Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 272 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    272reviews

    • 5 Stars
      157
    • 4 Stars
      82
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      13

    服務

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    服務不錯,有機會可以在去住,網路品質非常濫,希望可以改進,用WIFI用到快砸電腦,重開AP也沒用,這是這次旅行最爛的地方

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, great service

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Last minute switch from another Candlewood Suite as the other was in a busier, not so nice neighbourhood. Wished I could have stayed longer to make full use of the facilities. I enjoyed such a peaceful and comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable work space

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    The room was exactly what I needed, the suite is great for a one person for business, they have a big and comfortable desk to use the laptop

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Surprised at value and ammenities available at hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, poor service

    By

    March 10, 2017

    I made a last minute business trip and decided to stay at this hotel based on the convenient location to the business I was visiting.

    I checked in a bit late around 8PM, the service was quick, but I was not greeted as a spire elite (or even an IHG member after showing my membership card) or offered an upgrade, check-in package (snacks, water or anything) or shown any appreciation for being a regular customer to the hotel chain.

    Overall it was a decent hotel, but the experience was poor and I will not be visiting this location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Hi Bobby I appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience on your recent stay with us. I was disappointed to learn that your last visit was not a complete success and our agent forgot to greet you as our loyal IHG Rewards member & didn't deliver a positive experience this time around. Based on your comment we are going to retrain our agent. Also I’ve noticed that your membership status was noted on your registration card. Please accept my sincere apologies and we hope to have the honor of welcoming you back in the future to properly exceed your expectations. Sean Hashemi General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great value

    By

    March 06, 2017

    club

    The room was clean and nicely decorated. the bed was comfortable and the room quiet. Very good work area with plenty of outlets and the kitchen offered the option to refrigerate food. The internet speed was on the slow side.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Very nice, comfortable property. Clean bathroom, bed, seemed to be recently renovated. Kitchen had enough dishes and flatware for 2. I felt safe inside and outside my room. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great option for South Orange County

    By

    February 20, 2017

    One of the hotels I stay at frequently. Always clean, centrally located for my needs, and always a friendly staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Useless

    By

    February 19, 2017

    Please consider using another hotel. Even an air B B would be better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Dear Unhappy, Thank you for taking the time in providing us your feedback. We value your opinion. We hope to see you soon in Lake Forest. Thanks, Daniel F Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service and Sleep

    By

    February 18, 2017

    club

    Older hotel but rooms have been updated. The staff is fantastic and accommodating. The free laundry is great but some dryers did not work. My biggest complaint is cleanliness. The halls had an odd smell but room was fine. The bathroom was updated and had a hot shower every day. It was very easy to exchange out towels. The kitchen was adequate for what I needed. The sink was not very clean - but updated cupboards. The wifi is terrible and did not work half the time. The heater vent was spewing out chunks of dirt when running and not wanting to deal with it - I just left it off. The lite on cleaning seems to a common theme. I like things to be dusted and stains removed etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2017
    Dear Twinster, Thank you for taking the time in providing us your feedback. We value your opinion. We are working to get our carpets cleaned this month. We look forward to see you soon in Lake Forest. Thanks, Daniel F. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Godo location and clean

    By

    February 16, 2017

    In south orange county, it is harder to find a better long stay deal then the Irvine East Candlewood. It is also close to the SR241 if going to North County and Riverside. Cleaner then many other Candlewoods, it sets the bar.

    The cupboard could have more fresh fruit, and plain oatmeal would be appreciated. But overall its clean, convenient, and the staff is friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear KazooBruce, Thank you for taking the time in providing us your positive feedback , we value your opinion. We look forward to see you next time you are in Lake Forest . Thanks, Daniel F. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    a bussness trip

    By

    February 14, 2017

    the elevator was damaged and I have to go to the guest room by staircases with heavy luggage.
    I booked three room but the rate are different

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear Jamesbi 2011, Thank you for taking the time in providing us your positive feedback , we value your opinion. Thanks for your understanding We look forward to see you next time you are in Lake Forest . Thanks, Daniel F. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less