Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 372 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    372reviews

    • 5 Stars
      281
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Wish I had more time here

    By

    April 29, 2017

    Only stayed one night while traveling bit would of loved to stay a few nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good room for the price

    By

    April 29, 2017

    overall excellent, but diificult to find and quite a ways from any restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious

    By

    April 29, 2017

    club

    Large room and bathroom. Kitchen and full size refrigerator was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall

    By

    April 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    All things considered, we had very comfortable and pleasant overnight accommodations at this Candlewood Motel and had no complaints or problems.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Knoxville

    By

    April 27, 2017

    The staff at this hotel are excellent. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Great value. I would not hesitate to stay again and I just stayed there for 2 months.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and safe

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Stayed here for a Vols game. Room was clean, hotel quiet, and staff was friendly. A/C unit could've worked better, but wasn't terrible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night sleep

    By

    April 26, 2017

    I was just passing through, spent the night.
    Rooms and employees were very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First impressions

    By

    April 25, 2017

    club

    This location of Candlewood Suites did not have a covered area to park my vehicle during check in. This meant I had to check in to the hotel during a thunderstorm and got soaked while bringing in my overnight luggage. I would like to see covered parking at the entrance to the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service, friendly staff

    By

    April 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    hotel is conviently located near many good restaurants and very easy to access. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Check in and out was very easy and quick. will definately stay again if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    April 24, 2017

    The hotel and staff are amazing. Staff are friendly and helpful. They have knowledge of the local area and able to provide local taxi information.The room's are good, they have everything you could need. The only downside is the Internet is really slow.We have 3g Internet at home and it was the same speed. This made updating games and windows a drag. Mass Effect 4 took almost the full time we stayed (2 days) to download.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice area, great staff and accomadations

    By

    April 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    each day, morning and night going to and from work I was greeted accordingly and made to feel at home.
    Location in proximity to restaurants and shopping was extremely convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Increased Pet Fee

    By

    April 21, 2017

    The pet fee at this location jumped from $15 for the first night and $10 for each additional night up to a certain amount, to $25 for the first night and $20 for each additional night, doubling the price for the pet fee. I was told this was due to what fees were in the area at other hotels. The main reason I didn't stay at those hotels was due to their pet fees esp. for one or two night. Fees should not be raised because of what other places charge, but should be helpful to guests and remain low as to keep business. I will no longer be staying here after almost a stay every month for the past year. A suggestion would be to do like some other Candlewood Suites do and have no pet fee charges for reward members, esp. Platinum and Spire.

    Read More
    Read Less