Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 230 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    230reviews

    • 5 Stars
      171
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Friendly Staff

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    Very friendly staff and the room was quiet, clean, and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    The staff was excellent! The girl at the front desk was very friendly, helpful, and professional. Other members of the staff were very friendly and greeted me and my family with a smile. The room was more than I expected for the excellent price we paid - very clean and comfortable!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming, Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    This is an amazing place to stay.
    The staff are extremely friendly and welcoming, the rooms are very clean and comfortable and the price is very affordable. You can't beat this! I would find a Candlewood Suites to stay in no matter where I go! And they allow pets. I always felt safe. The lobby is very clean and very accomodating for changes. LOVED it!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and very helpful. Always had a smile on their face. The room wasn't what I had expected - it was better. Everything was very clean. I wish I could get this experience at all hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable rooms

    By

    April 11, 2016

    Rooms are a nice size and have a full size Kitchen in the room that allowed me to make a meal. Staff was very friendly and room was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff

    By

    April 11, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They had directions on hand to help me get to locations I needed to get to. Loved the Cupboard with the free coffee and fruit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. We hope to see you again. Thank you, Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome service and facility

    By

    April 07, 2016

    I usually stay at a different chain hotel and have never used Candlewood Suites. Holy Cow, what a great suprise. The towels are the quality of my towels at home (one of my things I love). The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right. I have done travel nursing in the past and this type of arrangement would work well for that instance a longer term stay of weeks rather than days would be very comfortable. I go to that location frequently as my daughter lives in this area so I look forward to staying at this hotel in the future. I believe I have found a new best place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Had an issue but would give them another chance

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    We had an issue of hair being in bathroom sink. However everything was good, I would absolutely stay there again and give them another chance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful staff and wonderful room for a great price!

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Wonderful room, TV swiveled (which was nice to eat at the table and watch the news and then watch tv in bed), there was a problem with my first room but the front desk staff immediately switched me to a new room with no hassles. Great price and fantastic location (close to Fort Sill)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay with friendly staff

    By

    March 31, 2016

    The Hotel was clean and comfortable! When I required more towels all I did was ask

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to say on a budget

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    Overall a good hotel. I stay at many hotels every month. Don't like the air units, room was always clammy (which I am very cold natured, so.....); don't like that I had to sign back onto the internet any time I left/laptop slept. Beds were NOT the best - which of course is the most important!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Basic Training Graduation Hotel Ft. Sill, OK

    By

    March 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    By far the best hotel in Lawton. The Candlewood is always my first choice when I travel. I have stayed a lot of Candlewood hotels and this one rates towards the top. Excellent staff on-hand!! I normally travel do to my job. However, I came to the Lawton/Ft. Sill area for my sons basic training graduation. I would definitely recommend people traveling to Ft. Sill, OK for the same reason. The hotel is close to post access points and no downtown traffic to fight with. Once again Candlewood remains my first pick if available while on the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad you stayed with us and want to Thank You for your son's service. Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less