Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 356 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    356reviews

    • 5 Stars
      251
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    exceed expectations

    By

    August 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    In March we tried this hotel to see if it is OK or good because nightly rates had been very low. The outside looks were an average but when we got in the room we were really amazed by the beauty of the inside. At that timne we were upgraded but his time we did not because the hotel was sold out. Luckily we were able to check in just after noon. Free coffee is available and free washing and dryer are really goog because my wife needs to wash our clothes often. Bathroom was realy clean-the most important factor we really value. Hot was plentiful from the shower, but draining was a little slow. It might be because hot water was really coming out of the shower. And this hotel does not charge the resort fee. And across the street from a casino where we tried its buffet for the first time and really liked it because it was very cheap and we found 2-for-1 coupon. So next time we might stay here again and go to the buffet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for sharing your review! I am so happy to read that we exceeded your expectations with the cleanliness of our upgraded suites and the outstanding value that we provide. We are glad that you returned to stay with us as we greatly value your Platinum status with IHG. Silver Sevens does provide a great buffet at a very reasonable price. We would love to see you again as I am sure would they. Take Care, Tiffani C. - OPerations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room-Freindly Staff

    By

    August 06, 2015

    The hotel was very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating from taxi service to local restaurants to fresh towels whatever our needs were.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    Thank you for your positive review. I'm very happy to hear to hear that you had a great stay. I'm glad that our friendly staff took great care of you from recommendations to accommodations :) Enjoy your summer! Take Care, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value for a clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff

    By

    August 06, 2015

    I love staying at this hotel when I am in Vegas for over a week. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and always available.

    This hotel is located very near the strip but away from all the hustle and bustle of the strip. It is easily accessible from all directions and it is easy to get to without being in strip's traffic. If you are not driving, it is about a $10 cab ride from Bellagio,

    Rooms are equipped with full-size fridge so, you can stock your own food and do light cooking in their kitchenette. There is a free laundry room in every floor which I find extremely convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review; we greatly appreciate it!! I am pleased that you enjoyed a clean and comfortable stay at the Candlewood Suites Las Vegas. We are happy to be your home away from home when staying longer than a week. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG rewards Gold member; we hope to see you again! All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value and walking distance to Strip

    By

    August 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was quiet and none of the bustle of the strip. Easy walk to the strip (unless temps are in the 100's). ATM and laundry service but no free breakfast. However, that is okay as you can bring bagels or anything else into your room and cook it up (toaster, frig, micro, stove). Awesome hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Platinum member. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in Las Vegas! I agree it is quite hot to walk to the strip in the 100 degree temps but we are nice and convenient. I am so glad that you appreciated the amenities and the value that our hotel has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Renovation and Monitoring Needed

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    This property is looking older than its years. Hallways and stairways especially bad. Rooms themselves not as bad except for carpet. Considerable noise and bad behavior by a few guests were not addressed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. We certainly appreciate your feedback as we use this information to improve upon areas in which we may not excel. I apologize that you had a poor experience. All of our hallway carpet was actually replaced in December 2014 and we are in the process of having the stairwells completed. I can understand how the impression of the stairwells would have affected your stay. I am glad however that your suite was in good condition. We are working with the appropriate staff to ensure we are monitoring the behavior and actions of our guests. Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Las Vegas

    By

    August 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of the Vegas strip, rooms are clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your review. I am glad that you found our location convenient and comfortable. Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Las Vegas. All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    vacation

    By

    August 01, 2015

    Nice hotel, comfy and cozy, good room at a good price, nice personal touches in room for staff. had a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Thank You for your comments. I am glad that you felt welcome and enjoyed the personal touches left by our staff. We always want to make sure each guest feels like they are part of our "home" here at the Candlewood Suites. We are pleased you had a great stay and hope to see you next time! All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellect Staff

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Upon check in the staff made fell that my business was appreciated. When I had a questions and called down to the front desk again very good service. The manager on staff was very knowledgeable. Nice team at the facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you for your great review! All of our guests are important to us and we do appreciate you choosing the Candlewood Suites while in Las Vegas. I am glad that all the friendly staff provided you with outstanding service and knowledge. We hope to welcome you back next time. Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Vegas

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Excellent Stay, staff was friendly hotel was in great shape, pool area nice and clean, overall I was very pleased, would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! I am pleased that you had an excellent stay at our property in Las Vegas! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back. Enjoy your summer! All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Un appartement avec tout le confort nécessaire

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Mieux qu'une simple chambre d'hôtel.

    Un appartement avec des espaces de vie séparés et un bon niveau de prestations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2015
    Merci pour vos commentaires. Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié nos suites spacieuses et confortables . Nous apprécions vos commentaires sur nos commodités et nous sommes reconnaissants vous êtes resté avec nous pendant que à Las Vegas . Prendre Soin, Tiffani C - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property, Front Desk staff on top of their Game

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a great property to stay at, The entire staff is fast friendly and efficient. Tony checked me and my party in for different days and length of stay, he was attentive and very efficient, took a call and very polite to everyone who came across the lobby.
    They have a wide selection of snacks and necessities available which is a plus. The internet speed is very good and the TV Channel selection is excellent. My room A/C was very good, props to the maintenance dept for staying on top of so many rooms cooling needs.
    Cabs to the Airport are close by and the hotel is close enough to the airport and the staff will call a cab for you.
    A great experience overall, right price, friendly staff, and comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Wow, Thank you for your positive and thoughtful comments! It was our pleasure to have you and your guests at our hotel in Las Vegas! We value your Platinum loyalty and understand how important it is to provide cool, comfortable rooms and great amenities to our guests that are constantly traveling. I have shared your praise with all of our staff; I am so proud that they all took great care of you, especially Tony! We all love interacting with our guests and making them feel as if they are at an extension of their home. Very happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! Sincerely, Tiffani C - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    book this room

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    If you want to reach your destination and feel good! relax, and know that everything is going well?? Then Book this Hotel! :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments! I am so glad that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Thank you for your recommendation! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Las Vegas. Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less