Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 302 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    302reviews

    • 5 Stars
      230
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Perfect for short term stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    The room is perfect for a short term stay. The kitchen was well equipped and we made several meals in it. The beds had just been replaced in August 2016 and they were very, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    FReindly helpful staff

    By

    September 18, 2016

    Location was great, common areas and hotel grounds were nice. room was OK but showing age and seemed damp.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    Clean and comfortable. I felt very safe here and everyone was friendly. I highly recommend this hotel when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs some basic improvements

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    "Haphazzard" check in. Reminded me of 70's décor. Pillow way too soft; mattress way too soft. Check out just as sloppy and thanks for the free coffee only.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 22, 2016
    Dear Mr. ED10, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the shortfalls you have noticed with the condition of our property and the mattress and pillows you received. We also apologize for the level of service you had which did not live up to your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room cleaning needs work

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    I was given a room that someone used to take a break/eat their lunch. The bed was either sat on or laid on and there was a smashed raisin that looked like a smashed roach.
    The front desk person moved me to another room, but when I went to take a shower the next morning, there were hairs in the tub like it hadn't been sprayed down.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 22, 2016
    Dear LongDrive8, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience the condition of the rooms assigned to you may have caused. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY NICE SUITE

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    THE LOBBY NEEDED A BIT UPDATING, BUT THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE. ONE THING I WISH I HAD KNOWN ABOUT WAS THE ABILITY TO USE A BLENDER ..THEY HAVE THEM TO LEND ..AND IF I HAD KNOWN I WOULD HAVE BROUGHT OUR GREENS AND PROTEIN TO MAKE OUR MORNING SHAKE! WHAT A GREAT IDEA TO HAVE THESE SMALL APPLIANCES ON HAND FOR USE BY THE GUESTS.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at Candlewood Suites for business in other cities but this was my first for pleasure. Great facility for what you pay. Clean and overall just comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    room cleanliness

    By

    September 06, 2016

    While we love staying in Knoxville I believe the rooms are showing a little age. Cleaning down doors

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet location

    By

    September 05, 2016

    Nice and quiet and outstanding. Location is perfect. Just minutes from UT and one exit from mall

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments and are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GLB

    By

    September 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice room, good location, room comfortable. I stayed for business reasons

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for you kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your business, and hope to see you again on your next visit to Knoxville.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pretty Good for the Price.

    By

    September 01, 2016

    I was in town in order to attend a conference for work. Had a few issues with check-in but the front desk staff was helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean, and the front desk was very friendly.

    -Issues-

    The largest issue was the mold in the A/C unit (photos included), and lack of daily housekeeping service.

    I stayed at this location because it was close to where I attended training. I planned on having the ability to work remotely. It was advertised as having high-speed access. Note, there is wireless, but the room I was located in did NOT have hardwired Ethernet access (wish I had known prior to booking.) Wireless would drop to unusable levels around 6pm - 2am. (approx {50Kbps)

    -Pros-
    It is close to several restaurants and is located in a safe area close to the Interstate. The bed, pillows, sheets, etc are really comfortable and the suite appears to have been upgraded. It was a really nice place to stay while I was in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments. Sorry you did not have a good experience with our internet service. We do have very good internet service, and while the usage does pickup at night, we do have hard-wired access available in all of our rooms. Our guests just need to inquire at the front desk for the wiring. We hope you will give us another try on your next visit to Knoxville.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Room

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. The location is great and close to the interstate, without having all the noise and traffic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less