Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 830 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great stay overall!

By

August 10, 2020

club

I booked my room for an impromptu trip and the staff was very helpful since I would be arriving after midnight. My room was clean, quiet and well stocked on all the necessities! I will book here again if I’m back in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Knoxville

By

July 29, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

July 28, 2020

I was unaware that the property was an extended stay. Unfortunately, I did experience pests when I got up during the night. It wasn't a bad place. The staff was very courteous, but I would not stay again

Read More
Read Less

Clean property

By

July 27, 2020

platinumelite

Stopped by for one night, July 2020. I had a late night arrival so they had my keys prepped in a lock box at the door. Was super easy and didn’t have to deal with anyone to get checked in.
Highly recommend and will stay here again when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 16, 2020

club

The place was very nice and had very friendly people at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

First time guest

By

July 15, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and extra precautions were taken to prevent COVID spread. Water pressure in the shower could be better.

Read More
Read Less

safe clean hotel

By

July 13, 2020

club

great stay lots of changes to create distance and a clean safe hot

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 11, 2020

club

April is a great team member. My mom was taken to Tennova hospital. When we called to make our reservations April remembered us from our last stay. Yes we are talkers so we talked to her a lot on our past stays. Having a customer service job is hard, but by the way she does her job you wouldn’t know how hard of a job it is unless you have work as a customer service Representative. She is willing to go above and beyond. Her name is the only one I remember because she has helped us so much in the past years. As a team they are all great and work great together.

Read More
Read Less

Stylish Room and Friendly Staff

By

July 08, 2020

The woman who took my reservation was very helpful and friendly. Checking in took went very smoothly and there were safety measures in place to protect from COVID-19. The room was comfortable and stylish, very welcoming. The only minor inconvenience was that the pump for conditioner dispenser in the shower wasn't working effectively. Overall a great experience at an exceptional value.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at a low price

By

July 08, 2020

club

All Candlewood Suites rooms have a kitchenette and that is a wonderful amenity when it comes to a hotel room. It's stocked with the basic items you would need to prepare a quick meal as well as the plates, forks, etc. to eat with. You just need to bring the food! The fact that this hotel is pet-friendly is also a huge plus. However, when you walk into the facility you don't feel as though there are animals inside on a regular basis. There is also a designated area to the side of the building to walk your dog and even it was surprisingly clean and free of animal...droppings.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

July 03, 2020

Staff were very helpful and wore masks! The room was very big and nice and clean, felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

July 02, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at several Candlewood Suites and this was just as nice as my other visits to them. Great start with a very hospitable front desk person named Steve.
Always had great interaction with staff when I had a few issues with key card deactivating. Very welcoming service personnel. Will stay again when in town.

Read More
Read Less