Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 326 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    326reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Knoxville Candlewood Suites

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    CONS: I was surprised to find that they did not have separate conditioner or lotion unlike their competitors . And that they are pet friendly status required an additional pet again unlike their competitors. No creamer or sweetener for coffee ... and no complimentary breakfast. Would be nice to have a hot tub to relax at the hotel after wor.
    PROS: Friendly staff. Clean room. Updated kitchenette. Accessible and quick net access. Updated furnishings.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient. Clean.

    By

    January 11, 2017

    This was an average Candlewood Suites. Others I have stayed in outrank it because of the courteousness of the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope you visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Pros: Reasonable price, quiet, comfortable bed, friendly staff, gym, lending locker, dvd player in room, and a nice bathroom and a nice-looking, updated and clean room.

    Con: no breakfast included

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good place to stay. Nice room. Had some problems with other guests being noisy. No pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for your comments! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG, and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet hotel

    By

    December 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was close to the interstate but I could not hear the interstate. The bed was comfotable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here

    By

    December 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    this property is extremely clean, neat, and has a great staff that goes out of their way to make you feel like a friend and special guest. The rooms/suite we had was very clean, well organized and very quiet. It is one of the best properties that we have stayed at. If we are staying in the area again we will definitely book here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of all Candlewood Suites has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great except sleep

    By

    December 08, 2016

    Bed was too soft and pillows would be nice if they were memory foam. great value for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your comments. We know everybody has their own preferences on beds, but we just received new mattresses back in July, and it might not have been to your liking. We apologize for that, but hope you will give us another try in the future. Thank you for your business!
    Read More
    Read Less

    JC's stay

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    I love the Candlewood Suites and Inns. They are very pet friendly and the staff goes always out of their way to make sure you are having a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for your comments! We are so glad you and your pet enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    Great to stay so close to all the areas we needed. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Heat/AC blew air directly on bed with no means to direct it elsewhere. Pillows are horrid. Bath and Kitchen could use better cleaning. Handles, doors, floors, etc. Nice having internet and kitchen. Borrowing Locker is great!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 16, 2016
    Dear sunnysid, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Hotel Knoxville, TN and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the air conditioning, pillow selection and the bath and kitchen cleanliness. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    December 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great value and extremely well priced. Friendly staff, too

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your kind review! We certainly appreciate your business, and are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice hotel at great price

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    Hotel very clean and staff very friendly. Price was great and I would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    November 22, 2016

    club

    A little trouble with price based on my pre-booking on line but the front desk staff was quick to make adjustments. This place was great! Clean, large rooms, very courteous staff and will stay here again for sure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less