Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 1804 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    1804reviews

    • 5 Stars
      1251
    • 4 Stars
      361
    • 3 Stars
      102
    • 2 Stars
      54
    • 1 Stars
      36

    Good stay

    By

    February 22, 2020

    Since I hate the bustle of the strip but am required to work there on occasion. The placement of the hotel is both walkable, and much quieter than the large resorts. Plus more affordable, Friendly staff and good amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stayed! The kitchen in the room is a plus!

    By

    February 20, 2020

    platinumelite

    I really like my stayed in Candlewood, the location close to the strip it was nice, just to walk 20 minutes or take a Uber. Also around the hotel there are good restaurants.
    The hotel was very clean, We rest and slept very well, the room was quiet, warm. I like also about the mini kitchen, were I cooked breakfast every day for me an husband.
    We will definitely come back in the next trip to Las Vegas

    Read More
    Read Less

    ラスベガス最後の夜

    By

    February 20, 2020

    club

    メインの通りより離れていて、通りの騒ぎを気にすることなく眠れた。空港からの近くて、朝早い便に乗るのに便利だった。当日の価格が安かったのも選択した理由の一つ。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Calm and clean.

    By

    February 20, 2020

    platinumelite

    Hotel was calm and clean. And more importantly located very near to the strip in las vegas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    February 19, 2020

    club

    From the front desk to the room everything was clean and comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well cared for...

    By

    February 19, 2020

    platinumelite

    The staff were very helpful during my partner's stay which unfortunately included an illness that extended the stay. When she called the front desk to explain her situation, the staff were very accommodating. Thank you for your care and attention.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Choose another location

    By

    February 19, 2020

    platinumelite

    Had IHG Rewards request for high room away from elevator. Was lower room with very loud guests above stomping around and being loud all night. Found gross hairs on bed when I pulled down sheets. Requested room change in early afternoon and hotel did nothing to correct issue. Carpet in stairway were dirty and gross. Several homeless people were at the side and back of the property back by the pool. I was not to worried about emty rental car but would not have been comfortable if I had personal car with items in or if family was swimming at pool. Greatest reason for poor review though is gross hairs in bed and loud guests above with front desk not making any effort in early afternoon to change rooms I believe because they did not have or want housekeeping to recheck this room. Of all the hotels in Vegas and other IHG or similar quality hotels I will not ever go to this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Vegas location

    By

    February 18, 2020

    Great little hotel, so convenient to everyplace you want to go. From the door to your room in a couple minutes unlock the huge casino hotels. No searching for the Uber pickup and drop off spot. 24 hour food available on the honor system.

    Read More
    Read Less

    More Coffee Please

    By

    February 17, 2020

    club

    Overall the experience was fine. My biggest issue was that the cleaning service is only provided once a week and they only left one package of coffee for the coffee maker. This is not enough coffee for an entire week. Everything else was very clean, not super noisy, most of the front desk staff was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine stay

    By

    February 15, 2020

    Clean and friendly. All I needed for this stay. Everything was comfortable including the recliner, which was a welcome bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and staff

    By

    February 14, 2020

    platinumelite

    nothing to complain about they where all great to us

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    February 11, 2020

    club

    The check in process was fast, the staff were friendly, the lobby was clean and the room was above my expectations. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less