Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 253 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      155
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Typical Candlewood Suites

    By

    April 07, 2016

    This hotel was pretty typical of the brand, but more on the nicer end. The area is quiet. My only concern was the lighting in the parking lot. Very dark. I would recommend this hotel if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    3 weeks from frequent Candlewood renters

    By

    April 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed at 5 other Candlewood hotels from 2-3 weeks each over the past 8 years in AZ,FL,TX for work and snowbird trips. We'd rate this property "middle of the pack". The staff is friendly and responsive, the unit was clean, and things generally felt safe. While the location is in a nice office park suitable for walking (safe, but no close restaurants) it's right beside I-4 so be sure to ask for a parking lot facing room if you are a light sleeper! TV selection is good, internet is OK despite us staying there for many sold out nights (don't expect to stream netflix but it's fine for email

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear SE_MN_Warmseekers, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback of our hotel. I am disheartened to hear that your experience was just average and you did not have a good internet connection. We will have the internet technician out to take a look at the connection. Thank you again for choosing Candlewood Suites and please give us another try if you are in the area again! Sincerely, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location service

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Great place to stop on the way to airport. The service was very good and they changed me into a pull out suite. they had a nice size out door pool.Great shopping near by and some real good places to eat. Target up the street had everything i needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you had the chance to enjoy both the pool and the surrounding area. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous Hotel

    By

    March 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff were the absolute BEST!!!!

    Stay at this hotel was wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to see that we were able to provide you with everything that you needed. We look forward to having you again! Thank you, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel

    By

    March 28, 2016

    a superb location
    friendly staff
    solve problems quickly and effectively
    would recommend this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. It is our pleasure to hear that you liked our response time in respect to bringing towels and replacing the toaster. Your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location in a very quiet business park.

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Love the road it is on - lots of paths for walking and plenty of shade.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worth it!

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Due to an expected change of plans, I needed a room for one night that was big enough for 2 adults and 2 children. When I booked online, there were only single beds available.I called to request 2 rollaways and they said it wouldn't be an issue. We arrived far earlier than expected and to help pass the time, they allowed for us to use the pool till the room was available. They gave us a complimentary upgrade to a queen suite with a full kitchen and pull out sleeper sofa which accommodated all of us perfectly! Definitely felt very valued as a guest! Everything was wonderful and I definitely would recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    hank you so much for taking time out of your day to give us such a great review. It truly means the world to us! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Rachid Alaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean and polite

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    i love staying there i felt like home thank you keep up the good work

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am so happy to hear you found the suite to be clean and comfortable. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Rachid ALaoui General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Nice location, room, and staff. The only bad thing was the cold weather. The hot coffee did help with that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staffing!!!!!!!

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    great time!!!!!!!!!!!! When ever we needed anything they were right there. Great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you very much for your five star review. I am delighted to hear that we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one.Should your travels bring you back to the area it would be our pleasure to have you as our guest again Thank you, Rachid Alaoui
    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable bed, temperature and noise level

    By

    March 20, 2016

    club

    This hotel, though I realize not a luxury hotel, was very outdated. We had spent the week on the beach and just needed somewhere to stay close to the Sanford airport before coming back home and therefore, did not want to spend a lot of money. The A/C was so loud, but you almost needed it to be to drown out the noise from other rooms or the highway. I think we may have slept a total of 2 hours. The bed dipped in the middle and was extremely uncomfortable. The hotel was in a safe area though and overall, the outside did not prepare for what the inside looked like. The hotel smells like smoke the moment you enter the doors and through the hallways. I would not recommend staying at this hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 30, 2016
    Dear lin27, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is disheartening to know that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with the beds, hotel conditions, and the noise challenges you experienced. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, we have taken note of valued comments and will certainly discuss this with our team for further improvements needed on our product and services. Again, thank you for the review and hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean. Very comfortable

    By

    March 17, 2016

    Great place to stay! The atmosphere was clean and safe. The staff was helpful and courteous. The room layout is very convenient and comfortable. Great travel experience.

    Read More
    Read Less