Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 292 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    292reviews

    • 5 Stars
      213
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Comfortable bed and useful kitchen

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    Nice for extended stay hotels. Useful kitchen and comfortable bed, workout room could use some work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bathroom needs attention

    By

    January 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good clean room, bathroom lack supplies and was a little dirty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff and Facility

    By

    January 12, 2017

    The stay was wonderful very clean room and staff especially Chris was very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Candlewood in Lawton, OK (JAN 2017)

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Everything about the stay in the facility was great, with one minor issue.

    Check in was great, and all Front Desk Staff were extremely courteous and quick to address any minor problems.

    The room was in great shape.

    The only issue noted is that neither of the Treadmills in the Fitness Center worked at all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay.. Definetely will stay again

    By

    January 01, 2017

    We came for Christmas to visit my sister and to work and we had a mini apartment it was great. Enjoyed every minute there. Thanks for making our trip even more better

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just ok

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Room was clean. Wish there wasn't a strong Oder of peppermint. Check in was awesome. Check out was rushed and I didn't get a chance to tell the worker that the remote didn't work. He felt the phone was more important than the customers in front of him.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 19, 2017
    Hi Aprsto785, I appreciate you staying with us in December and letting us know how your experience went. It is nice to know that you found our rooms to be clean and you had a smooth check-in experience. On the other hand, I regret that not the same could be attributed for your check-out and that you were inconvenienced by the odor of the room that you were provided. I've let our team know about these points that you have raised as it is essential for us to improve. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites and I value you as our guest. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasant stay

    By

    December 27, 2016

    The Candlewood suites in Lawton has the perfect location for when I am in town, and there is not a better price for what you get out there!

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    December 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    said it all in subject line. do not write reviews.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Impressed by the room

    By

    December 09, 2016

    I realize it had everything in the room to cook something to eat, but would have been nice if this hotel offered a continental breakfast.. We got in late and left early in the morning. If it was an extended stay, I would have taken advantage of what the room had to offer. I will definitely look to see if this hotel is available if I have an extended stay somewhere in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place and comfortable.

    By

    November 17, 2016

    Hotel staff were professionals and helpful.
    The hotel was very clean and the room was well occupied with comfortable furniture and modern. The kitchen was cleaned and ready to use.
    there was free WiFi and TVs were great to use.

    Overall the place was good, but the only thing was they did not provide breakfast.

    My husband and I would definitely stay at the hotel again and recommend it to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit. We hope to see you again. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for short stays on business

    By

    November 14, 2016

    Clean room, great price. I really appreciate the full kitchen in the room, I was able to fix my own meals much cheaper and easier than eating out each time. Friendly staff and fresh cookies in the afternoon are great perks as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location if visiting Wichita Mountains

    By

    November 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is in a great area and easy to drive to the Wichita Mountains. Great weekend getaway.

    Read More
    Read Less