Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 337 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    337reviews

    • 5 Stars
      241
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great experience

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Rooms were clean, place was safe and secure and quiet. I do wish they offered breakfast though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 23, 2017

    Great hotel, pet friendly, nice staff. Cupboard was a little bare but it's no big deal. A nice value for your money. I have to add words here so I am

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff and nice, clean, comfortable room. Location was very convenient to Fort Sill Military Base.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay with ease and comfort - unexpected surprise!

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    I had to book a room last minute and Candlewood had the best value as far as pricing at the time, but when I made it to the hotel I was very surprised. The hotel was very nice and clean on the outside. The entrance was very bright and cheerful. I walked up to the front desk and I was handed my key very expediently. The staff was very friendly and not stuffy at all. The room was more that what I expected. The bed was super comfortable. I had my two children with me and we brought food back from the day out and there is a full size refrigerator with an actual kitchen, to include cook top, pots, dishes, silveware, and dish towels for handling hot pots. They thought of everything. I was truly impressed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at the Candlewood Suites

    By

    April 20, 2017

    As I said before I enjoyed the microwave the refrigerator and stove I like to prepare my food I really don't like eating sandwiches I like something warm in Philly especially at dinner time and I was able to prepare a nice little meal what I really enjoyed was the comfort of the bed it wasn't too hard or too soft it really felt like I was in my own bed at home and I really enjoyed that

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and quiet

    By

    April 13, 2017

    Great price , great staff, easily accessed, clean, comfortable.
    Only thing is breakfast was not offered, I certainly did miss that.
    Will most definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lawton Stay

    By

    April 12, 2017

    Good hotel for the price. Close to Ft Sill. No breakfast though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, very convenient location

    By

    April 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    This location worked best for me to support both my work in town and my leisure needs in the area. Great stay, great staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    Stayed here while attending out daughter's BCT graduation. The location was perfect and the room was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Has issues, but best place to stay in Lawton

    By

    April 10, 2017

    I stay here every trip for business at Fort Sill. There is an outdoor kitchen and a good meat market not too far away. The rooms are not the cleanest and there are always smells in the hallways, but manageable. This last stay, the Internet was out the entire 2 night stay. We also made it in for check-in at almost 5pm and our rooms were not ready due to a large group coming in. We were not able to have our 2 rooms near each other due to this group.

    Read More
    Read Less

    layover

    By

    April 09, 2017

    the staff was very helpful
    in getting my large truck parked safely on the side road

    Read More
    Read Less

    Price was right

    By

    April 05, 2017

    Wasn't planning on staying but due to the weather it was a last minute decision

    Read More
    Read Less