Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 128 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    128reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great hotel

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Staff is super friendly. Rooms are clean. Location is ideal for both shopping and restaurants. Only thing needing improvement was the internet goes down at times. I stay at this location frequently for business requiring the use of the internet. That is the only drawback I have.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Truly excellent

    By

    January 04, 2017

    The staff was incredibly friendly and remembered our conversation the next day and asked how things were (I had sudden car repairs). The room was immaculately clean and extremely comfortable and the amenities make it well worth the money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    Stayed for a few days to visit a family member in the Hospital near by. Very friendly and a nice place. I will stay there again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and friendly staff

    By

    December 28, 2016

    This was our 4th stay at this Candlewood Suites. Love the location and the friendly staff. Just far enough off the beaten path to be very quiet but easy access to shops and restaurants. Very easy 10 minute commute to Houston Intercontinental Airport. Definitely recommend this Candlewood and will definitely be staying here again on our travels to Houston.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Bang For Buck

    By

    December 24, 2016

    club

    When staying near Kingwood, Tx or when needing a place to stay that is convenient to the Houston Intercontinental Airport, this is a good choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    December 23, 2016

    STAFF IS GREAT AND FIENDLY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE BEST ONE I HAVE STAYED AT

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    The Hotel is quiet, clean, nice location, and the staff are always friendly. I definitely recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smelly Room

    By

    November 11, 2016

    club

    The first room I was put in room 105 had a smell in like strong body odor. The toilet did not flush - the tank didn't refill. I checked the water and it was on. I had to move to another room. When I told the clerk she seemed like she didn't believe me about the smell.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 20, 2016
    Dear Cajun Arlo, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the unpleasant odor in the initial room received may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to avoid the same situation in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    10/23-28/2016

    By

    October 31, 2016

    club

    Everything great except requiring more than 50 characters for review

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff and Service

    By

    October 26, 2016

    club

    So thankful this location had an opening when I needed a last minute reservation. The staff was very genuine and helpful, and I loved that they had a convenience cupboard and lending locker. They really go above and beyond for their guests, and the facility is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Candlewood Suites

    By

    September 29, 2016

    Even though this stay was only for one night, I do love Candlewood Suites and all that they offer. Great choice for an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCYELLENT STA

    By

    September 08, 2016

    WE USED CANDLEWOOD FOR ALL OUR EMPLOYEES. THE STAFF ARE WELL TRAINED TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR NEEDS,

    Read More
    Read Less