Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 715 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    715reviews

    • 5 Stars
      502
    • 4 Stars
      140
    • 3 Stars
      42
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great experience

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    Room was clean, spacious. Bed was soft and was able to sleep great. Utensils were clean too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home!

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay, the room was clean and stocked like home. The bed gave me the best sleep I've ever had at a hotel. The bath tub was clean and taking a bath was a treat. The location was good, I wish I could stay there as a resident. Lols

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Was nice to stay there away from the strip casino's and all of the traffic. Very nice staff and clean hotel and rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2017 01 13 LAS VEGAS CANDLEWOOD

    By

    January 18, 2017

    A essayer pour un long séjour et à découvrir
    La période était très busy et il n'y a pas eu de late check out mais dans l'ensemble la prestation était bonne

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price great service

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall excellent. Will stay here again. Staff was awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vegas weekend but also business travel

    By

    January 16, 2017

    I come to Vegas quite often and have stayed here on several occasions. I'm a spire elite member so I stay at IHG brands over 100 nights a year. It's located near the strip and is an easy drive or short walk to most attractions. So it is close enough to enjoy the strip, but not so close you're exposed to all that extra traffic and crowds 24-7. So if you prefer a good hotel at a fair price that is close to everything, but allows you to actually rest and relax if you choose to, this is a very good option. The staff is friendly and helpful, and if you want to get a ride Uber is usually there within 3-5 minutes. I will continue to stay here in the future as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and great room

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Friendly front desk and room very clean. Location Is comvienant for a short ride to the strip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Queen Suites

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Was a little nervous at first due to the fact that I have stayed at another Candlewood property in Phoenix and it was a total dump. This property here in Las Vegas was up in the star category. Single suite rooms turned out to be very spacious and very clean. Kitchens were fully ready to be used. Staff was very nice and willing to help out when asked. Good property to visit close to the strip in Las Vegas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay near the Strip!

    By

    January 16, 2017

    I stayed here overnight to attend a conference at the Sands Expo Center. This hotel was the closest I could find with vacancy and I'm glad I found it. It's clean, comfortable, reasonably priced and just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the Strip to be quiet. I was able to walk the mile back from the expo center last evening.

    The room is clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was pleasant and accommodating. They have prominently placed signage that they want to make your stay a "10" and give names and numbers of hte managers to call if you're not satisfied.

    My only (minor) complaint is that the wall A/C unit is somewhat noisy when it kicks on. But, all things considered, that's a minor point. If you're looking for a reasonably-priced, quiet hotel near (but not too close) to the LV Strip, you should consider staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candle wood Las Vegas

    By

    January 15, 2017

    See survey I was not happy with staff and how I was accommodated at this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay for the price - dated room

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    Stayed for a convention. Overall, a decent experience. I read in other reviews that rooms were updated. Mine was not. While decent, the decor and overall feel of the room was definitely dated. For the price and location the hotel served the purpose. I would look elsewhere if I were staying for leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Clean and comfortable. Hotel staff is super accommodating

    Read More
    Read Less