Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 79 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    79reviews

    • 5 Stars
      56
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Travel

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    The Room was sufficient and was able to sleep well. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were too soft. The staff was helpful and supplied whatever I needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we do have some firm pillows located at front desk if you choose to stay with us again upon check in or calling ahead we can provide those for you. We are very grateful you found your stay pleasant and that we were attentive to your needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    JBLM

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Staff were friendly, helpful and accomidating. Wonder where was the pool. Would stay there again if back in area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    We are so sorry that we do not have a pool, since we are a long term stay hotel a lot of our amenities are more geared towards that, such as the free DVD rentals, free guest laundry and the free appliance rentals from the lending locker. We are still very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and if you choose to stay with us again we would love to have you. Thank you for the great review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet property

    By

    July 07, 2015

    I stayed six nights in this hotel while on a business trip to the area. The hotel met all my needs, and was very quite and clean. My studio suite had plenty of room for me, the TV was a large flat screen, and there were plenty of electrical outlets. I liked that the hotel still had wired internet available as I use it over Wi-Fi for greater security. I don't know if the hotel supplies the cables as I carry my own. Kitchen had everything I needed for heating up food, and the full size coffee maker was a plus. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping within a 1/4 to 1/2 mile and a major chain grocery store is also close by.Overall I was very pleased with my stay, and the staff were very accommodating and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. This is always great to hear when your guests have had a quality stay and all of our amenities were great for your stay. We are very pleased you chose to stay with us and hope that you will pick us in the future for any other long term stays you may have. We do also carry the Ethernet cables at the front desk for anyone who may need them. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ft. Lewis Training

    By

    June 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was easy to find and there are several types of restaurants close by. I happened to be staying the week of the PGA at Chambers Bay and the room rate was about half of the nearby hotels. I had a problem with the wireless internet one night and the front desk clerk was able to help me correct the problem. I will stay here next time I am teaching classes at Ft. Lewis

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    We greatly appreciate this great review, it is always lovely to hear when our guests are satisfied and and have had quality help with any and all issues they ran across during their stay. I hope you do choose to stay with us when you are back down teaching.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    June 26, 2015

    This is a great hotel with beautiful rooms. This hotel is affordable and very clean. I love the honor system with breakfast, lunch and dinner. It makes you feel like your at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you for this great review, we are very pleased that your stay with us was enjoyable and we do hope that you will come back in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Been a Pleasure

    By

    June 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at the Candlewood Suites at least 4 nights a week for the last year due to a prolonged business assignment. I must say that this hotel for the person who must accommodate to living on the road is great. The kitchen suite, full size refrigerator and free laundry all add to the ease of stay at Candlewood. The staff are very friendly and helpful. With the few issues that I have had over the past year, all issues have been quickly resolved. The Cupboard is a great venue to get snacks and such. I wish I had taken more advantage of the outdoor Gazebo and grill! I will say the only improvement I would have liked would be a pre-made check out receipt delivered to the room under the door the morning of checkout like other IHG Hotels. Aside from that, this hotel meets and exceeds standards set for a long-term visit with accommodating rooms and great staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    It has been great having you here over this last year, we truly do appreciate everything you have had to say about our hotel and are always looking to improve so we are also very pleased you added some notes that we can try and improve on. We hope if you are ever back in the area you choose to stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    What a great place!

    By

    June 03, 2015

    club

    Very convenient location and excellent rooms with a modern feel and super comfortable beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2015
    Thank you we appreciate the feedback and we always love hearing great things about our hotel and service. We hope you do choose to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad

    By

    May 22, 2015

    Would have been better with daily maid service and continental breakfast

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 31, 2015
    Dear jd7979, Thank you for taking the time to post a candid review of our property during your business trip. We are happy that you have rated our hotel's services to be high. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comments and suggestions which will contribute to for future enhancements. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very servicable

    By

    May 19, 2015

    club

    Clean hotel and met my standards and serviced my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for short or long stay

    By

    May 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was well outfitted and comfortable for the cost. Staff was friendly, particularly since we were checking in after midnight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    May 06, 2015

    club

    Great people !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent long term stay

    By

    May 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed for four months while working as a lobbyist. Quiet and a strong internet connection were "musts." The motel was excellent on both counts. Friendly, helpful, flexible staff also eased both my work and care of a dog & two cats.

    At least based on my limited checking Candlewood also offered the lowest long term rate, with a reasonable pet fee.

    The kitchen comes stocked with all kinds of gear that you might forget to pack and the work space & high definition TV is great.

    I plan to return for future sessions and highly recommend this place!

    Read More
    Read Less