Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 625 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    625reviews

    • 5 Stars
      437
    • 4 Stars
      123
    • 3 Stars
      38
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Excellent front desk staff

    By

    September 28, 2016

    Friendly, efficient, and professional staff made this stay a pleasant business trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice quiet accommodation off the strip.

    By

    September 27, 2016

    The hotel is positioned well off the strip so it is quiet and doesn't reek of tobacco smoke like the casinos do, so that's a bonus. The staff were wonderful and very accommodating. Plenty of parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Vegas Exceptional

    By

    September 26, 2016

    The stay at this hotel meet all our needs and expectations. Recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    1 day stay

    By

    September 25, 2016

    Walking distance to nearby eateries. Slight old interior but good enough for a short stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and a great hotel

    By

    September 25, 2016

    Outstanding stay.
    i highly Recommend this hotel.. the room was spacious, clean and well kept.

    Read More
    Read Less

    You asked...

    By

    September 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Easy come and go, close to a lot of things, staff mostly responsive. Pretty happy about experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location but not on the strip charged the same as a strip hotel

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Great location, was unable to enter the rear of the property as there was only one entrance. Traffic was heavy and had to wait 30 minutes to get to the hotel.

    Located near several restaurants and only 5 minutes from the strip.

    Room had a musty smell when entering. Also, had to keep the door separating the bedroom and living room open because the ac wouldn't cool otherwise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient to strip

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    No frills but comfortable stay. Surprisingly quiet yet close to Strip. Didn't realize there was no daily maid service but only stayed a few days.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 29, 2016
    Dear workrbee, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. We value your comments. This is a continuous process as we strive further in making our product and services from good to great. Again, thank you for staying with us and we are already counting down to your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfrtable room with kitchen

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    Great affordable option just off the strip in Vegas

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Room

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    Room was adequate. Could not change the room temp though which was a little aggravating.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 29, 2016
    Dear Joe245, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were satisfied with the condition of the room. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the room's temperature control. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    September 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay. Close to the strip. Very close to Hardrock Casino. Clean rooms. Quiet. Nice Amenities. easy to park. easy to get to rooms. front and back entrance. comfy beds. would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite Experience

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    Last-minute booking. Pretty good value. Nice to not have to pay a "Resort Fee" that so many of the properties charge now in Las Vegas.

    Room is very quiet and comfortable. Front desk staff is terrific!

    Read More
    Read Less