Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 786 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    786reviews

    • 5 Stars
      556
    • 4 Stars
      154
    • 3 Stars
      44
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Like Vegas Resort

    By

    March 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    I specifically like the kitchen area in the room. It felt like I was at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasure trip

    By

    March 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    Convenient location for cheap price. Bus stop to the strip is just around the corner. Staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly/clean

    By

    March 24, 2017

    Great location not too far from the strip. Staff is very friendly not just with IHG members but all equally. Will be staying at this location again on my next vacation!

    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE WELCOME

    By

    March 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    IF YOU WANT TO FEEL AT HOME WITH A FRIENDLY STAFF, THEN COME AND STAY AT THE CANDLEWOOD SUITES . EVERYTHING IS SWEET AND NICE. EASY TO PARK THE CAR, ALL STAFF ARE SMILING . CLEAN AIR AND REASONABLE PRICE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Practical Affordable

    By

    March 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff are great and very helpful. Very practical hotel and fair prices. Room with kitchen suite is perfect for travel.
    Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff for making my travel and stay less stressful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Quiet for a Holiday Weekend

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    We are frequent guests of Candlewood Suites. We love the convenience of the kitchenette and especially the full size refrigerator. My daughter is diabetic and this is very convenient for her since her insulin needs to be refrigerated. The beds are very comfortable and I love the reclining seat as well. We were here to attend the Backstreet Boys on 3/17/17. And while I knew it was St. Patrick's Day, I forgot it was also March Madness weekend. But even with both a holiday and this basketball madness our room was amazingly quiet! This hotel is generally quiet which is another reason we stay here rather than at casino hotels. But I really expected a lot of noise from other guests coming back from their festivities late in the evening. But we didn't hear a peep! It was wonderful! This is why we joined the rewards club for this hotel chan. The staff has always been very accommodating on every stay. The rooms are always neat and very clean. This is definitely a five star hotel as far as we are concerned.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable mattress, good kitchen

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    The place has comfortable mattress and good kitchen, we had troubles with the tenants above thumping their foot too loud when they walk, is disturbing our sleep. May be the floor insulation not good enough. You can borrow slow cooker and blender

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    A really nice place at a great value. The location is quiet, workout amenities were great. The pool is a bit lacking, but overall it was a great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Carefree stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Great location, friendly staff, and everything I need at my fingertips!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Dear Alsgirl Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zenina M. Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Was a busy weekend in Vegas and price was fair. Room was great. No complaints

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice staff, average room, good value.

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Good location to convention center and dining. Off the strip which makes it easy to get to the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Stay in Vegas

    By

    March 20, 2017

    I had an enjoyable stay at the Candlewood Suites. The services was excellent and made the stay great. Hotel is in a nice location fairly close to the strip with many food options nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less