Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 303 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    303reviews

    • 5 Stars
      193
    • 4 Stars
      80
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great stay

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Just want to acknowledge the great customer service and comfort of this hotel. Front desk person looked up my rewards and applied my stay.

    Received a call to check on accommodations which were excellent. Bed very comfortable.

    Felt safe

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean nice room, friendly staff, near university

    By

    February 18, 2017

    club

    The room was like new and had a fully furnished kitchen. I did not find the workout area until the next day. Signage was a bit confusing. Its of TV channels. I felt safe there and it was 10 minutes from center of town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    February 16, 2017

    Clean, quiet, affordable, really a nice set up. My ONLY complaint is they didn't have any USB plugins.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Thank you for your review. It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your room and experience with us. I will forward on your comments about USB Plugins to our management team. Hopefully, we will have the chance to welcome you back in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    traveler review

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    thanks to fatimah, curly, ben, lisa and the staff for making my stay pleasant

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Thank you for your review! We loved having you with us. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our staff members! Please think of us as your home-away-from-home :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean, and very relaxing!

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    The rooms are very comfortable and clean, very relaxing when you want to watch TV. Equipped with everything you'll need in the kitchen

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Thank you for your review. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room in decent hotel

    By

    February 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was comfortable and the staff was nice. The only complaint I have is in regards to the fitness center. It's part of the MSU campus and isn't convenient to where the rooms are located. There is also a fee to use the facility. That should be part of the room fee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Thank you for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! The hotel has a complimentary fitness center for guests that we recently upgraded as well. We would love to have you stay with us again so you get a chance to check it out :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    It was perfect stay. We came in late for a concert in the area and left pretty early the next morning. Was perfect for what we needed. Would have like to stay longer

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite

    By

    February 10, 2017

    club

    Visited and stayed while my pet was at the university hospital. The kitchen was great and had everything I needed. Cooktop and microwave were ideal. I used the lobby store a few times to stock up and didn't have to leave my room while waiting for calls from the hospital. Lots of room in the suite and I was quite comfortable for the week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for your nice comments! It is so great to hear that you enjoyed your suite during your stay with us. Hopefully, we are able to be your "home-away-from-home" whenever you are visiting the Lansing area. We wish you the best of luck for you and your pet!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place off season

    By

    February 10, 2017

    Love having a kitchenette. It was stocked with what i neede for utensils. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for your review! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Please come visit us again soon :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    It was a good stay. One of the washing machines would not spin... other than that... all was well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you for your review. I will pass along your comments to our maintenance staff. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come and visit us again soon :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel close to campus, comfy bed.
    Channel selection was poor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed our location as well as the comfy bed! Please come visit us again soon :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 03, 2017

    club

    Staff always gets us clean towels for the next day after being st cattle show for couple days we know we can comeback to our rooms and be ready for good clean shower and rest

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for your review! I am excited to share your comments with our staff. We are looking forward to your next visit :)
    Read More
    Read Less