Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 126 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    126reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Good

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    I used points for this stay. They had a play pen for my 2 yr old, which was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room reeking with the smoke and dust smell

    By

    July 20, 2016

    They should be fortunate if no one has complained to health inspectors yet. Of all the bad experience of a room with the smell of smoke and dust only comforting thing was approach of night shift staff, Crystal.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear ParakhV, I am sorry that our hotel did not exceed your expectations. I am pleased that our Guest Services Representative Crystal made you feel comfortable. Our priority is our guests and I hope that you give us another opportunity to show the very best that the Candlewood Suites can offer. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing

    By

    July 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    A pleasurable experience was had by all. I frequent Candlewood suites whenever possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Nothing, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Great staff, great having a kitchen and laundry in the hotel. Fitness center is nice, though a bit small. Very clean and comfy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear unowhatimgonnasay, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great experience

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Almost everything about our stay was fantastic. our only issue was that the tub drain did not empty very quickly, we were standing in the standing water at the end of our showers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear steel-lee, I am glad that you had a fantastic stay. We appreciate your feedback on the issue with the tub drain. You are a valued guest and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    July 06, 2016

    The rooms were very comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay and will keep them in mind for future visits.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear CCRae27, Thank you for the feedback on you experience at the Candlewood Suites. I am pleased that you found our rooms to be comfortable and clean. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    High quality service, great value

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    Efficient check in, clean room, friendly service. Overall a great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Choice in Lacey

    By

    July 02, 2016

    This property is conveniently located, and easy access to the freeway and meetings at the Puget Sound Community College.

    In room features include full size refrigerator, microwave, dishes, coffee maker etc. Nice to have the microwave popcorn as a snack if you like. Also coffee available.

    The bed was very comfortable, and the table desk area a nice size to spread out and work, with lots of outlets right there for charging electronics.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Slmartin, I am glad that we were able to accommodate your needs during your stay at the Candlewood Suites. We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and relaxing service

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    Stayed due to work, but I will return because it was really nice. Rooms were clean, the hotel was nice and quiet. The supplies in the room were clean and ready to use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear GingerLynn, I am glad that your experience at the Candlewood Suites was to your satisfactory. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Incredible Customer Service!!!

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    We booked this location last minute via a 3rd party and there was a small issue with our reservation. (Completely the fault of the 3rd party not the hotel.) We learned of the issue when we checked in but thankfully we had the most incredible assistance from Char at reception. She went above and beyond to make us all comfortable and exceeded all our expectations. We can't thank her enough for her assistance.

    The location is clean, up to date and safe. We definitely recommend it for either one night or an extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear LisaD85, I am pleased to hear that our Guest Services Representative Char was helpful and made you feel comfortable during your check in process. Thank you very much for your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites. Sincerely, Susana Matis Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room. uncomfortable bed

    By

    June 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were there overnight.
    The bed was pretty hard and made it difficult to rest. Had a cute little kitchen with everything needed.
    It had a DVD player, with free DVD's to check out. However I could not get the DVD player to work. I was already in bed so didn't ask for help.
    There was a chair in the room, however it was in poor shape. the arms had the vinyl peeling off. It looked awful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Candlewood - superb staff

    By

    June 14, 2016

    One of the best Candlewood suites I have stayed at in the USA. I have done many nights at this property over many years and the quality and consistency of the rooms and attentive service from the staff has been maintained throughout. It is in a great location just off a major highway making it easy to get to around the surrounding area.

    Read More
    Read Less