Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 155 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      111
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Convenient and friendly hotel ideal for Olympia area

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Ideally located for Olympia and surrounding area, just off highway I5. I have stayed at this particular Candlewood suites several times over many years and it is always a great stay, made extra special by the superb staff who are always very helpful and friendly. I would go as far as to say it is one of the best Candlewood suites I have stayed at in the USA.
    I was staying towards the end of the renovations of the guest rooms and I noticed no noise or disruption and the hotel rooms had a nice new smell with new carpets and flooring throughout and new kitchen cabinets.
    Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service and rooms.

    By

    March 08, 2017

    I would stay here again when in Lacey. Loved the hospitality, the convenience of the store, the kitchenette in the room and great variety of free dvd's! Clean place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay!

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    I had an excellent stay. I thoroughly enjoyed the facilities, and would happily stay in this hotel chain if given the option for all my business needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    Great staff and great service, I needed to stay one more night and the staff was very helpful and I was able to extend my sta

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and clean

    By

    March 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    My husband and I enjoyed our stay. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. We both slept fantastic, rooms were clean and quite. Our daughters husband is in the military and stationed out here, so we will be visiting more. Planning on staying here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Comfortable Stay

    By

    February 28, 2017

    I stayed about a month at the Candlewood in Lacey. I consider it very homey. The bed was comfortable, though the pillows slightly less so. But I always got an excellent night's sleep. I was hardly even aware of other guests in the hotel when in my own room. The suite looked fresh (renovations were ongoing on other floors of the hotel) and had all the things I needed to prepare my meals, and relax in the evening. I was able to do a couple slow-cooked meals thanks to the Lending Locker, and the Cupboard is well stocked with convenience foods if you don't want to grocery shop (though the ability to cook for myself is my primary reason for staying at Candlewood). They have the fastest Internet connection I think I have experienced in a hotel, which is awesome, at least for this avid online gamer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best pillows ever

    By

    February 26, 2017

    club

    Would definitely consider again. Best pillows around. Very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just a get away

    By

    February 24, 2017

    My home is so cluttered with 40 years of kids, grandkids and now great grandkids, That is why i frequent this hotel so much I like the quiet, clean, clutterless feeling. It's all I need for my golden years, Oop i have a great granddauther to still raise, so for now week-end will have to do.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    February 02, 2017

    My stay was comfortable and I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Dear Mavericko21, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites in Lacey. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Best regards, Susana Matis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet and friendly staff

    By

    February 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Not entirely sure that a property bounded by the freeway would be a good environment, but the room is as quiet as if it were on a country road. The room was sparkling clean and we thoroughly enjoyed using the kitchen. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would enjoy staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Dear River Annie, I would like to thank you for your feedback regarding your most recent stay at our property. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchen. On behalf of our staff, thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites in Lacey. Susana Matis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very enjoyable stay.

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    I stayed at this hotel for business. The location is very convenient to I5 and to any restaurant you would like to dine at. The staff were very friendly and very quick to help. The common areas were nicely appointed and decorated. Also all areas were spotlessly clean. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites in Lacey. I am glad you had an enjoyable stay. We thank you for your kind words and hope you come and visit us the next time you are in the area. Warm regards, Susana Matis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    November 28, 2016

    The front desk ladies were very nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Dear TopherW, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites. I am glad that you found your suite to be clean and comfortable and thank you for your kind words with regards to my Front Desk team. We appreciate your feedback on your stay and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town. Best regards, Susana Matis
    Read More
    Read Less