Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 248 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    248reviews

    • 5 Stars
      183
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    We had the best experience staying here. The staff was friendly and welcoming. We would stay here again. Everything was clean, comfortable, and roomy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun and friendly staff

    By

    June 05, 2016

    club

    I had a lovely time during my stay. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The bad was extremely comfortable, and the room was very roomy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bed/pillows

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    one of the beds sunk in middle and pillows were flimsy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant Staff and stay

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Very good customer service. Very clean. It was also great that they do accept pets because we had to bring ours at the last minute and it was not a problem. Any questions or concerns we had were answered and taken car of right away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A wonderful feeling of home

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    What a pleasant surprise! As you know, most hotels try to provide you with that "at home" feeling during your stay but fall horribly short. Not this time! When I walked into our suite, after surviving 3 flights and a 150 mile car ride to get there, I walked straight into a little piece of home. The beds were roomy and comfortable. The kitchenette was beautiful/cozy. The bathroom was vert clean and roomy. I truly loved our stay. I've highly recommended this hotel to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Local stay

    By

    May 29, 2016

    Cleaning staff are not as diligent with cleaning the kitchen. There can be noise from the hallway for others banging on the doors or talking loud in the hall. Overall, this hotel is a good stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 09, 2016
    Dear global traveler 2, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Lawton Fort Sill, OK and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite.. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding kitchen cleanliness and the noise during your stay. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Reformation Workshop

    By

    May 25, 2016

    Poor quality and for a Government contracted establishment the Candlewood Suite should be the same a other IHG hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Need an ice machine!

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    I found it really unhandy because there was not a ice machine in the hotel. The ice boxes had ice makers; but you need to turn them on. No one told us this! I also didn't like the fact of no house keeping. It was easy to get to and looked really nice and the staff was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did. If you are ever back this way and would like housekeeping every day please just let us know and we will do it for you. We are Green Engage but will service your room if you would like. Thank you, Melinda Kukurich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Escape

    By

    May 14, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff and a great escape from work. I'll definitely come back. Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accomodations when traveling with a pet!

    By

    May 09, 2016

    This location allows pets, which to me is awesome! Our suite was able to accommodate our 60+ pound dog, our 5 year old grandson, my husband and I. We were able to attend our son's graduation from Army Basic Training and travel with our whole family. I highly recommend this hotel if you have a larger dog and are looking for a place to rest at night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    DL61008, We are so happy that we could make your stay with your family and pet enjoyable. We hope to see you again. Annie P. Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, and affordable rooms

    By

    May 03, 2016

    The staff is wonderful, attentive, and genuinely interested in the residents. Place is always immaculate. Rooms are clean and up to date. Would really have to try to find something to complain about.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice for an extended stay.

    By

    April 28, 2016

    club

    Good choice for an extended stay hotel for business or travel. Ammenities are minimal (wifi, tv, kitchenette, gym), but staff is helpful and willing to work to get you what you need.

    Read More
    Read Less