Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 849 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    849reviews

    • 5 Stars
      603
    • 4 Stars
      162
    • 3 Stars
      47
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      17

    My stay

    By

    May 28, 2017

    Once again I have never had a bad experience at any Candlewood property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Price and Clean

    By

    May 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    Only downside is that the A/C doesn't cool the room down enough which really sucks for a hotel in Las Vegas. Hopefully they get that fixed soon. Everything else was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This was not a pleasant stay.

    By

    May 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    My husband and I have stayed at this property in the past, and have always given good reviews. However this stay was myself, and two lady friends. Calling the Hotel directly to see which type of room would accommodate our needs, I was advised to book a One Bedroom Suite with 2 Queens Beds with a Sofa. I had to sleep on the floor for two nights because the bedroom had one queen, and the living area had one queen - no sofa. No one at the front desk was interested in the problem. The manager even told me I must not have spoken to the hotel.
    I also requested Early Check In, and Top Floor. We arrived shortly after noon, and were told rooms would not be ready until 2pm the earliest. Since we had appointments, we could not get back to the hotel until after 9pm. When we arrived after 9pm to check in we asked for extra pillows and blankets so I could fix a bed on the floor. They just stacked them on the counter in the lobby - not even offering to bring them up. When we got to our room, we were given the 3rd floor, and had to listen to guests above us walking during the night.
    I am a Platinum Elite Member, but was not greeted as such. And was not offered an Amenity Bag, although I was able to spin the wheel and received 500 points.
    Again, the hotel is fine for two people, and my husband and I have had much better experiences there in the past. My friends and I travel to Las Vegas three times a year, but we will not include Candlewood Suites in our plans.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this place

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    We stayed twice and will be back. Nice, comfty and clean. This is a nice quiet hotel with positive staff. Hotel smells good. Laundry room etc. Dont pass it up. You get what you pay for here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Carlos

    By

    May 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Was a very nice hotel that was very close to the strip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall good experience

    By

    May 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall good. The front desk is friendly. The location is about 1 mile from the strip. Walking under the sun can be a bit challenging, though. Free parking is nice. Bed is comfortable. Pillows, comforter, towels are reasonable good quality and clean. Kitchen in the room is very nice.

    Only one problem I have, I found three small cockroach-like creatures in the room during the first night of our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Sure Winner

    By

    May 19, 2017

    I have stayed here multiple times, and while I try to tempt myself to other locations, this place is about as perfect a location for the price. It is located two blocks off the center of the strip. Allows me to jot around with ease, yet its not on a main drag and deals with too much traffic. The staff let me check in early because we were dead tired after a long haul, and meet the criteria of the definition of service, the Standard!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient stay

    By

    May 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff were friendly. The suite was clean and comfortable. The location was good. WiFi worked well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vegas stay

    By

    May 17, 2017

    Very nice location and clean and quiet. The free laundry was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to convention center and town

    By

    May 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    No complaints. Clean and convenient to convention center and to town. Would stay agaian

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great friendly and helpful staff

    By

    May 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Thank you for the friendly staff mark, javornni to make the stay very pleasant. Definitely recommend to stay there, it is also conveniently located.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff pleasent stay

    By

    May 11, 2017

    Calm relaxing stay chilled out staff very helpful will stay again have been attending every year for NAB

    Read More
    Read Less