Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 124 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    124reviews

    • 5 Stars
      85
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Stay!

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Great location - Rooms are spacious and extremely clean. Check out was easy as well. The young gentleman who checked us out in the morning was delightful and full of smiles - A great thing to see in the morning.

    Thanks for the great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    I like Candlewood Suites because they offer smoking rooms which have become very hard to find.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place, but all the good rooms taken

    By

    August 18, 2016

    Seems like a good place in the area to stay. However, it's so popular that when we checked in they were absolutely booked full and we were given a room with only one bed, for my family of three! The staff person was kind enough to provide blankets and pillows for my child who slept on the floor!
    In the morning we wanted a late check out but couldn't get it because they said they needed the room because it would be another full hotel night and they needed us out.
    It's got everything an extended stay visitor might need, including kitchenette, free rentals of gadgets, even a small fruit plate when you arrive, but this made it hard for our one-night stay since there was only one room left with the one bed for three of us. I don't recall if I had made the reservation asking for two beds (I think I did), but we only got one!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place for Extended Stay

    By

    August 14, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites® Lakewood was clean, has friendly and efficient staff, and was an excellent place to stay for the three weeks I was in the area. Added touch: a hotel-hosted cookout during my stay. There's an excellent 24/7 fitness room, a lending closet for small appliances (slow cooker, toaster oven, etc), and a business center with a printer. Downside: i was on a night shift and there are no closable curtains nor was there allowance for a room cleaning early enough not to interfere with my sleep schedule. I'd still stay again, though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    lakewood

    By

    August 05, 2016

    Nice place, Clean, nice exercise room, no breakfast, or hospitality food, and coffee was instant. It would be nice if they had Keurig coffee. My first time at a place like this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and amenities

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    I applaud the staff here. I was ALWAYS greeted with a smile and a friendly attitude. The room was clean and well stocked with towels. The laundry was free, as was the internet. My only complaint is that the wireless service was slow, but that was a minor inconvenience since I didn't work in the room. They also have a business center and will send free faxes for you. The location is also convenient to shopping, restaurants and the freeway. Overall, a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Dear cjm619, Thank you so much for taking your time to review your stay with us! We are so pleased to hear that our lovely team always greeted you with a smile and friendly attitude, along with a clean atmosphere. Until next time, happy and safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will stay with this brand again

    By

    August 02, 2016

    I like the amenities and the price is very reasonable. Will certainly use Candlewood properties again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Dear wontletmeusemynickmame, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Gold Club member. We are happy to hear that you will choose to stay again.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride. Until next time, happy traveling!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buenos cuartos

    By

    August 01, 2016

    Buen hotel, solamente me gustaria que la limpieza del hotel fuera con mas frecuencia

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Dear floresv, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate feedback from our valued guests. During your next stay please advise the front desk if you have any preferences so we can better meet your needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lakewood Candlewood

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Great place to stay for a weekend, comes with everything you need and more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    great place to stay - good location - friendly staff - good value - easy to get to and from

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear skroush, Thank you so much for taking time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Visit

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Great hotel. would defiantly stay there again. Rooms are clean and the bed comfortable.

    Kitchen area was really useful and again clean.

    staff are friendly and having the store in house was great on my first night so I didn't need to go out looking for somewhere to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Neocram, Thank you for taking time to review Candlewood Suites. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable!

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    My Candlewood Suites Lakewood experience was great! The staff were friendly and helpful. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. Highly recommended!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Jimlee59, Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for highly recommending our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less