Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 140 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    140reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    The rooms were nice and clean, along with friendly and helpful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    This is a very clean hotel with friendly staff. I consider it my home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and quiet setting

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    When staying in the Humble-Kingwood area, Candlewood Suites is WAY better than the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood located a block away. The Holiday Inn Express Kingwood is right next to the freeway, the clerk lady was incompetent and uncaring, and our confirmed reservation was NOT available. Don't stay at the Holiday Inn Express Kingwood, stay at the Candlewood Suites Kingwood one block behind Denny's. You can't see it from the highway, but it is way better than the poorly run Holiday Inn Express Kingwood. Stay at the Candlewood Suites Kingwood. Much better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly staff

    By

    March 05, 2017

    club

    Rooms are clean and staff very friendly! The hotel does not offer any breakfast of any sort but on Tuesday night they did offer free pizza, beer and wine. Hotel is convenient to places to eat. It would be nice if the hotel gave you a sheet of places for breakfast, as I had to google locations nearby. The neighborhood seemed safe, as I went on a run one evening. Hospitals nearby and streets were not too busy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms

    By

    March 05, 2017

    club

    Overall experience was a good one. Rooms, appliances and bathrooms were clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    March 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is located very close to medical services/Kingwood hospital but for other services including dining I would recommend having a vehicle.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful staff and great room

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Whatever questions I had even if it was a repeated question the staff was courteous and kind to answer and was very helpful and everything I needed like coffee Wi-Fi access in the room was clean and comfortable and I very much enjoyed my stay here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    February 22, 2017

    The staff at this hotel makes the stay so much more enjoyable. It is a great place to stay while in the Kingwood area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    My trip was great the staff made me feel like a returning, family member. Some even greeting me by name. Being there for medical reason they help soothe part of the pain.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Houston

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    The staff is outstanding, very polite. The room was very clean. The high ceiling on the first floor minimize noise from above which was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    January 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel was great! Great customer service, large roomy suite with kitchen. TV channels selection could be improved, especially for children. Room was cleaned but did find a few items that was missed by the cleaning department.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Nice location, off the busy highway and no traffic noise like other locations around the area.

    Read More
    Read Less