Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 152 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    152reviews

    • 5 Stars
      107
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    First time at a Candlewood

    By

    March 23, 2017

    The hotel itself was superior to anything similar competitors offer. Clean, nice kitchen area and spacious room. I did wish that there was a pool, but I also understand that this is more of a suite type hotel for a business traveler.

    Let me say though that the ladies at the desk (I dealt with three different ones) were very sweet and helpful. Almost shockingly nice. Bright smiles and did not feel rushed at all.

    The other issue might be something that this hotel is not at fault for. The location is somewhere bland, but it is right by a I-5 entrance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    March 18, 2017

    The staff without exception were very helpful polite and courteous The small extras such as complimentary newspapers, DVDs and coffee were very nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel with friendly staff

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    We recently stayed here on a road trip to Southern California. Hotel was clean. Staff was great! We really liked being able to borrow a movie for the kids. Wish breakfast was better and pillows could use a fluff; but, overall a nice start to our trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and room very professional

    By

    March 02, 2017

    Excellent room. Very clean great stay I enjoyed the kitchen amount of amenities available. Enjoyed quiet. Very professional great accommodations. Safe area maintenance well kept I would definitely stay again. Close to local venues and interstate. I received the utmost professionalism from . Very highly likely to return. Price was very affordable for quality

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 24, 2017

    The front desk staff was beyond helpful. The suite was clean, comfortable and I felt safe. Nice to have the food cupboard and a variety of choices. The only negative of the stay was the smell of cigarette smoke in the hallway and elevator.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed
    Love the free laundry
    Friendly staff
    Convenience to local places

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room and quiet!

    By

    February 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Spacious room, quiet and convenient kitchen! We loved our stay and would stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    I am so pleased to hear that your stay with us was pleasurable. We work very hard to make sure our guests have what they need and to provide them with a place that feels like home. If you find yourself in the Lakewood area again, please keep us in mind. Management Candlewood Suites Lakewood
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great gym!

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    They have the best fitness room I have experienced at any hotel, even more expensive ones.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice, great amenities, good price.

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    Modern, clean, great amenities, slept well, no complaints or issues of any kind. Close to everything in the area, good price for the area and amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    January 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent I had very enjoyable stay.Room was nice and clean.The staff was nice and friendly . Everything I needed to cook me a good hot meal was in the room including full size refrigerator and dishwasher.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    I am so pleased to hear that your stay with us was pleasurable. We work very hard to make sure our guests have what they need and to provide them with a place that feels like home. If you find yourself in the Lakewood area again, please keep us in mind. Management Candlewood Suites Lakewood
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean but simple

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Great Service, Decent Rooms nice gym and laundry facilities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unlike any other hotel

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Has so many things that make it comfortable compared to other hotels. The lending cupboard. A wide variety of items in store. Very friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    I am so pleased to hear that your stay with us was pleasurable. We work very hard to make sure our guests have what they need and to provide them with a place that feels like home. If you find yourself in the Lakewood area again, please keep us in mind. Management Candlewood Suites Lakewood
    Read More
    Read Less