Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 298 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    298reviews

    • 5 Stars
      172
    • 4 Stars
      90
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Slept great

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Bed was super comfortable. Check-in took a bit longer than anticipated, but check-out was super fast. The room had lots of space, and had a nice desk, chairs, and sofa.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like the space of the room, bed to soft should be a little bit firmer

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    Like the area and would like to have had a hand held shower head. Would stay at this location again. Very convenient to the areas I needed to travel too. Would recommend this location to others. Candle suites is a great place to stsy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home!!!

    By

    May 18, 2017

    Check in was super as usual.

    Was taken up to our room to verify all was
    to our liking.

    Always first rate here!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip with family

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    Perfect for a family trip of long term stay. Nice sized suite, full sized fridge. 2 room suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unprofessional Staff

    By

    May 07, 2017

    The hotel staff refused to stop children from running around the hotel and when the family in the room below us complained, they told them it was me. It got so bad, the children running and stomping on each floor and going down the stairwells, that the lady called me from the room below. She informed me that she had been complaining about those particular kids for a week and the hotel staff only moved the people up stairs from her. So what this told me was that hotel staff did not take her complaints seriously and that me and my husband telling the desk clerk all 3 times he called us to quiet down, 2 times we called him and the one time he made my husband play inspector gadget to look for the kids, it was two boys much older than my toddler and were not handling the situation. I tried to get the morning desk clerk to get the general manager the next day as I was checking out but he said he could handle it on his level. Well after I left, Mike, who did not get the GM, must have realized I would write a review so ten minutes later I got a phone call from the general manager, Sean, who then informed me the family who had been complaining of the loud stomping would be asked to leave because they had no right to call my room! I then explained that the issue is not with the family calling my room, it's with his staff not taking care of complaints of unruly children. I was informed by Sean that his desk clerk would not have told her it was us as it was against their company policy, I do not believe him because the desk clerk informed me the people me were complaining about us being too loud and they had to be awake at 3 am, information that is none of my business. Sean wanted me to give him my email address so I could receive information from him to be able to use his family discount at his hotels which I refused because that seems pretty sketchy. I should have stayed somewhere else, this is the only bad experience I've had at a Candlewood and it was our 5th one we've stayed at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel for the price

    By

    April 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice place. Modern clean rooms. Staff was courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for what you get

    By

    April 27, 2017

    club

    Great value for what you get.
    Can use cleaner carpets.
    A lot of options for borrowing basic needs.
    The sign outside was on the floor, not the best first impression.
    Dedicated smoker are should be further from lobby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Charming Hotel

    By

    April 27, 2017

    club

    The hotel isn't on the main street so traffic noise is zero. Everyone is very nice.
    The rooms are almost perfect, if someone on an upper floor walks heavy you can hear every footstep.
    But completely satisfied and will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value for the Area

    By

    April 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Could use a little upgrading but overall the facility and staff are well worth the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    April 24, 2017

    Clean, comfortable accommodations. Convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent hotel, avoid the general manager

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    Eh. Decent hotel. Avoid the General Manager if you are able. Enough said.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Very strange check-in experience (racist comment and odd behavior by front desk staff), but nice hotel, good location, good value and nice, clean suite and property. Weird check in experience made us avoid the front desk for the trip, but we like to keep to ourselves anyway. Did not use most hotel amenities (gym, lending locker, housekeeping), but everything looked really nice and clean. No A/C vent in bedroom of suite, so it did get a little warm with the door closed at night, but did not affect the comfort of our stay very much (weather was mild). Easy access to hotel from freeway, food and shopping nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less