Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 291 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    291reviews

    • 5 Stars
      223
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Clean Room

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. The location is great and close to the interstate, without having all the noise and traffic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Stay

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    I stayed at this hotel while driving from Georgia to Ohio. The hotel is well cared for and had ample parking. Check-In was quick and simple, as always. April made the experience very pleasant; she was helpful and friendly, especially with selecting delivery options for dinner. The room and bathroom were clean and in good condition. The only eye sore were baseboards in the kitchenette area that were coming off, and clearly needed work/replacing. It didn't look terrible, just noticeable, but not a big deal. It was a very hot, humid day, but the AC worked well and the room was always comfortable. My stay at this location was very satisfactory and pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    disappointed

    By

    August 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    ac putting out moist air, set temp to 68 and stayed about 76 in room, blowing moist air into room - new ac unit also, dishes in dishwasher - did not know if clean or not - found this out after went out and brought dinner back to room to eat, bathroom wall cracked, mirror outside bath peeling, ac controller on wall not being used had 1/2" dirt on top of it, could not turn wall ac unit off

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 30, 2016
    Dear WFWIII, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Platinum member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the air condition system and the condition of the room contributed to your inconvenience. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    use to be better

    By

    August 17, 2016

    room was musty smelling, had ac unit on 68 and was in reality about 75, found out it was a new unit but know it was not operating correctly, ac putting moist air into room and could not turn unit off as switch did not work, mirror outside bathroom peeling, wall in bathroom cracked, went out and purchased evening meal, was going to eat in room - had puppy with us so did not want to leave in room and bother other guests , came back and could only find one plate and bowl in cabinet, no silverware, looked in dishwasher and items were in there, did not know if clean or not - staff said to all, we will take care of it, but that was all they said or did, the room monitor that is to turn ac off when you leave and on when you enter room was not on - it had a dirt build up of a lot on the top of it as it had not been cleaned in a long time, asked about ice and was told only inside of refrigerator/freezer and we had to turn it on, if want ice for a small cooler would be hard to fill it with ice maker in refrigerator, l have stayed here in the past and was a nice facility, but seems to be going downhill now, probably will not stay here again as there are to many other facilities in area but do like the suite they offer

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 27, 2016
    Dear WFWIII, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our location to be good. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our air-conditioning system, and for falling below your expectations regarding our room condition and amenities. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, comfy bed, no breakfast included :-(

    By

    August 10, 2016

    ONLY thing I have against the place is that there was no complimentary breakfast, though there was good coffee in the room. Just toast wouldabeen great. I now know to take food with me when I'm able since there's a nice little kitchenette in-room. Also grateful that most of the surfaces were not upholstered, reducing bed-bug hideouts that one sees in other places.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Nice place, good people. Nice quiet area. peaceful sleeping

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff and Water pressure

    By

    August 06, 2016

    club

    Chris and April were extremely helpful. They were always cheerful and pleasant.

    The only compliant that I had was that the water pressure could be a little stronger.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for mentioning our great Front Desk staff. They do a great job for us! We thank you for your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    August 05, 2016

    Excellent Value
    Hard to find but convenient to everything

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    This was a great hotel visit with wonderful accommodation, excellent customer service and clean rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We truly appreciate your kind words and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your business, and appreciate your loyalty to Candlewood Suites and IHG! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and good location

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    Overall, a really nice place to stay. It would have been nice to know of the closeness of the restaurants in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the room and mattress

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Loved the room and mattress, room was a very pleasant surprise!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, especially the brand new mattresses! They have been in for just over a month. So happy you slept well! Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful staff made the stay great

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    What could have been a problematic stay was made acceptable due to helpful staff, especially front desk staff person, April.

    Recently cleaned carpets were still wet when we checked in, and she helped us move to a different room.

    April was cheerful at all times and very helpful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Sorry you experienced wet carpet-we try to keep our rooms looking fresh, and probably put you in a room a bit too early. But glad April was able to get you moved. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you back with us soon.
    Read More
    Read Less