Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 265 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    265reviews

    • 5 Stars
      172
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Its a decent place to stay!

    By

    September 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Based on my experience at this hotel, I will recommend it to anyone traveling to this area. The price is decent, amenities are not that much,but overall its a good place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Hello Rasta50, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay! We appreciate your recommendation to others and glad you found value at Candlewood Suites. We hope to do all we can to earn 5 stars next time! Kind regards, Daniel Koeller Assistant GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Nice size rooms with Kitchen. Spacious bathrroms and comfortable beds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean place

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    We have stayed here for the past 5 years and it always is in great condition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the time. Will come back again and explore more of the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Gym

    By

    August 30, 2016

    The gym is what impressed me more than anything, Most places only have a Treadmill but there was a complete gym. Awesome

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel if you do not need full service

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    For an extended stay, this hotel would be great. Far better than having to eat out every single meal every single day.

    For a quick visit (less than a week), this hotel is fine, especially if you want to stay in your room and have your own meals in-room once or twice. If you want full amenities like room service and daily bed making, choose another.

    Close proximity (short walk) to a grocery store makes eating in-room easy.

    Be sure to read the in-room messages regarding room cleaning, etc... otherwise you might be surprised when your bed is not made up each day. Personally, I can pull my own covers up each morning...
    I give the staff a 3/5 rating only because I had no reason to interact with them, so assume they are 'average'.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    It is wonderful to get what you expect when you check into a property. This property exceeded all expectations. Job well done!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ecellent Staff

    By

    August 08, 2016

    The staff at the Candlewood Suits in La Crosse were friendly, very nice and helpful from the moment we walked in the door. The room was comfortable and clean, the beds were nice and it was a very nice too days. Because of that we did not have a reason to "call on the staff" but as we were coming and going they always smiled, spoke to us, and helped us find fun local restaurants. They made for a very pleasant experience in not only the hotel, but also the local area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room comfortable bed

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    I would have like to have more amenities like a pool, hot tub, or sauna. I also would have liked to have my room cleaned daily, if wanted or needed and not weekly. Staff was nice, but I waited 15 minutes for a staff member to return from helping another guest to purchase any concessions. The rooms were very nice. I loved the kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean quiet pleasant

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Very nice place to stay, clean, quiet comfortable. Great staff, nice selection of food to purchase if you don't want to run to the store. Will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Did not receive very many points for my 14 day stay...plus no breakfast or pool....no worth staying there

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Hello TC, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. I would be happily to personally assist in regards to your points. Please note it does take a few business days for rewards to post to the respective account. I hope to have this resolved for you very soon. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations in providing a pool or continental breakfast. Candlewood Suites is primarily an extended stay hotel, which provides the amenities of home - rather than a full service property. If there is anything else I can do to regain your satisfaction - please contact me directly. Daniel Koeller - Assistant GM 608-785-1110 ext. 2
    Read More
    Read Less

    not impressed

    By

    August 01, 2016

    Work out room need help. There was nothing in it and it was about 55 in that room. No towels, TV didn't work and everything was outdated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Hello Yoyo, We appreciate your feedback and time to complete this review. We recently received a number of new items and equipment for our facilities. Our fitness room should always be in good working order and will certainly have all staff members informed how to select the proper settings on the TV to assure proper function for all of our guests. I am sorry to hear you had a negative fitness center experience and hope you will reach out to me directly if there is anything else I can do. Daniel Koeller - Assistant GM 608-785-1110 ext. 2
    Read More
    Read Less