Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 346 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    346reviews

    • 5 Stars
      262
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Comfy bed, great service

    By

    March 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    The bed was new and I loved that this was a pet friendly hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great service

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    Front desk staff is excellent. Clean and comfortable rooms. The only thing that needs to change is that they need air and heating vents in the bedroom. The unit is in the family room. We travel with our son who sleeps on the pull out sofa and you cannot close the door to the bedroom unless you want to freeze of be too hot. No vents in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved my stay here!

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Was very happy with the room, location, price, and hotel staff. Rooms were pretty quiet. April at the front desk was always super nice to us. I will be staying here from now on, whenever I am in Knoxville. Only complaint was that some of the grocery items downstairs were expired. Especially the sodas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Excellent value, clean, nice, great staff. Easy access to highway and food. Very quiet and spacious rooms. Your feel like you are at home,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, friendly staff.

    By

    March 09, 2017

    First time staying at this brand of IHG. Was impressed. This hotel was designed for the extended stay but was great for a one night stay also. Nothing fancy here but was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly at check-in and check-out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Clean Hotel that allows me to travel with my pets!

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    We have two dogs and we LOVE staying at Candlewood Suites because of how accommodating they are to those traveling with pets. The awesome suites are also super helpful since we have a toddler in tow too! She greatly appreciates when we can have juice on hand. More specifically the beautiful updates and ultra friendly staff make the Candlewood Suites in Knoxville a favorite stop! We make the trip from St. Louis to Charlotte often and plan to make this hotel our regular rest spot!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and location.

    By

    March 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    I highly recommend this hotel. Clean, staff friendly and helpful. Reasonably priced and a great location for interstate access. I will certainly use this hotel in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    March 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel and staff slept wonderfully was a great few days thank you candlewood and ihg. I will definitely stay with you again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    March 04, 2017

    The staff is always wonderful when I stay there. They are very courteous and helpful with any need that you may have. The manager Bart was very helpful as well as April always is helpful and kind. I really appreciate what they do when I stay there. Great job to all staff !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place.

    By

    March 04, 2017

    Stayed on business. Would definitely use this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Changed My Family Dynamic With My Daughters

    By

    March 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    I can now visit my 2 daughters and son-in-law easily for 3-5 days in comfort without having to eat out at every meal, while providing a place for them to hang out with me. Having a relaxed atmosphere to interact in as a family, exchange gifts, and have fun makes all my visits memorable for them, and they look forward to the visits. They work, and I work, so Candlewood provides me with a flexible solution, since I live over 500 miles away. I travel a lot, wish there were more Candlewoods....

    Read More
    Read Less

    big bang for the buck

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    As a rewards member i feel like i got a great room for a great price. I feel like i got a benefit as a IHG rewards program member, other rewards packages are not as good. I loved the size and comfort of the room.

    Read More
    Read Less