Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 313 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    313reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      27
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Comfortable Room, very nice staff

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Room was "as usual" for this class of hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful. However, the checkout had problems. The desk clerk was unable to print my receipt which I need for tracking my business expenses.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Non-smoking room reeked of smoke, lots of noise

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    I arrived late to the hotel and was extremely tired. I was told the room was a non-smoking room, however it reeked of smoke. I thought perhaps I was just too sensitive to the smell and decided to not say anything and see if it got better. It didn't. I'm not sure if it is poor ventilation throughout the hotel which is pulling the smoke through from the fourth floor, but it bothered me enough that at 11:00 I popped the complimentary bag of popcorn just to cover the odor. The room was very outdated. The carpet needs replacing. Then I had an extremely hard time falling asleep due to the high level of noise from the traffic on I-4. They had a noise machine in the room next to the bed, which I turned on and turned up. I also turned the air unit fan on just to try to drown out the noise. Needless to say, it was a restless night with very little sleep for me. It was convenient to the airport for an early flight out, though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood stay

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    The sheets needed to be replaced as they were covered in black hair, and the mattress cover had blood stains on it. The main desk could not find any clean mattress covers however they gave me clean sheets

    Read More
    Read Less

    needs updating

    By

    January 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff were very accommodating and it was near the winter holidays, so very busy place. But the rooms, and most of the hotel seemed very out dated and tired. I also believe that the hotel still provides smoking rooms, as there was definitely a smoke smell in the hallways.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Room Service at all

    By

    January 10, 2017

    They no provide room service for you stay even they have a note that said to go to the front desk to exchange towels and bed sheet. You going to end washing and drying the hotel towels and bed sheet and cleaning the bath room. The room amenities are OK.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very well located

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice area... the hotel is very well located and the staff is friendly. .. the main issue was the fitness center which is in bad conditions and the complementary coffee because the pot that supposed to have decaf coffee had regular coffee

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best bed/mattress, good kitcheness and clean smoking rooms

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Very comfortable, nice location in a business complex.

    Rooms were clean, staff was very helpful. Kitchenette had a large refrigerator, small microwave, two burner stove top (no oven) and a full size dishwasher.

    Only two sets of cups/plates for this 2 person, one queen bed suite - so if you eat in plan on cleaning up your dishes after you are done.

    And the towels are some of the most absorbent/fluffy in the industry.

    My wife smokes, and we were delighted to find such a clean and affordable smoking room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    If ur looking for a place to just sleep its ok

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    don't bring fam to the hotel. The smell in the hall way is 0/10, room odor is super bad as well and wasn't clean. If u going bring ur own towels they don't clean them properly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 15, 2017
    Dear greg1234561245, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. The cleanliness of our rooms and our property, in general, has always been our main priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and superior service.

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    This hotel was great.!! The staff was super friendly. The room was excellent.Even our puppy was right at home.
    Because we were visiting family for the holidays this hotel was a home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    December 2016

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Placed me in a dirty room not ready for check in. The second room had a big dirty stain on the carpet. The air-conditioning unit smelled musty. The staff is very friendly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Jovanna65, I am glad that you decided to stay at our hotel. I will certainly forward your commendations for the service from our cordial hotel staff members. I wish I could say the same with your remarks about the cleanliness and amenities of our rooms. I am sorry that it fell short of your expectations. I still want to thank you for bringing your concern to our attention since this will help us to pinpoint the areas that need more attention in our goal to excellence. Your Spire Elite membership to the IHG Rewards Club is much appreciated and in spite of the setback, I hope we can have another chance to host you again so we can make it up to you. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    room quality

    By

    December 18, 2016

    club

    As i said before (3 times during this review) which you need to address, the room had a musty/stale odor to it when i arrived.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lake Mary Candlewood

    By

    December 11, 2016

    The back of the building is right on !-4. If your room is there they have white noise machines to drown out the road noise which is horrible. They were changing out all the beds so hopefully they a re more comfortable now.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 19, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel during your recent business trip and being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the noise issues and we regret that you found our hotel to be dated which prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. As a valued guest, please be assured that all feedback will be acted upon as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less