Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 373 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    373reviews

    • 5 Stars
      216
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      32
    • 1 Stars
      26

    Two Week Stay to start new job 4/3/17 - 4/15/17

    By

    April 16, 2017

    Overall pretty much happy with my stay - Great location mostly clean. Staff was very friendly. My biggest complaint I was there nobody cleaned room or take the Garbage. Had to stop by desk almost everyday for coffee and towels Even asked cleaning staff about doing my room and she replied that is not one of my rooms I am a platinum Status with IHG so I was very disappointed - I understand they only come in after 7 Days of staying, but I was there longer

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Stay

    By

    April 16, 2017

    Just wasn't up to par. Front desk area looked like a storage area. A/C cover in room coming apart going threw the wall. I expected more from the brand/partners.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Good

    By

    April 16, 2017

    Not updated or too clean. The place was out of date, I had a bug on my bed, just really couldn't sleep there for the most part.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Home Away from Home

    By

    April 15, 2017

    Traveled for business purposes and landed very early. The front desk staff was great at getting me an early check-in and for ensuring the room met my expectations. The room provided all the amenities to help me feel at home during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor appliances

    By

    April 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    They need to upgrade their appliances special washer and dryer

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for a day, week, month....

    By

    April 13, 2017

    This is a great place to stay. The management is really in the loop in all aspects of the daily operation of this property. The location is perfect, and the rates represent an exceptional value in the metro Orlando area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed good but overall stay I wont recommed family in friend stay at your ho

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    Bed good but overall stay was not good, too much smell a cigar

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just you and I-4

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    Everyone was friendly, but I had very little staff contact. Room is clean and well-appointed, especially for a longer stay (full kitchen). The internet was okay for browsing, but slow for streaming. Would recommend that when booking, confirm for a room on the EAST side of the property--away from I-4.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convenience, comfort, and atmosphere

    By

    April 10, 2017

    During my move from out of state... I used my IHG app and stumbled here around 3am after a journey from Atlanta, Ga. Needless to say I was exhausted. The room and bed were sooo welcoming and comfortable. I decided to stay until I found a place. (3 nights) And guess where I found an apartment? Just a mile away from the hotel! I am in Love with my new city... thanks to the IHG app for showing me this location! I will most definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family as they come to visit!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay At Lake Mary Florida

    By

    April 06, 2017

    Great place to stay. The staff and front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The hotel was very convenient to our requirements.The free coffee and newspaper was enjoyable.
    Great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Convenient

    By

    April 05, 2017

    Typical stay at an IHG property. No problems and no issues. The Cupboard at Candlewood is always a plus, it would be nice to have this feature at Holiday Inn Express. We will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will be back

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    This hotel was like a smaller affordable Big name hotel. The whole hotel was well kept and clean. The rooms were a little small but this is definitely a quality hotel. The staff was pleasant and helpful, I will stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less