Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 372 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    372reviews

    • 5 Stars
      233
    • 4 Stars
      96
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Great value, nice room

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    My only negative comment would be how close the bed is to the wall. Hard to get in and out. Otherwise we really like the room, the well stocked kitchen, and the service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    June 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Short drive to campus and interstate. Easy to get around Lansing from this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine for what I needed

    By

    June 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was visiting for the weekend. The hotel met my needs. Bed was squeaky when I moved but otherwise just your standard IHG hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and comfortable room

    By

    June 18, 2017

    club

    The room was very comfortable and also had a friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    The front desk was pleasant on arrival. Rich, the maintenance man was responsive to my requests. The room was clean and comfortable, as was the bed and pillows. I enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to Golf COurse

    By

    June 13, 2017

    Nice for weekend golf trip but rooms need updating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    best stay in east lansing

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    I thought this was a great property I highly recommend as a one night or one month stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 11, 2017

    club

    I was only there for one night, but I forgot so many things that I needed and the desk staff was really helpful, and the little convenience store in the hotel had everything I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    dirty room

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    not up to the cleanliness that is expected of a high priced hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    This felt like a dorm, not a hotel. While I appreciate the amenities this hotel offers the hotel was poorly staffed, and; I cannot stress this enough; NOT CLEAN. Our room wasn't actually cleaned while we were there. The bed was made…sort of. There was hair all over the bathroom floor and shower area, the sink wasn't cleaned, it still had tooth-paste and some hair left. The toilet doesn't appear to have been cleaned; the shower had a glob of shaving cream or soap left in it. There was a Q-Tip and wrapper of some sort behind the toilet...it goes on and on. I told the front desk that "William" had supposedly cleaned the room but it wasn't actually cleaned. She was nice and apologized but what she said was "oh, okay, I'll make sure you have a full cleaning today". That response indicates to me that it's standard practice to not actually clean, vacuum etc. on a daily basis. I expect my room cleaned and the sheets changed; totally and completely every day when I stay at a hotel. I am paying for that service. I was there for a family event and after speaking to other family members they had the same experience. Additionally, the hall-ways were not vacuumed, there was a candy wrapper that sat in front of the elevator all day and the supposed cleaning staff was busy blocking hallways, showing each other photos etc. on their phones. Let’s talk about the bed: The bed could not have been more uncomfortable. The mattress was way too soft and my wife and I sank and rolled into each other in the middle; were not heavy or large people either. Also: The bed was pushed almost to the wall on one side so one person had to crawl over the end of the bed.
    I'm not a huge travelers but I do my fair share. I on average stay in a hotel a couple nights every few months. In the past 6 months however I've stayed a collective 45 nights in hotels traveling to SE Asia, California, Florida, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Oregon and more and this really was a poor experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Golf Tour

    By

    June 07, 2017

    Regretfully,

    The room had not been cleaned properly. We had a sticky substance on the arm of the recliner. In addition, a white dried up substance on the arm of the coach. The mattress was hard, the shower head was old ad trickled out.
    The kitchen was updated, the Pro-shop was outstanding along with the pro-shop staff.

    The front desk staff was great, the cupboard was nasty our experiences at other Candlewoods have been great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    No toothpaste :-(

    By

    June 06, 2017

    I've stayed here before. It's nice enough, and if you are there for several days the kitchenette is terrific. They don't do the "let us know if you forgot anything" but they have a "pantry" where you can purchase stuff. That's great but there was NO TOOTHPASTE! As I was checking out, another guest had the same complaint. Toothpaste seems a no-brainer in the hotel industry! Otherwise reasonably quiet

    Read More
    Read Less