Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 587 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    587reviews

    • 5 Stars
      411
    • 4 Stars
      115
    • 3 Stars
      35
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Good Place for Work

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    I stayed at the Candlewood Suites in Las Vegas with my sister. We were both there to work and also to have a bit of fun. The desk and internet were great for our purposes. In addition the kitchen that was provided was a really good addition to the room, and had everything that we needed.

    The beds and pillows were very comfortable, and we both felt rested during our trip. I do recommend this place if you are travelling for work! :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for Pet owners

    By

    July 23, 2016

    I love how this hotel lets you have your dogs. I like the suites with two separate rooms. The bathroom and the kitchen were really clean. The beds were comfortable

    The only bad thing I experience was that they told us that our rooms would be ready at 3pm but we didn't get ours until almost 4pm because they they were not done cleaning them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New beds just topped off the best stay ever!

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Just when we thought our stay couldnt get any better, the beds were replaced!. now to be clear, we found the existing beds really comfortable, so clearly candlewood ensure their furniture and fittings are replaced before they become uncomfortable. awesome service, fantastic facilities and the BEST staff we have ever come across. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD LAS Vegas trip

    By

    July 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    I come with my friend to re-union and have a trip to Zion national park. Stayed at this suites for two days. Very good experience and clean room. Love it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and helpful staff, not the best facility though

    By

    July 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    This location is away from the strip so we figured it would be a quiet and peaceful place to stay... not the case.
    ____________________
    The neighbors were loud, slamming doors, kids screaming, running down the halls, busy road right outside your window. The window coverings did not block out the many lights of the surrounding area.
    ____________________
    The common areas were overall average: reception area was great, but the "cupboard" was ridiculously overpriced and don't get me started with the "free coffee" -it wasn't free at all- you're paying gas station prices for sub-par taste, the gym did not have much ventilation, the patio / bbq area was disgusting.
    ____________________
    I've stayed at many hotels for both business and pleasure, some being other Candlewood Suites. This sure wasn't the worst, but would I stay at this particular location again, probably not.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Great staff, clean rooms, and safe! Got there a bit early and they were able to accommodate a room for me for early check-in. Love the rooms and pool area. The hotel is clean and well kept all around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    离拉斯维加斯大道稍远的家庭度假酒店

    By

    July 20, 2016

    感觉这里更像是短租公寓,而不像酒店,好像一周只会有一次打扫,但是任何房间补给可以联系前台领取,我们选择了有两张床的one bedroom suite,一家三口会觉得空间很大,很舒适,房间的厨房让我们的中国胃得到满足,当然,这里的位置不在拉斯维加斯的繁华路段,虽然离得也不远,我们还是选择了开车,因为拉斯维加斯太热了,去长街可以停在威尼斯人,那里的停车场是免费的

    Read More
    Read Less

    Early Wake Up

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Overall the room was clean the staff were friendly and helpful on check in. The following morning is a different matter.
    I was woken up at 7:28 AM by a gas powered blower outside my room. Even though I was on the third floor there was no blocking it out. After waiting several minutes thinking they would move on I had to call the front desk since the racket persisted.
    Me - Can you please have the grass blower outside my room stopped.
    Staff - I can't do that.
    Me - It's 7:30 and I'm trying to sleep.
    Staff - It's how early they start that here sir.
    Me - It's 7:30.
    Staff - Yes it is.
    Me - This is terrible.
    I then hung up the phone in frustration. I was unable to go back to sleep and my day started 1.5 hours sooner then I planned on.
    I paid to get some rest and sleep here and it didn't happen. If you value your sleep, limited as it may be in Las Vegas, do no stay here. They do not care about you.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We are glad to learn you liked the clean room and helpful staff during check in. We understand that having a good night sleep is important and it sounds like we fell below your expectations. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced due to the noise levels by the gas powered blower. We have taken note of your valuable comments and rest assured, these will be used to monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. We have sent you a private message to discuss the matter further. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place off the strip

    By

    July 06, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel in the past and was happy to stay there again, The staff is great and very customer orientated. Looking forward to my return visit

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We love that you were a repeat guest at our property and look forward to welcoming you back! Your praise has been shared with our staff. Have a great summer! Sincerely, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quietness amongst the noise of Las Vegas

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    I was able to stay here for a little less than a week with no problems. The staff is very courteous and helpful, making my stay very enjoyable. The walls are sturdy an insulated, keeping the rooms cold while keeping the hallway noise to a very welcome minimum. The cupboard in the lobby is outstanding. Every morning on my way to work I just stopped in and grabbed a snack which you can pay for by cash or by charging to the room. It is fast and efficient, not even taking up 2 minutes of my time. If I had to pick any negatives, I would say the towels need a refresh (they were fraying) and the A/C is a little noisy (which is acceptable considering how much they continuously run throughout the hotel). Overall this hotel was outstanding and a wonderful way to welcome me to my new life here in Las Vegas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable and relaxing stay. The 24 hour Candlewood Cupboard is such a great feature; I am glad that you utilized it on a daily basis and found our variety outstanding! We appreciate your comments on our staff and sincerely hope we will see you again! All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall, stay here when in Las Vegas

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Clean, bright rooms welcoming desk staff make this a desirable place to stay while in Vegas! Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards member! We are p[leased that you enjoyed our modern and clean suites. Our staff works hard to maintain everything from our service to our standards. We were glad to have you as a guest! Take Care, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff

    By

    June 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean, and in good condition. Room was extremely quiet. What more could we ask for!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank You for the 5 star review!! So glad to hear that our friendly staff took great care of you while you were here. We are glad that you enjoyed a clean and quiet stay and hope to welcome you back next time you visit Las Vegas. All the Best, Tiffani C. - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less