Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 289 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    289reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Good Value

    By

    April 24, 2017

    Clean, comfortable accommodations. Convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent hotel, avoid the general manager

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    Eh. Decent hotel. Avoid the General Manager if you are able. Enough said.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Very strange check-in experience (racist comment and odd behavior by front desk staff), but nice hotel, good location, good value and nice, clean suite and property. Weird check in experience made us avoid the front desk for the trip, but we like to keep to ourselves anyway. Did not use most hotel amenities (gym, lending locker, housekeeping), but everything looked really nice and clean. No A/C vent in bedroom of suite, so it did get a little warm with the door closed at night, but did not affect the comfort of our stay very much (weather was mild). Easy access to hotel from freeway, food and shopping nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Employees

    By

    April 19, 2017

    The employee were helpful and I thank them for that

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience

    By

    April 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent Hotel, exceeded our expectations and good value for money

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value for money

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    The best part of this hotel is it is near to my office and as I love walking short distances I enjoyed the stay here. The place where it is located is very calm and nice. Washer and Dryer provision was good. Kitchen area was excellent. Ironing provisioning was good. Overall a satisfactory stay. Pricing is very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor customer services

    By

    April 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    we have this incident that the next door was cooking and burning and I almost thought there was a fire in the hotel then made the phone calls to front desk, and have him come and checked, and I asked to be relocated to diff. room, but the answer I got was the night was all full which I do not believe, so ended up me and my daughter had to smell the burning all night and was worst part was when I talked to someone who claimed to be the manager the next morning, he wasn't told the whole story and not happy with this thing, I think I should be compensated for this incident just to be fair.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet comfortable hotel

    By

    April 10, 2017

    Had a decent experience in a quiet and comfortable room. Rooms are nicely planned to facilitate work and relaxation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good lodging experience

    By

    April 10, 2017

    Excellent stay - had everything we needed and then some.

    Read More
    Read Less

    April review

    By

    April 09, 2017

    club

    Great value an helpful staff, good location easy parking, clean rooms, wifi, easy to manage reservations and billing on line. Good rewards programs

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the best places to stay in Orange County.

    By

    April 08, 2017

    club

    Perfect for those who need a 5 star home away from home.
    I had every thing i needed. I love to cook and having my own kitchen made mealtime a breaze. Loved having a dishwasher with dishsoap. I will definitely recommend your fine hotel to many people.
    Thank you, Candlewood for making my stay so enjoyable.
    Karen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Who knew?!

    By

    April 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very surprised to find how nice of an experience this would be. Comfortable beds and spacious well equipped rooms for a "this is going to suck price"! I have had far less in a room for the same price if not more. I will look for Candlewood Suites in my future travels.

    Read More
    Read Less