Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 281 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    281reviews

    • 5 Stars
      219
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Love the room and mattress

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Loved the room and mattress, room was a very pleasant surprise!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful staff made the stay great

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    What could have been a problematic stay was made acceptable due to helpful staff, especially front desk staff person, April.

    Recently cleaned carpets were still wet when we checked in, and she helped us move to a different room.

    April was cheerful at all times and very helpful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything about my stay was excellent. The room was great, the front desk person was helpful and informative.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for your great comments! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for mentioning our front desk staff-they really do a great job! We appreciate your business and hope to see you back in Knoxville soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Good location which led to a good night's rest. Many good and acceptable eating places nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel!

    By

    July 15, 2016

    For all of the hotels off the highway, this one certainly exceeded all expectations! The staff were super friendly and loved having pets come through. The rooms were exceptional and had everything you could need for 1 night or 7 nights. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for your comments and your recommendation! We are so glad you and your pet enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and your loyalty and look forward to seeing you back in Knoxville soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great for extended business stay

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay if you have long term business to do in Knoxville or surrounding areas

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you staying with us, and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for a nice place.

    By

    July 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall, my stay here was very good. Unfortunately, the room smelled a little bit musty but that improved when the temperature on the AC was lowered. The shower water pressure was horrible. On the plus side, the bed was fabulous, the black-out curtains worked perfectly, and the place was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Glad you enjoyed our mattresses! They are brand new-only a month or so old! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable room

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    When staying anywhere, I look for comfort, cleanliness,and a courteous staff which is what I found at Candlewood Suites

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for mentioning our staff-they are what makes our hotel so enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you back with us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 11, 2016

    One of the best places to stay if you travel with pets. Very clean, quiet, and professional. Never would have know pets were allowed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We are so glad you and your pet enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    details in the room

    By

    June 30, 2016

    If I had to knit pick about the room, there was a kitchen drawer that needed repair and when I sat in the recliner I could see that the bottom plate of the range could use some touch up paint to cover the rust, but I did not use the kitchen so it wasn't a big deal to me. Our stay was great would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Totally comfortable stay in all ways.

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    I cannot think of anything negative during this stay, as well as my previous stay here. The staff is so friendly and accomodating. The room was more than I expected and the amenities were above par. It has an at-home feel. I will most definitely be staying at Candlewood Suites at future stays if available at my travel destinations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and your loyalty, and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    after hours

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    We were traveling and knew we would be checking in late. Very efficient way to check in after hours. Very clean, atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are glad you liked our check-in process after hours. It is a very quick and efficient way to check in after a long day on the road. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less