recommendation of our hotel and hope to see you again next time you are in Kenosha!
    Read More
    Read Less