Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 118 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      85
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Love Candlewood Suites

    By

    September 29, 2016

    Even though this stay was only for one night, I do love Candlewood Suites and all that they offer. Great choice for an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCYELLENT STA

    By

    September 08, 2016

    WE USED CANDLEWOOD FOR ALL OUR EMPLOYEES. THE STAFF ARE WELL TRAINED TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR NEEDS,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    September 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    The service is excellent, clean facilities and great value for your money

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    I stayed here for work purposes and felt very comfortable and safe. I was unable to check in early (12pm) due to the hotel being at full capacity the night before, however I was able to change into my work clothes in the bathroom and updated the staff I would be checking in late. The room was clean and comfortable and I was surprised at the addition of all amenities including a dishwasher. Even though I would not be utilizing the extra amenities I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The night front desk lady, Raylynn I think was her name, was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. She really is awesome and helped me with setting up my rewards card, as well as informing me of ways to save as a travel nurse. I recommend the Candlewood Suites of Kingwood to anyone needing a quick layover or an extended stay. This place is very clean, comfortable and and the staff is awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    My stay was very pleasant. I don't have 50 words for this field.

    Read More
    Read Less

    close to IAH for less

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Large, quiet, comfortable rooms. Hotel is away from freeway. Kitchenette with refrigerator so I brought my own fruit, cereal, and milk.
    Close to IAH for less. 5-10 minutes to IAH, depending on the parking lot you choose.
    Will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet reasonably price

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    quiet, clean rooms excellent staff but free laundry was impaired by not getting broken machines fixed in a timely manner

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room

    By

    August 11, 2016

    Most enjoyable! Wish we could have used the pool but it was after 10 when we got in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service; one of the best extended stays.

    By

    August 11, 2016

    This is a very good place to stay. The staff are friendly, professional and accommodating. The rooms are clean and large with big beds and comfy pillows. The shower pressure was a little low, but it got the job done. I would definitely recommend Candle Wood Houston-Kingwood.
    Great place for an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and fun

    By

    July 31, 2016

    club

    we were there for vac and to help my brother move to texas staff made very easy and enjoyable we are thinginh about moving to and we would have to stay there again and I look forward to it .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for the value!

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Good experience, nice hotel and room. Just keep in mind that the shuttle to the airport do not start until 7:30am so not the best for early flights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    More than we expected

    By

    June 22, 2016

    Great place.
    My wife was impressed with the honor bar and lending cabinet ideas.

    Read More
    Read Less