Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 324 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    324reviews

    • 5 Stars
      206
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great service and relaxing envirnment

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Had a wonderful 6 night stay. Was very satisfied with the utilities and provisions

    Read More
    Read Less

    CLEAN SPACIOUS SUITE WITH GREAT PILLOWS

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    BEST SUITE IN EAST LANSING ONLY PROPERTY THAT I RECOMMEND FOR A GREAT NIGHT SLEEP, WONDERFUL HOST, QUALITY RESTAURANT AND A PANTRY THAT YOU CAN USE DAY/NIGHT. YOU WILL NOT REGRET STAYING IN THIS CLEAN, COMFORTABLE ROOM... PLUS IS THEIR DELICIOUS COOKIES... BAKED FRESH.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location for conference

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Location and hotel quality excellent for conference. Otherwise, quite a distance from stores, restaurants, bars.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient stay in Lansing

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    We were attending a birthday celebration in the East Lansing area and stayed at this hotel. The price was perfect although it was spring break so my guess is it was less expensive than the normal rates. Because of the price we stayed an extra night. The facilities are quite adequate, it was nice to have a kitchen in room. The front desk staff were just wonderful. We would stay again on our next visit to Lansing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your comments. It sounds like you had a great time! I am so happy we were able to help celebrate a special birthday. I am excited to share your comments with our front desk staff! We are excited to welcome you back in the future :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not sure staff cleans the room

    By

    March 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hair found on pillows that definitely weren't mine. Hairs found on towels. Toothpaste from rinsing mouth on cup in bathroom that had a clean seal on it. Shower head broken and water took 10 minutes to get only luke warm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. It is so upsetting to hear that you had experienced these issues. Please know that we take cleanliness very seriously and I will be communicating this with my management staff. We hope that you come visit us again in the future so we are able to provide you with the wonderful stay you deserve.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worthless internet and unsatisfactory resolution to the problem

    By

    March 15, 2017

    The internet was intermittent and to slow for simple web browsing much less completing business work from the hotel. Had to work from Starbucks every night I was in town for work because of this. The issue was never resolved.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    I am so sorry to hear that our internet caused issues during your stay. I apologize that we created obstacles for you to complete your work. Please know that our management team has worked with our internet company to resolve the issue. We are also upgrading our internet capabilities so our guests have excellent access in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed and comfortable room

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Good location beside MSU golf course. Friendly staff. Hope to return in summer. Definitely recommend for business and leisure guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We would love to see you in the summer when we are able to offer even more amenities to our guests such as the outdoor pool, dining and golf areas. We are excited to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Great suite! I loved the kitchen and amenities provided.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your review! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to see you again the next time you are visiting the Lansing area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Staff was friendly and helpful. They helped me with a rollaway bed. Let me know about finding locations for businesses and campus buildings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your comments. I am so glad our staff was able to assist you by providing information as well as a rollaway bed. Please come visit us again soon :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Really enjoyed this much more as it had a living area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2017
    Thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your suite. It is almost like living in an apartment! We would love to see you again the next time you travel to Lansing :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice comfortable stay

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    One night for business. Check in and out was very quick, room was clean and bed was comfy. If I stay at a Candlewood again I will bring my meals with me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2017
    Thank you for your review. It is so great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come see us again soon and put the kitchenette to good use! :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidden Gem in Lansing

    By

    March 08, 2017

    I have stayed at this hotel before and just love having access to the MSU University Club with its restaurant and fitness center right on site and under one roof! The combination of in-room kitchenette and spacious table with chairs make the suite a comfortable space for business travelers. This is a hidden gem in Lansing. I think of it as my home base when I'm in the area for business. It's a cozy spot to return to after a long day - or a rejuvenating place to spend an afternoon getting a massage and dinner. The restaurant here is civilized and relaxing, with beautiful lighting, an extensive menu, and quiet music. I will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2017
    Wow! Thank you for your comments. To us, being your home-away-from-home means so much! We consider all of our guests family. It is great to hear that you enjoy the University Club amenities such as the restaurant and Spa. We are excited for you to visit us again soon :)
    Read More
    Read Less