Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 249 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    249reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      11

    廚房

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    廚房設備不錯,具有多樣性,可以自己煮飯吃。
    但比較可惜的是沒烤箱.不然可自己煮很多東西。
    另外咖啡機其實蠻髒的,都不敢用。水都是黑色的⋯⋯

    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas 2016

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay in Orange County. The staff, well we cannot say enough about their friendliness and helpfulness. Clean rooms and common areas, quiet and safe environment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great handicap accessible service

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great handicap accessible service. Shower was very easy for me to use

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Choice

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    I was surprising impressed with this property. The staff was very nice and there were great accommodations. My only concern was that the carpets were in need of a good deep clean; my white socks were very dirty after walking around the room for a short time. Every other aspect of the hotel was well worth the money and much better then the competitors.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Solid Basic Comfort

    By

    December 26, 2016

    Candlewood is great in providing all the basics right. Great mattress. Clean and comfortable room. In addition to this room kitchenette is great for longer stays that allows your to cook your own breakfast etc.
    The East Irvine facility is specially well maintained. I was regularly using the fitness room and free laundry. Free laundry is a great value for longer stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    tucked away but nice

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    It is a little hard to find but a very nice hotel. staff was good and knew the area well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My first stay at Candlewood Suites Irvine

    By

    December 18, 2016

    club

    My wife and I stayed for 18 days on a business trip. The hotel offered a wonderful separate bedroom, full kitchen, and comfortable living area. There was plenty of storage for our clothing and a pantry for purchased food. We found the environment very pleasant and the free laundry was a very nice feature. The overall feeling while staying at the hotel was a positive enjoyable atmosphere. My work requires my wife and I to travel most of the time, and finding a pleasant place to take the edge off is very important to us. This facility meets our needs perfectely and the price is very competetive with contenders in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointment

    By

    December 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was never acknowledged as a Platinum member and felt as I was taking time from the Receptionist. I have always Loved this Hotel chain but was very disappointed
    with this particular location. At checkout which was just after 7:00 am, the lobby front desk was closed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Hello Dave 11958 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I regret to know your disappointments with the check in process and I'm definitely going to share your comment with my staff and using your feedback as a learning tool. Also I need to mention that our front desk staff are available 24/7 to serve our guest and they are sometimes away from the lobby to assist other guests, that's why we have a dedicated telephone in our lobby which could connect you with the front desk portable phone. Regards, Sean General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet and out of the way

    By

    December 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Quiet property. Friendly staff and updated rooms make the stay comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and service

    By

    December 03, 2016

    The Hotel Manager Shawn, and Supervisor Daniel, and Jamie and the staff of this hotel are all exceptional.

    The hotel is off the beaten path, so no noise, and the rooms are excellent. The new bed and pillows really allow for a good nights sleep.

    The kitchens within the Suite as First Class and very user friendly. Television in both rooms, and a working desk, couch, and easy chair make you think you are home.

    This hotel is the closest thing to home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    套房舒適

    By

    December 02, 2016

    套房乾淨舒適
    環境乾淨舒適
    健身房很棒
    免費咖啡和洗衣服務
    缺點浴室水籠頭有點故障
    員工很好
    員工很好
    員工很好
    員工很好
    員工很好
    員工很好
    員工很好
    員工很好

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff Member Attitude

    By

    December 02, 2016

    The staff members were exceptional and amazing in the attitude and delivery of prompt services whenever assistance was required. Notably among the staff who should be commended were Dawn, Daniel, Bernard, Jamie and all the house keepers.

    Read More
    Read Less