Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 194 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Great Place

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    Rooms were clean, staff was professional, overall it was a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Misled

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    No continental breakfast like I was told. Rooms weren't cleaned

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Alice M General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    nice and comfortable and would recommend staying there next time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candle wood Killeen Texas

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    Clean hotel, good amenities,fair value for the quality

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer service

    By

    March 05, 2017

    club

    The staff did a really good job making sure I was comfortable and made me feel at home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel

    By

    February 26, 2017

    Good hotel just need to listen to your guest and charge the correct credit card

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hi

    By

    February 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have nothing more to stay. It was a simple stay at a simple hotel. Thank you for the points and bed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would not recommend this property

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Their were cockroaches in my room. The furniture in my room was broken. All the equipment in the gym was broken. Hallway trash spilled over to the stairway exit doors.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Internet muy lento y No limpieza a la habitacion

    By

    February 21, 2017

    El acceso a wifi fue extremadamente lento, me desconectaba frecuentemente y no me permitio trabajar comodamente en las noches al regresar al hotel.

    No fueron a tender la camana ni a limpiar el cuarto en los 3 dias que estuve hospedado, las toallas no fueron cambiadas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor quality

    By

    February 16, 2017

    Stayed here for a week for a business trip. Although the hotel staff was friendly, the overall experience was poor. At check-in I was informed that one of the guests in my party had to wait for a new room because the refrigerator was broken and that the treadmill in the gym was broken for the past several weeks and it would likely not be fixed during my stay. My rate included breakfast, but it was at the hotel next door, which although was acceptable for my party, I can imagine is not ok for everyone. The rooms have been renovated in the past 5-10 years, but they have not been well maintained and everything in them is cheap. My refrigerator was on its last legs and would routinely make loud noises that woke me up in the middle of the night. The shower head was cheap and resulted in a hose-like effect that made showering difficult as well as unpleasant. Lastly, the room overall had a musty odor that was just gross enough to make coming in at the end of the day unwelcoming. Overall it just seemed like the management has ignored upkeep and cut corners to save costs because they know that Fort Hood being so close will always draw in a steady crop of short-term guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suite Doesn't Disappoint

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Great place for the value. I would recommend this to my friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for your nice review! Come visit us soon again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's just a "tired" hotel

    By

    February 12, 2017

    It's motel quality. Old, tired fixtures and furniture. Internet wasn't even strong enough to power my Amazon Fire Stick. Refrigerator in my room wasn't slightly cold. Most staff I met didn't speak English well at all. I went get a 75¢ Coke from the cupboard. The desk clerk asked me for $7.50. She then corrected herself as "7 point 5". She simply didn't know how to classify American money. Desk clerk was not at all cordial when I checked in. I do about 150 IHG stays per year. I'm usually recognized for that, in some fashion.

    It's cheap though, and has a full kitchen. If you're not accustomed to. Nice things, do it up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    We do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay and that you have not been properly recognized as Ihg rewards club member. We will soon remodel the whole hotel so hopefully you will give us another chance to see our improvements.
    Read More
    Read Less